Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1478 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1478opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    807
  • 4 Estrellas
    409
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

We booked two rooms but just needed to wait for few minutes for the extra room we wanted. We got one closer to the previous room so we were very happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Stay!

By

15 abril 2021

club

This was the best stay I’ve ever had at a hotel. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean. The staff was exceptionally friendly and they were very accommodating. I appreciated the steps they took to be clean during COVID times. I will be staying here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was overall very good

By

13 abril 2021

club

Room was pretty good, no complaints on our stay. Everyone was nice and friendly. I would visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently good service and clean accommodations

By

08 abril 2021

After staying here on and off for years, I am consistently impressed at the level of service the staff provides and the quality of accommodations provided. The staff have regularly gone above and beyond to make my stay pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 abril 2021

club

Great hotel and good value. The included breakfast was a full meal, not just the continental I had anticipated. We did have a small issue with the room which was addressed to our satisfaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not stand to expectations

By

07 abril 2021

Bed was good. Linens were good and clean.
Bathroom was clean.
Cupboards were not cleaned off previous guest food takeouts.
Air conditioning/heating unit was not working in one of the rooms.
Major complain was that front desk staff did not care enough to correct that experience but instead pointed out that it had to be mentioned right as I entered the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff Service

By

07 abril 2021

platinumelite

The room quality is good with adequate facilities. The housekeeping does an excellent job ensuring the rooms are clean and sanitized according to Covid requirements. The food quality is good both breakfast and entrees. No major concerns with my stay, this is my go to hotel in Calgary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanness

By

06 abril 2021

club

Very nice hotel with amazing price. Staff is also very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10

By

05 abril 2021

Everything was spot on
The room beds and overall cleanliness was awesome
Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased!

By

02 abril 2021

club

Staff were very helpful in arranging the shuttle to and from the airport. The meals in their restaurant were delightful and servers very courteous. The room was very clean and modern. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

By

02 abril 2021

Clean, well maintained, pet friendly hotel at a great price. We stay here every few months. The main floor pet friendly rooms are small but clean and there is a fantastic green space to let dogs run. Only tried the restaurant once but it was good food at a decent price. The location is perfect for getting to any area of the city easily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booking was not clarified

By

31 marzo 2021

When booking made picture I booked off of site was definitely not the room I got!! Strongly disappointed and wreck me an my wife first getaway in 11 years alone without kids! I have learned that I can’t trust wording on websites and details I pictures! This is my mistake but suggest you best change site photos as I can’t be the only one who has had this experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información