Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1228 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great staff

By

November 12, 2020

Staff was very friendly, answered questions and offered suggestions for restaurants in the area. Room was very clean. The room was very hot 80 degrees. When I addressed this to the front desk I was informed because it was November the AC was turned off. But they opened the window and put a fan in the room. Room cooled off in no time. Will definitely stay at this location again. I will have to return again when the restaurant and bar are open

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at this Holiday Inn.

By

November 01, 2020

My wife and I were visiting for a couple of days and this was the perfect place to stay. Although the restaurant was closed, we were provided with a guide to places in the area where we could go and eat. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

October 30, 2020

club

Mark made my husband and I's experience one to remember especially during these trying times. From his restaurant recommendations, to his hospitality, it was simply amazing! I came upstate to take my cosmetology stateboard exam and was super nervous about it but with Marks help, I was able to feel relaxed and even crack a few jokes. We enjoyed our experience so much, we stayed an extra day. I would have stayed the entire week if ai had my work computer with me! Although I had a short interaction with Tiffany, she was also so very pleasant. The Holiday Inn at Binghamton Downtown will definitely be apart of my weekend getaways! Thank you so much Mark for your kindness and hospitality. You truly left a stamp on our hearts. - Kyle

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 29, 2020

club

Beautiful updated room. Amazing bed. Lobby refrigerator sold great selection of snacks and beverages. Pool open.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view!

By

October 28, 2020

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. A little more care could have been given to the cleaning. Such as vacuuming and bathroom sink and microwave.
Bed was comfortable and view was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Very pet friendly!

By

October 28, 2020

We all loved the hotel but Astro loved it the most!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2020

Slept great,nice pillows, disappointed that there wasn't coffee in the morning not any creamer in the fridge, would have liked to enjoy the restaurant at night and in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

October 24, 2020

club

I already explained my experience. You know. I already explained what the problem was. Now you want me to waste my time to repeat the issue. Well let me just say up to this point I might have considered staying at a Holiday Inn again but not now. You have not ask for my contact into so I'm guess you just don't care. I hope this is at least 50? Words because it's time for me to go put on some more ointment and waste some more of my time.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean. I recommend.

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

I felt the Holiday Inn took great care in providing a safe environment. The rooms are newly remodeled and comfortable. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience

By

October 13, 2020

Wouldn’t mind staying here again, the hotel itself and the room was clean and up-to-par during times of Covid-19. Hotel staff was accommodating and enforced rules on social distancing. Service at the restaurant could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 13, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Good air temp I couldn't find a thermostat

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

First time back since remodeling! The room was beautiful and very clean. I felt comfortable and safe! The staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less