Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 951 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    23

Central Calais

By

08 October 2020

Overall excellent hotel marred only by surly unhelpful night porter who booked us in on arrival

Read More
Read Less

Not our best experience

By

07 October 2020

Visited hotel from 2nd October to 5th October 2020. Been to this hotel many times before. During our stay we were celebrating our wedding anniversary so requested a sea view room via e-mail. Have done this in the past and always had a reply back from the hotel within 24 hours confirming our request. This time no reply and on arrival put in a shabby room at the back of the hotel overlooking what can only be described as a mess. Room very warm but couldn’t open window due to smell coming from the kitchen of a nearby restaurant.

Paper cups in the room and toilet didn’t flush properly..

Read More
Read Less

visite de mes petits enfants

By

06 October 2020

ils ont beaucoup apprécié leur séjour et ils reviendrons chez vous c'est sur

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay

By

29 September 2020

club

This is a lovely hotel, very near the ferry port and happy to store bicycles in the conference room (my method of transport as I passed through). Slept like a very sleepy log (though who wouldn't after 11 hours of cycling from The Netherlands).

Read More
Read Less

Personnel très professionnel

By

22 September 2020

club

Personnel très professionnel et sympathique, hotel très bien situé à proximité de nombreux restaurants.
Les chambres et salle de bain sont propres mais mériteraient d'être rénovées.

Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil, bonne emplacement

By

21 September 2020

Chambre sensible aux bruits de la rue, insonorisation d'une autre époque

Ménage sommaire, avons retrouvé une paire de chaussettes
d'un précédent occupant..

La porte de la salle de bain ne fermait pas..

Read More
Read Less

Découvrez

By

12 September 2020

club

Un hôtel digne de cai étoile manque un petit micro-ondes comme le resto et fermée

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

09 September 2020

Difficile de trouver en France le confort et les services offerts par les hôtels italiens. Après annulation de notre séjour habituel l été en Italie cause Covid, l Ibis du Touquet nous a permis de retrouver la vue mer. Établissement propre, personnel agréable.
Ce qu il nous a manqué / Italie : vélos à disposition, parking gratuit et surtout une pension complète intégrée dans l offre tarifaire. De plus s'il y a bien un restaurant le menu n est changé à chaque repas.
Le Touquet à donc été pour nos 9 nuits notre point de départ pour nos découvertes chaque jour de cette belle region poursuivi par un autre hôtel sur Calais.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 September 2020

Have stayed many times and with these difficult times the standard has not changed

Read More
Read Less

The best in town by far

By

01 September 2020

Another pleasant stay, we had a lovely room with view of the seafront, as usual such friendly staff, we're always made to feel welcome. Worth mentioning the very well structured anti Covid measures in place, unbeatable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very old, need to be improve

By

28 August 2020

club

Not happy there, the price is high and the service is down. The hotel need to be redecorate, the breakfast was very poor. I wasn t happy there.

Read More
Read Less

Rapport Qualité Prix

By

26 August 2020

La chambre n'est pas confortable. Le lit est réduit.

Le confort dans la chambre , les couloirs et commodités sont en minimum.

Read More
Read Less