Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1417 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1417avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    768
  • 4 Estrelas
    394
  • 3 Estrelas
    116
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    63

nice place

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, room was clean and breakfast was great. Courteous and conscientious staff were knowledgeable. Pool needed a good cleaning and hot tub wasn't hot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long term guest.

By

outubro 19, 2020

I have been using this hotel for years for my lay over, Calgary is my flight hub for working in northern Alberta. I have found this to be great value because I can leave my vehicle in covered parking while I fly up north for work and they shuttle me back and forth to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great restaurants, great staff, lots of pillows!

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Everything was 10/10 for our stay. Staff, restaurants, cleanliness, bed comfort... we were very happy with everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

Overall is nice, clean place to stay. The pool is good. You just hear the highway

Leia mais
Ler menos

Normal holiday Inn... Dirty room

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Room was what you expected but cleanliness was terrible. Lots of hairs in the bathroom table tops had spots and residue on them. Mirrors were pretty dirty as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Rooms, Awesome Experience

By

setembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms, upgraded our rooms as well. It was nice of them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

o k wi fi did not work

By

setembro 30, 2020

room was nice was told they would get my wi fi working did not happen

Leia mais
Ler menos

Liked it

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Good hotel and service. Just disable the alarm on radio in room 210.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn - Calgary Airport: Great Stay

By

setembro 25, 2020

It was a very nice stay in Calgary at the end of a camping trip. It was a nice treat to stay in a nice hotel before heading home. The room was clean and quiet with a wonderful glass door shower. Would stay at this hotel again for sure!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

Room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. I had a pinched nerve in my back and could not sleep at home without some pain. Had no pain sleeping in the bed here. The hotel was clean. The front desk protected for Covid virus. Everyone wore masks. Great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent place to stay

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

-price is reasonable
- staff upholds true hospitality service
- room and amenities are kept clean
- good and modern ambiance

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price and breakfast

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

Easy chech in and a clean room, the hotel was quiet and having a fridge and second sink was very useful.

Leia mais
Ler menos