Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 481 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

great service

By

19 October 2017

club

nice staff, open to help, clean hotel, breakfast ok

Read More
Read Less

Just what was needed

By

17 October 2017

club

Booked as needed a room for 2 adults and 2 children. Most of the hotels in the area were based on 3 in a room. Checked was smooth, directed to the lift. Standard Holiday Inn really. Breakfast seemed a little expensive though and wasnt told about the cost until I saw the bill - if i knew that I wouldnt have eat there. But my fault for not asking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 October 2017

club

the pillows were magnificent, nice wiew, it was good to have a coffee in your room

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

14 October 2017

I spent 11 nights at this hotel was taken care of as a "king". I highly recommend to anyone willing to experience a charming port city at a hotel quite well located.

Read More
Read Less

For the tired traveller

By

13 October 2017

club

I guess that many guests here will be on a stop over prior to crossing the channel, perhaps after a long drive. For this the hotel is excellent - efficient, clean comfortable and very near the ferry. It is not an ultra luxury hotel or a holiday style hotel, but offers good value for money for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

perfect for Calais stay

By

13 October 2017

club

best hotel option in the centre of Calais. more expensive than others, but you get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

what a business man needs

By

10 October 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and attentive to me requirements. It is the type of hotel a business man needs efficient and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellence

By

09 October 2017

club

With thanks to every member of staff met during our stay, all very helpful.
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 October 2017

Close to a lot of restaurants and tourist sites. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, staff and harbour views.

By

07 October 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel for many years on short travel trips. It is spot on, especially if you get a room overlooking the harbour and with a balcony even better.
The staff are excellent, very welcoming, very helpful and knowledgeable about the local area. Some of the staff have been there for a good many years, so that must tell you something about them and the Hotel, fluent in English and of course French. Parking right outside for free. Clean safe area away from the masses, but just around the corner from the main square packed with decent restaurants. Easy drive to the main routes, very close to the ferry terminal, just about 7 minutes, easy to get to the cash and carry for some amazing wine deals, lets hope they keep this one going after Brexit!

Anyway, do stay and enjoy, breakfast is full of treats not least the most delicious French bread.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Calais

By

06 October 2017

club

As always we were greeted by friendly staff, had a good room and have to say we are already looking forward to our next visit

Read More
Read Less

I always stay here when in Calais

By

05 October 2017

I've reviewed this Holiday Inn before and nothing has changed.
It is still a great place to stay and the staff are really friendly and professional.
Room was comfortable and clean.
Breakfast was good and it was nice to sit in the bar and have a drink, looking out at the port, before venturing out for a meal in the evening.
Will I stay here again?
YES

Read More
Read Less