Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 581 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Accommodations were spacious and very comfortable

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We loved every thing about our stay. The staff was very friendly and made us and our pet feel welcome. The free upgrade to a large well equipped suite was icing on the cake!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facilities

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I have used your motel at least 50 times in the last 25 years. My bag pipe band( Phila. Police

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you need

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel many times while either dropping my child off at Binghamton University or picking up, and always have a great experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant that serves good food all day. There is a bar, fitness center, pool and salon on the premises too. It is also within walking distance to many other restaurants, bars and shopping. The staff is always extremely pleasant and helpful. I really can't find one thing to complain about. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and this one is my favorite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, clean...slept like a baby.

By

21 mayo 2017

club

The Only place to stay in Binghamton... it has everything you need for a Great and Safe stay. Stayed in a Holiday Inn in Portugal last September...you always feel safe and always knowing you have a clean and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Good value hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Only negative is that the hotel is understaffed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay but terrible food

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The room was well equipped and comfortable but could have been cleaner. We had friends join us for dinner and the food was terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and friendly service

By

12 mayo 2017

club

friendly staff is very important/' and it was, easy to check in and out, very comfortable except king size room has smaller bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel and service

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The staff was over the top helpful, very outgoing and friendly. Helped me out even after I had checked out!

The hotel was nice, thought the room could use an update but was quite fine and clean.

I had a quick free breakfast and it was great.

You should be proud of your staff and management at this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again very nice place

By

09 mayo 2017

Loved the view on the patio bar was very relaxing. Will go again for sure it was also next to a lot of local bars . And the food at hotel was very good love eating there as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for business trips

By

09 mayo 2017

club

In the heart of downtown, you park your car and attend your business walking everywhere. Great breakfast .. make sure you get up early to sit and enjoy a great variety of foods ... not your typical hotel breakfast ... you can forget about lunch and continue with your business until dinner time.
Requesting a late check-out was easy and they will let you out by 2:00 p.m. (check-out is at 11:00). Parking is free and right across from the lobby. CVS nearby (1 minute walk) is a plus if you have any last minute needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to visit

By

04 mayo 2017

club

nice,comfortable room.with nice view on the city,easy acces on-off,good food ,a wonderfull pool,,the personnal gentle,wat about TISHA at the reception..her personality and smile make you happy as you walk in.thank you to M Paul Lawrence for all those nice stays twice a year..
everything was perfect.we recommend this place to all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

03 mayo 2017

Will stay at this hotel again.Great food. Nice people. Good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información