Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 793 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Lovely hotel

By

October 26, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay in holiday inn. Staff are amazing specially rasha and shady,

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 26, 2020

One of the best hotel in cairo, staff are very friendly. I really recommend the hotel. You will enjoy your stay definitely. Special thanks for Rasha, yasmine and mahmoud

Read More
Read Less

Staff is so friendly

By

October 17, 2020

club

I would like to thank the reception team ,Ragab from the bell Captin who helped me change the room , Mark from the view restaurant ,

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

October 10, 2020

club

My stay was good the room was clean ,the bed super comfortable , room service was good replied fast only thing that was an issue was the voices I could hear from outside the room which was noisy even late at night but all in all my stay was great I would definitely recommend it for friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Abuse my personal data

By

October 08, 2020

I never visit Holiday Inn Maadi since 2016 and I received a survey to evaluate a stay one week ago that I did not make. They do not protect the privacy and security of their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and very nice staff

By

October 06, 2020

club

You will feel like home away from home, very nice stay and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stay

By

October 04, 2020

I really loved the hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.
thank you

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel in Maadi

By

October 02, 2020

club

Für einen Aufenthalt in Maadi ist das Hotel perfekt. Gut über die Corniche erreichbar. Sehr schöner Blick auf den Nil, auch beim Frühstück. Betten und Kopfkissen sehr bequem. Haben sogar ein Upgrade erhalten. Frühstück wird Coronabedingt auf Wegwerfgeschirr gereicht. Keine Selbstbedienung am Buffet. Es ist aber alles vorhanden, was man möchte.
Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Cigarettes smell everywhere!

By

September 28, 2020

club

I could not breathe in a non smoking room. The stench was overwhelming all the time I had to check out. All my clothes smell and had to be laundered! A manager said he recalled I had stayed there the previous year and had complained about it as well! After investigating and talking to friends I discovered that it is a faulty ventilation system since the hotel was built!
Never again

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Soggiorno

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Ottimo soggiorno per lavoro al Cairo presso questa struttura dove cibo e accoglienza sono di casa. fantastico il ristorante con piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, kind staff, and excellent breakfast

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, kind staff, and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A home from home

By

September 10, 2020

Staying at the Holiday inn Maadi is like coming home. All the staff at every level make you feel welcome and do their utmost to ensure everything is perfect for your stay. They take pride in what they do and it shows. From the fantastic view of the Nile and the Pyramids from your balcony to the modern very clean and comfortable rooms its like a home from home. Every member of staff was exceptional and I would like to extend an extra thank-you to Manar from house keeping who always made my room look like new no matter how messy I was, Jasmine from reception who helped me with all logistics getting around the city and Mohammad Adly from the management team for going the extra mile by helping me with anything I required. I'm looking forward to going back in a few days. This is in my top 2 hotels in the world and I have stayed in many.

Read More
Read Less