Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 581 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    17

Accommodations were spacious and very comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We loved every thing about our stay. The staff was very friendly and made us and our pet feel welcome. The free upgrade to a large well equipped suite was icing on the cake!

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities

By

May 22, 2017

club

I have used your motel at least 50 times in the last 25 years. My bag pipe band( Phila. Police

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

May 22, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel many times while either dropping my child off at Binghamton University or picking up, and always have a great experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant that serves good food all day. There is a bar, fitness center, pool and salon on the premises too. It is also within walking distance to many other restaurants, bars and shopping. The staff is always extremely pleasant and helpful. I really can't find one thing to complain about. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and this one is my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, clean...slept like a baby.

By

May 21, 2017

club

The Only place to stay in Binghamton... it has everything you need for a Great and Safe stay. Stayed in a Holiday Inn in Portugal last September...you always feel safe and always knowing you have a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Good value hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Only negative is that the hotel is understaffed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but terrible food

By

May 17, 2017

club

The room was well equipped and comfortable but could have been cleaner. We had friends join us for dinner and the food was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly service

By

May 12, 2017

club

friendly staff is very important/' and it was, easy to check in and out, very comfortable except king size room has smaller bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and service

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff was over the top helpful, very outgoing and friendly. Helped me out even after I had checked out!

The hotel was nice, thought the room could use an update but was quite fine and clean.

I had a quick free breakfast and it was great.

You should be proud of your staff and management at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again very nice place

By

May 09, 2017

Loved the view on the patio bar was very relaxing. Will go again for sure it was also next to a lot of local bars . And the food at hotel was very good love eating there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business trips

By

May 09, 2017

club

In the heart of downtown, you park your car and attend your business walking everywhere. Great breakfast .. make sure you get up early to sit and enjoy a great variety of foods ... not your typical hotel breakfast ... you can forget about lunch and continue with your business until dinner time.
Requesting a late check-out was easy and they will let you out by 2:00 p.m. (check-out is at 11:00). Parking is free and right across from the lobby. CVS nearby (1 minute walk) is a plus if you have any last minute needs.

Read More
Read Less

great place to visit

By

May 04, 2017

club

nice,comfortable room.with nice view on the city,easy acces on-off,good food ,a wonderfull pool,,the personnal gentle,wat about TISHA at the reception..her personality and smile make you happy as you walk in.thank you to M Paul Lawrence for all those nice stays twice a year..
everything was perfect.we recommend this place to all

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

May 03, 2017

Will stay at this hotel again.Great food. Nice people. Good price.

Read More
Read Less