Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1429 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    63

Long stay very comfortable

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for about 10 weeks this year on business. The staff was always very friendly and professional. They always looked after my needs and requests. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that asks for a recommendation on where to stay in Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 14, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. It was further from the airport than we expected but got so much with the room--kitchenette, hot tub, confortable bed, restaurant and ride to the airport for very good price. The staff were all helpful, friendly and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

November 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the room
The front desk was kind
But when a issue arose
I kindly ask to speak with manager next day reguarding room fee because we checked in at 2 am I was not will you pay full amount after 1/2 day and nite gone
Wanted charge full rate will only 10$ discount
We need a room at 2 am After snow storm in Hwy
Instead of 3 pm afternoon

Read More
Read Less

calgary

By

November 13, 2020

club

was overall an enjoyable stay staff was friendly room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport Calgary

By

November 12, 2020

I booked 4 rooms at this hotel. 3 of the rooms had problems with their key cards at various times during their stay. As well, they had problems with being able to control the heat or air conditioning. My room had a very stale odor, and wasn't as clean as I would expect (peanuts under a chair, empty candy bag at the end of the bed, sticky substance on kitchenette counter).
The restaurant was excellent, especially the breakfast choices. The prices were very reasonable.
The front desk staff were very nice and accommodating. They did struggle with insisting that all guests wear face masks in the common areas.
Good quality for the money

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

November 08, 2020

Our stay at this Calgary Holiday Inn was the most enjoyable, pleasant experiences. The staff was so very friendly, helpful and followed all Covid protocol. The dining room staff were amazing and the food for our dinner and breakfast was absolutely delicious. The rooms were immaculate. It was one of the best hotel experiences we have had and would highly recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise! Exceptional food and super friendly staff

By

November 06, 2020

club

Delighted by the large and delicious breakfast served promptly by enthusiastic and caring staff. However, a little put off by the limited TV programming.

Read More
Read Less

Updated clean room, friendly helpful staff

By

November 05, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean and very nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, affordable, great value

By

November 05, 2020

Staff was very helpful and available all the time when I needed to book amenities, provide coffee pods and answer any questions.

Room was very clean and spacious. Great service and quality for the price. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 03, 2020

A one nigh stay at this hotel was pleasant and we will be back to this location from time to time as we have family in the Calgary vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and safe

By

October 23, 2020

club

This property has made all the proper protocols and is in good location

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Quiet and good location in NE Calgary.

By

October 23, 2020

Stayed here while moving out of an apartment. Room was clean and comfortable. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less