Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 687 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    37

Calgary airport

By

July 23, 2017

Great stay even though iy was only one night. Calgary is a beautiful city.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and good value

By

July 22, 2017

club

If you stay, be sure to book the breakfast rate! Worth the little bit extra and kids under 12 eat free! Room was clean and comfortable. Location was easy to find and convenient for our needs (visiting Calaway Park and Calgary Zoo).

Read More
Read Less

Understanding

By

July 22, 2017

club

On the day we went to the hotel, we where book in at another in the city, things went wrong there and need to find a place for the night.
My family and I messed around at the other hotel for two hours
When I called holiday inn they reassured me things would be fine they where able to give us a room in minutes, the staff where amazing, pool was great and the breakfast was perfect to start the day

Read More
Read Less

Friendly convenience

By

July 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff and convenient location. Very comfortable bed and clean, functional rooms

Read More
Read Less

Just plain old bad.

By

July 21, 2017

club

The room was average at best. Some areas very cramped. Air conditioner was loud and couldn't sleep. The staff was so rude it was horrific. Left after one night because of this.

Read More
Read Less

great value great room

By

July 18, 2017

club

excellent all around. It might be 20mins from downtown but close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice, service was fantastic

By

July 15, 2017

club

Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Not much to choose from for food options in his area. Your kinda stuck to hotel food, if you have no car. Food and bar good though. Airport shuttle is a good bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Fair Value

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel locates very conveniently in the airport area. The guestroom may smell old though.

Read More
Read Less

It does what it says on the tin

By

July 12, 2017

club

Traveling alone, I felt safe, and the general feel of the hotel was clean.
I did have issues in my room, there were noisy neighbours keeping me awake, the telly did not work as expected, even though the staff tried their hardest to resolve the issue. Some finishing strips where broken off the bed, making it just appear tired around the edges. I felt everything was clean but not well maintained.

The wait staff in the restaurant was excellent, polite, friendly and efficient. Booking in staff was over stretched.

I do feel it was a little on the expensive side for what was on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Calgary Airport

By

July 12, 2017

We had a great stay. The hotel was easy to find, the staff was quick and getting us checked in, and there were a lot of us. A group of 7, and 3 rooms to check into.

Took the kids to the swimming pool and they loved it, the water was nice and warm.

Rooms were nice, beds were comfortable, we all slept great.

This hotel is extremely close to the Calgary airport, plus stores, and shopping centres.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

July 11, 2017

club

The front desk staff was amazing very friendly and patient.

Read More
Read Less