Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 497 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

good stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

good clean room. good price. hotel met our needs for our visit for a family funeral.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

quick to check in and great room. It was a snowy day and it felt like heaven

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Hello Em-Nader, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad you were able to find some reprieve from the snow at the Holiday Inn Binghamton. -Guest Relaions
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near the arena

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Located close to the arena.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Hello dazey71, Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Realtions
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

30 noviembre 2016

An excellent hotel with truly caring, courteous, professional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

26 noviembre 2016

First night climate control stopped working at 2am, woke up to a room near 77 degrees. Second night dog barking from room one away barking in the middle of the night and all morning. Front desk apologize and said they would give me a lot of points to make up for my experience. Never received points. May stop staying at this hotel since there are other choices downtown now. Not a happy Platinum member

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Hello BrianG1, I am sorry to hear about the inconveniences during your stay with us. I would be happy to follow up on your points. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me at socialmedia@holidayinnbinghamton.com with ref #001. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable hotel, lousy breakfast

By

25 noviembre 2016

club

This is a comfortable hotel--quiet, friendly, great beds. The staff were helpful and cheerful. The wifi was excellent. The restaurant for dinner was very good, and we were glad to have it on a snowy night. The breakfast was terrible--everything was cold, including the fried eggs. Weak coffee. Sending back a whole breakfast isn't an option when you don't have the time. No way to start the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Hello babs326, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We apologize about your experience at breakfast and we have addressed your concerns with our chef. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

21 noviembre 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Binghamton Downtown recently for business and was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Hello RAChance, Thank you for your 5 star review! -Guest Realtions
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Years on the road restoring carousels

By

21 noviembre 2016

We are on the road a couple of times a month. We look for convenient places to rest . Somewhere we can be assured of a clean room at an affordable rate and pleasant staff to deal with . We have been off and on the road for over 3 0 years restoring carousels and have enjoyed our stays at Holiday Inns threw out the country . It is almost time for me to retire and my son will take over the road trips. He will surely follow my lead when it comes to places to stay after a long day of work . I would like to now say thank you to all those who made the many years of travel a pleasure. This from a customer you left with fond memories and smiles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Hello Carousel Bill, Thank you for your review! Thank you for what you do for our community, as the Carousel Capital of the World, we greatly appreciate your work! It has been a pleasure hosting you and we wish you all the best! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

great hotel and comfortable room, awesome location in downtown Binghamton, just a bit pricey

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Hello 607binger, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Binghamton. -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 noviembre 2016

Great hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food is very good and the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Hello Jill68461, Thank you for recommending our hotel with a 5 star review! We greatly appreciate it! -Guest Relations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Binghamton Holiday Inn

By

14 noviembre 2016

Hotel is average, the noise outside can be loud at times if you are a light sleeper. If you are an IHG member make sure that you check your account to make sure they actually put your number on your account. Don't be surprised if they don't offer you any welcome points or the welcome package.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Hello Cletus 11, Thank you for your review. We take our IHG Rewards Members very seriously and it is part of our practice to recognize and offer rewards points. We are very sorry if we failed to do so when you checked in and we encourage you to reach out to us directly at socialmedia@holidayinnbinghamton, so that we may look in to this and assign you your points as you deserve! Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad, some good aspects

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

Overall, a fine experience, but nothing outstanding. The staff was not helpful at first with local information or directions until more strongly pressured to find information or provide some kind of map. Rooms were in good shape and clean but did feel somewhat old and tired. I did appreciate that there were not any weird chemical odors from fragrances or cleaning products. A real plus for me.
Family was in town for a wedding and had several rooms. We all had a good time, but one room had a plumbing problem. Staff was not responsive to the first complaint and very long to respond.
Rooms were not quiet. I could hear the TV in the next room all night and returning partiers in the hall for more than a short minute. Bed was comfortable.
I enjoyed the location a lot and my first stay in Binghamton.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Hello samantha60. Thank you for your review and feedback! It looks like we had every opportunity to go above and beyond, and exceed all expectations, and we missed the boat. That is unfortunate, and highly discouraged by our team. We will use your feedback to get better and hopefully WOW you the next time you are in town! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información