Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 784 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

784avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    563
  • 4 Estrelas
    166
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Ottimo Soggiorno

By

setembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Ottimo soggiorno per lavoro al Cairo presso questa struttura dove cibo e accoglienza sono di casa. fantastico il ristorante con piscina.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, kind staff, and excellent breakfast

By

setembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, kind staff, and excellent breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

A home from home

By

setembro 10, 2020

Staying at the Holiday inn Maadi is like coming home. All the staff at every level make you feel welcome and do their utmost to ensure everything is perfect for your stay. They take pride in what they do and it shows. From the fantastic view of the Nile and the Pyramids from your balcony to the modern very clean and comfortable rooms its like a home from home. Every member of staff was exceptional and I would like to extend an extra thank-you to Manar from house keeping who always made my room look like new no matter how messy I was, Jasmine from reception who helped me with all logistics getting around the city and Mohammad Adly from the management team for going the extra mile by helping me with anything I required. I'm looking forward to going back in a few days. This is in my top 2 hotels in the world and I have stayed in many.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superbe hôtel.

By

setembro 05, 2020

Très belle chambre. Salle de bain magnifique avec baie vitrée sur la chambre.
Le personnel est vraiment très sympa. Ils font tout pour vous aider.
Le petit-déjeuner gagnerait à proposer plus de choix même si c'est bon.
Pour ceux qui veulent dormir tôt prenez une chambre à partir du 8eme étage surtout si vous avez une vue sur le Nil Le bruit de la musique provenant du restaurant de l'hôtel peut gêner surtout le weekend.
Globalement très bel hôtel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay at lovely hotel

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

Everything was more than wonderful. I would like to thank the reception department as the check-in and check-out were done professionally. I also thank the room service, and special thanks to Mr. Taha, the reception manager, and Ms. Shaima and Caroline from the reception desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I didn't expect I'll be happy that much.

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

My stay was excellent.

One minor thing is that the shower sink needs to be in a lower level than the floor to avoid always-wet floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality day

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

All the staff are so professional and friendly with all the guests at any area for all the departments . The room was perfect with an amazing nile view . The stay was totally amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

agosto 20, 2020

club

Great hotel, very polite staff who are very helpful all the time. It was quiet and was able to rest after a long flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A nice chill at Cairo

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

Everything was just perfect, staff were really helpful when i have an issue with my ihg account,, Marina and Mr. Eldahshoury were just amazing.
Pool was chilling and the room was really cozy n comfy.
Will definitely do it again.
See u soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. If we were to stay in cairo again, we would definitely stay there again.The front desk staff all were professional and pleasant..thank you for having a great experience in just one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice short break

By

julho 31, 2020

it’s a good hotel has a very nice nile view and perfect location in Maadi close to a lot of restaurants and cafe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay Experience

By

julho 27, 2020

club

Overall everything was great , The only note is for Solis restaurant dinner menu, I request to add more varieties ...
Thanks alot.

Leia mais
Ler menos