Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 481 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

great service

By

19 octubre 2017

club

nice staff, open to help, clean hotel, breakfast ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what was needed

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Booked as needed a room for 2 adults and 2 children. Most of the hotels in the area were based on 3 in a room. Checked was smooth, directed to the lift. Standard Holiday Inn really. Breakfast seemed a little expensive though and wasnt told about the cost until I saw the bill - if i knew that I wouldnt have eat there. But my fault for not asking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 octubre 2017

club

the pillows were magnificent, nice wiew, it was good to have a coffee in your room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

14 octubre 2017

I spent 11 nights at this hotel was taken care of as a "king". I highly recommend to anyone willing to experience a charming port city at a hotel quite well located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For the tired traveller

By

13 octubre 2017

club

I guess that many guests here will be on a stop over prior to crossing the channel, perhaps after a long drive. For this the hotel is excellent - efficient, clean comfortable and very near the ferry. It is not an ultra luxury hotel or a holiday style hotel, but offers good value for money for short stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect for Calais stay

By

13 octubre 2017

club

best hotel option in the centre of Calais. more expensive than others, but you get what you pay for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

what a business man needs

By

10 octubre 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and attentive to me requirements. It is the type of hotel a business man needs efficient and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellence

By

09 octubre 2017

club

With thanks to every member of staff met during our stay, all very helpful.
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 octubre 2017

Close to a lot of restaurants and tourist sites. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, staff and harbour views.

By

07 octubre 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel for many years on short travel trips. It is spot on, especially if you get a room overlooking the harbour and with a balcony even better.
The staff are excellent, very welcoming, very helpful and knowledgeable about the local area. Some of the staff have been there for a good many years, so that must tell you something about them and the Hotel, fluent in English and of course French. Parking right outside for free. Clean safe area away from the masses, but just around the corner from the main square packed with decent restaurants. Easy drive to the main routes, very close to the ferry terminal, just about 7 minutes, easy to get to the cash and carry for some amazing wine deals, lets hope they keep this one going after Brexit!

Anyway, do stay and enjoy, breakfast is full of treats not least the most delicious French bread.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Calais

By

06 octubre 2017

club

As always we were greeted by friendly staff, had a good room and have to say we are already looking forward to our next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I always stay here when in Calais

By

05 octubre 2017

I've reviewed this Holiday Inn before and nothing has changed.
It is still a great place to stay and the staff are really friendly and professional.
Room was comfortable and clean.
Breakfast was good and it was nice to sit in the bar and have a drink, looking out at the port, before venturing out for a meal in the evening.
Will I stay here again?
YES

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información