Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 525 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great stay!

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I was in Binghamton for one night on business and was very happy with the Holiday Inn Downtown. Parking was conveniently close, and check-in was handled with courtesy and efficiency. The staff was kind enough to recommend a local bakery for my students' refreshments the next day. My room was spotlessly clean, and had a nice view of the river from the 8th floor. The room was quiet and comfortable, with reliable internet, which I value greatly. Check-out was flawless. I recommend this property unreservedly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Go to Hotel In Binghampton

By

16 febrero 2017

I travel all over New York State for work. I have a regular hotel in every region. This location never disappoints for price, service and consistency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star rating, we greatly appreciate your review! It is a pleasure to see that we have consistently delivered in your expectations of our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfotable bed but hotel needs updating in hallways. Very small room.

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Room was small but bed and pillow were comfortable.
Hallways are in need of updating.
Pool area was cold.
Staff was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello Kim C, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Friendly Service

By

13 febrero 2017

Upon entering the hotel I was greeted in a nice and friendly manor. The employees take great pride in their work and it shows through their customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello Adam25, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Binghamton Downtown! We take great pride in our guest's and we are glad too see that resonated with you! -Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Nothing too review, I shared my comments in survey

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello Done have one, Thank you for your 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel experience

By

07 febrero 2017

club

amazing service and staff at this location, food was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean rooms

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Binghamton, New York is clean comfortable and convenient to the university, downtown and sporting events, The staff is friendly and engaging. Many of the staff and servers are Binghamton University students. Very quiet given its downtown location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello CWPopper, Thank you for your detailed review and 5 star rating of our hotel! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 febrero 2017

Bed was hard and uncomfortable to sleep on, but the rest of my stay was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hello Misty, We apologize that our beds were not to your satisfaction, but we are glad to see you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Thank you for the 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect room

By

31 enero 2017

club

I can't figure out why it took me years to get the suite . Perfect for relaxing and getting work done

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hello Mo66, Better late than never! We are glad you found the room that best suits your needs, we hope to see you again soon! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normal

By

29 enero 2017

club

Normal place. Bathroom stinks. The countertop is non-existent. The room had an odor. The breakfast was good but overpriced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review. Our goal is to always be better than average and it seems we fell short of your expectation's. We are always working to improve our services and we appreciate your feedback. -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has it all!

By

27 enero 2017

Great place to stay, rooms are efficient and clean. Meeting rooms available and restaurant on site, friendly and hard working staff. I continue to stay at this hotel as it offers everything I need and I enjoy my stay every time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hello Slim Leroy, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoy all our hotel has to offer and we look forward to hosting you again! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value when staying in Binghamton

By

25 enero 2017

This was a last minute reservation. Very clean and comfortable place. Staff was friendly and the addition of the bar was appreciated as my husband wanted to watch the football playoffs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hello new life, It is our pleasure to have been able to accommodate you. Thank you for the 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información