Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good room and service

By

January 14, 2017

club

used this hotel before, it is good overall in a handy location for the port and the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel in Calais. I am very glad we met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre propre, lit confortable, salle de bain bien équipée, lit confortab

By

January 11, 2017

club

Très satisfait de notre séjour dans l'hôtel holliday inn de CALAIS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Madame, Monsieur, Merci d'avoir séjourné chez nous et merci pour vos commentaires encourageants. Cela fait toujours très plaisir de recevoir des félicitations. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt et vous adressons nos meilleures salutations Au plaisir DEGUINES Doriane Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room size is very good

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I will come again as it's convenient if you have driven long way before reaching Calais or have long way to go .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review we hope we will see you soon in Calais. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a bath!

By

January 08, 2017

club

We stay here from time to time on our way back to London from our place on the Netherlands. The staff are always friendly and welcoming and there is a bath. We have showers only in London and the Netherlands so a bath is a sheer delight!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We hope we will see you soon for another bath :-) Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor stay this time

By

January 07, 2017

Maybe unlucky this time, I hope.
I'll see next time, I stay on this hotel before, and my stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as good as before but be sure next time he will be and do not hesitate to contact us before hand. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

Have stayed here on numerous occasions and it is always comfortable and relaxing, good restaurants just round corner although only had breakfast in Hotel which was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel in Calais. I am very glad we met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Doriane DEGUINES Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Lovely hotel in the centre of town offering good accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments . The satisfaction of our customers is the best reward we can wish. We hope to see you very soon in Calais. Kind regards. Doriane DEGUINES
Read More
Read Less

Calais 1 night

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel staff were courteous and professional, the location of the hotel is good close to the port and many restaurants. The rooms, although spacious, need updating. Furthermore, we stayed on the 5th floor, our room was under some motors, I presume the air conditioning. It was loud all night and it was difficult to sleep. Avoid the 5th floor !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guests, May I wish you a Happy 2017 ! Thanks for staying with us and for your comments that I have read with interest. They are very important to us. I am sorry you could not enjoy a restful night due to the noise made by the HAVC engine located on the hotel roof. I have contacted the maintenance company so that we can avoid the same problem in the future. I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you again. Kind regards P. Haultcoeur GM
Read More
Read Less

confort et service agreable

By

December 11, 2016

club

chambre et salle de bain propres et spacieuses, personnel aimable et attentif, service rapide, emplacement central, wifi gratuit et rapide

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Un grand merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre hôtel et aussi pour vos commentaires encourageants. Je suis heureux que nous ayons répondu à vos attente en matière de service et d'accueil. J'espère bien que vous nous rendrez visite à nouveau. Meilleures salutations Patrice Haultcoeur Directeur
Read More
Read Less

séjour correspondant à nos souhaits

By

December 09, 2016

club

aucune observation particulière - sauf toutefois le parking privé extérieur un peu laborieux à utiliser

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Calais. Je vous remercie également pour cette excellente notation qui prouve votre satisfaction. J'espère avoir le plasir de vous recevoir à nouveau. Sincères salutations. Patrice Haultcoeur Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

December 07, 2016

Excelent location and very friendly staff,

.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your vey kind review. I can understand our service was most appreciated and I am very glad about this. See you again soon ! Kindest regards Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms - good value

By

December 01, 2016

club

The rooms and bathrooms were clean, but outdated. We had a higher floor, non smoking room.

Rooms and bathrooms need updating, but we were only staying one night and were getting a cab to the ferry in the morning. The location was excellent.

Staff was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Customers, Thank you very much for staying with us during your short stay in Calais. I am glad we gave you a good service and that our location was convenient to your needs. I appreciate your comments regarding our product and will forward your remarks to our owning company. Thank you again and kind regards Patrice HAULTCOEUR GM
Read More
Read Less