Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 376 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Stop-ov er

By

22 febrero 2017

We needed a hotel local to a specific restaurant and this was perfect for our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Always enjoy my stay here however I would rather not have the room designed for disabled. Just not for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Superb location overlooking the harbour and very close to town centre restaurants and the beach
Extremely helpful staff, very comfortable room and a wide selection of delicious food - all for a very reasonable price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Calais.

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Arrived on a cold wet evening, just in time for happy hour! Staff were very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff ever - excellent service with a genuine smile!

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Just an overnight stop, however it was made memorable by the staff who dealt with every customer in a very welcoming, multi-lingually, professional manner.

Great views and a great location too in Calais.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Brilliant stay every stay, comfy beds and always parking. Breakfast excellent, pet friendly too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!

By

19 enero 2017

club

Absolutely can't fault this hotel. Great location, close to the ferry port and town. Excellent facilities. Very helpful staff. We only ate there one night, but the food was delicious.
The pics don't really do the view justice, as the weather was rather grim during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Dear Madam, Thank you very much for staying with us and for you kind comments. I am glad we met your expectations ...and even more. We have done our job ! I look forward to welcoming you again . Kindest regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and service

By

14 enero 2017

club

used this hotel before, it is good overall in a handy location for the port and the town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel in Calais. I am very glad we met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre propre, lit confortable, salle de bain bien équipée, lit confortab

By

11 enero 2017

club

Très satisfait de notre séjour dans l'hôtel holliday inn de CALAIS

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Madame, Monsieur, Merci d'avoir séjourné chez nous et merci pour vos commentaires encourageants. Cela fait toujours très plaisir de recevoir des félicitations. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt et vous adressons nos meilleures salutations Au plaisir DEGUINES Doriane Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room size is very good

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

I will come again as it's convenient if you have driven long way before reaching Calais or have long way to go .

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review we hope we will see you soon in Calais. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a bath!

By

08 enero 2017

club

We stay here from time to time on our way back to London from our place on the Netherlands. The staff are always friendly and welcoming and there is a bath. We have showers only in London and the Netherlands so a bath is a sheer delight!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We hope we will see you soon for another bath :-) Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor stay this time

By

07 enero 2017

Maybe unlucky this time, I hope.
I'll see next time, I stay on this hotel before, and my stay was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as good as before but be sure next time he will be and do not hesitate to contact us before hand. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información