Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent hotel

By

17 February 2017

club

Superb location overlooking the harbour and very close to town centre restaurants and the beach
Extremely helpful staff, very comfortable room and a wide selection of delicious food - all for a very reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Calais.

By

13 February 2017

club

Arrived on a cold wet evening, just in time for happy hour! Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever - excellent service with a genuine smile!

By

06 February 2017

club

Just an overnight stop, however it was made memorable by the staff who dealt with every customer in a very welcoming, multi-lingually, professional manner.

Great views and a great location too in Calais.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

05 February 2017

club

Brilliant stay every stay, comfy beds and always parking. Breakfast excellent, pet friendly too

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

19 January 2017

club

Absolutely can't fault this hotel. Great location, close to the ferry port and town. Excellent facilities. Very helpful staff. We only ate there one night, but the food was delicious.
The pics don't really do the view justice, as the weather was rather grim during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Madam, Thank you very much for staying with us and for you kind comments. I am glad we met your expectations ...and even more. We have done our job ! I look forward to welcoming you again . Kindest regards
Read More
Read Less

Good room and service

By

14 January 2017

club

used this hotel before, it is good overall in a handy location for the port and the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel in Calais. I am very glad we met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre propre, lit confortable, salle de bain bien équipée, lit confortab

By

11 January 2017

club

Très satisfait de notre séjour dans l'hôtel holliday inn de CALAIS

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Madame, Monsieur, Merci d'avoir séjourné chez nous et merci pour vos commentaires encourageants. Cela fait toujours très plaisir de recevoir des félicitations. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt et vous adressons nos meilleures salutations Au plaisir DEGUINES Doriane Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room size is very good

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

I will come again as it's convenient if you have driven long way before reaching Calais or have long way to go .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review we hope we will see you soon in Calais. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a bath!

By

08 January 2017

club

We stay here from time to time on our way back to London from our place on the Netherlands. The staff are always friendly and welcoming and there is a bath. We have showers only in London and the Netherlands so a bath is a sheer delight!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We hope we will see you soon for another bath :-) Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor stay this time

By

07 January 2017

Maybe unlucky this time, I hope.
I'll see next time, I stay on this hotel before, and my stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as good as before but be sure next time he will be and do not hesitate to contact us before hand. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

05 January 2017

Have stayed here on numerous occasions and it is always comfortable and relaxing, good restaurants just round corner although only had breakfast in Hotel which was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel in Calais. I am very glad we met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

05 January 2017

club

Lovely hotel in the centre of town offering good accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments . The satisfaction of our customers is the best reward we can wish. We hope to see you very soon in Calais. Kind regards. Doriane DEGUINES
Read More
Read Less