Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 775 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

775opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    555
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Wonderful stay

By

03 agosto 2020

club

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. If we were to stay in cairo again, we would definitely stay there again.The front desk staff all were professional and pleasant..thank you for having a great experience in just one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice short break

By

31 julio 2020

it’s a good hotel has a very nice nile view and perfect location in Maadi close to a lot of restaurants and cafe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Experience

By

27 julio 2020

club

Overall everything was great , The only note is for Solis restaurant dinner menu, I request to add more varieties ...
Thanks alot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service.

By

27 julio 2020

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 julio 2020

club

our stay in the hotel was amazing, we feel relax and happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Maadi - superb experience

By

21 julio 2020

Seasoned hotel user in Egypt, very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

21 julio 2020

club

Holiday inn maadi is a perfect hotel with perfect view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 julio 2020

Like I said the stay was outstanding and the service was very good and full of professionalism and really I enjoyed my time and definitely I will come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店隔音效果太差

By

10 mayo 2020

club

酒店隔音效果太差,入住过很多次,要么就是被隔壁房间聚会吵得睡不着,要么就是被隔壁房间关门声音吵醒,要么就是被大马路上车鸣笛声吵醒。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in hotels maadi

By

02 abril 2020

Just a normal hotel like that is all and foods is also too pricey for the quality And qualities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

セキュリティが安心

By

20 marzo 2020

club

ベッドも広いしスタッフの態度も良かった
ただ隣の部屋の客が夜ずっと電話をしている日があったが、その声が筒抜けでうるさいと感じるほどだった

朝食はレパートリーが少ないような気がしたが美味しい

ルームサービスの方が水を置き忘れた日があったので困った日もあり、総合的には4の評価にする

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service. Comfy bed

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Wonderful staff. Helpful. Nothing was a problem. Excellent english.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información