Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 775 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful stay

By

03 August 2020

club

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. If we were to stay in cairo again, we would definitely stay there again.The front desk staff all were professional and pleasant..thank you for having a great experience in just one night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice short break

By

31 July 2020

it’s a good hotel has a very nice nile view and perfect location in Maadi close to a lot of restaurants and cafe

Read More
Read Less

Stay Experience

By

27 July 2020

club

Overall everything was great , The only note is for Solis restaurant dinner menu, I request to add more varieties ...
Thanks alot.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

27 July 2020

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 July 2020

club

our stay in the hotel was amazing, we feel relax and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Maadi - superb experience

By

21 July 2020

Seasoned hotel user in Egypt, very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

21 July 2020

club

Holiday inn maadi is a perfect hotel with perfect view

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 July 2020

Like I said the stay was outstanding and the service was very good and full of professionalism and really I enjoyed my time and definitely I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

酒店隔音效果太差

By

10 May 2020

club

酒店隔音效果太差,入住过很多次,要么就是被隔壁房间聚会吵得睡不着,要么就是被隔壁房间关门声音吵醒,要么就是被大马路上车鸣笛声吵醒。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in hotels maadi

By

02 April 2020

Just a normal hotel like that is all and foods is also too pricey for the quality And qualities

Read More
Read Less

セキュリティが安心

By

20 March 2020

club

ベッドも広いしスタッフの態度も良かった
ただ隣の部屋の客が夜ずっと電話をしている日があったが、その声が筒抜けでうるさいと感じるほどだった

朝食はレパートリーが少ないような気がしたが美味しい

ルームサービスの方が水を置き忘れた日があったので困った日もあり、総合的には4の評価にする

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Comfy bed

By

19 March 2020

club

Wonderful staff. Helpful. Nothing was a problem. Excellent english.

Read More
Read Less