Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 525 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay!

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

I was in Binghamton for one night on business and was very happy with the Holiday Inn Downtown. Parking was conveniently close, and check-in was handled with courtesy and efficiency. The staff was kind enough to recommend a local bakery for my students' refreshments the next day. My room was spotlessly clean, and had a nice view of the river from the 8th floor. The room was quiet and comfortable, with reliable internet, which I value greatly. Check-out was flawless. I recommend this property unreservedly!

Read More
Read Less

My Go to Hotel In Binghampton

By

16 February 2017

I travel all over New York State for work. I have a regular hotel in every region. This location never disappoints for price, service and consistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star rating, we greatly appreciate your review! It is a pleasure to see that we have consistently delivered in your expectations of our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

comfotable bed but hotel needs updating in hallways. Very small room.

By

13 February 2017

club

Room was small but bed and pillow were comfortable.
Hallways are in need of updating.
Pool area was cold.
Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Kim C, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Service

By

13 February 2017

Upon entering the hotel I was greeted in a nice and friendly manor. The employees take great pride in their work and it shows through their customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Adam25, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Binghamton Downtown! We take great pride in our guest's and we are glad too see that resonated with you! -Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

12 February 2017

club

Nothing too review, I shared my comments in survey

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Done have one, Thank you for your 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great hotel experience

By

07 February 2017

club

amazing service and staff at this location, food was amazing

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean rooms

By

06 February 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Binghamton, New York is clean comfortable and convenient to the university, downtown and sporting events, The staff is friendly and engaging. Many of the staff and servers are Binghamton University students. Very quiet given its downtown location.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello CWPopper, Thank you for your detailed review and 5 star rating of our hotel! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 February 2017

Bed was hard and uncomfortable to sleep on, but the rest of my stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Misty, We apologize that our beds were not to your satisfaction, but we are glad to see you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Thank you for the 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect room

By

31 January 2017

club

I can't figure out why it took me years to get the suite . Perfect for relaxing and getting work done

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hello Mo66, Better late than never! We are glad you found the room that best suits your needs, we hope to see you again soon! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Normal

By

29 January 2017

club

Normal place. Bathroom stinks. The countertop is non-existent. The room had an odor. The breakfast was good but overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review. Our goal is to always be better than average and it seems we fell short of your expectation's. We are always working to improve our services and we appreciate your feedback. -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Hotel has it all!

By

27 January 2017

Great place to stay, rooms are efficient and clean. Meeting rooms available and restaurant on site, friendly and hard working staff. I continue to stay at this hotel as it offers everything I need and I enjoy my stay every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hello Slim Leroy, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoy all our hotel has to offer and we look forward to hosting you again! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good value when staying in Binghamton

By

25 January 2017

This was a last minute reservation. Very clean and comfortable place. Staff was friendly and the addition of the bar was appreciated as my husband wanted to watch the football playoffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hello new life, It is our pleasure to have been able to accommodate you. Thank you for the 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less