Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 753 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

NA

By

18 October 2017

club

It was a pleasant hotel. .

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 October 2017

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Restaurant and lounge were great. Going into last night, only had one towel left. Please replace the towels. Other than that, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

11 October 2017

club

This was a good place to stay, close to all amenities
pool was clean and warm

Read More
Read Less

Best airport hotel!

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

The Calgary airport hotel is the best airport hotel I have stayed at. Great value, clean, modern, friendly staff, and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

08 October 2017

I travel for business and this was an excellent hotel. Closer to the airport while being far enough away that I didn't hear airplanes all night.

Read More
Read Less

A clean, comfortable, well positioned hotel.

By

07 October 2017

club

A clean, comfortable room with bonus mini kitchen with fridge and microwave. Staff were helpful. Pool area was well cared for. Breakfast was appetizing but service was slow. Airport shuttle was a bonus and was half hourly during early morning. Good location, just off highways 1

Read More
Read Less

It ok

By

07 October 2017

Just an ok hotel, fitness and pool area are nasty, and 15-20 min drive to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Second chance

By

05 October 2017

Earlier this year I had a less than enjoyable stay here. I was given assurances that the management wanted to make it up to me, if I would consider coming back. As this had been my hotel of choice in Calgary over the years, I opted to return. My plan was to stay for 4 nights, but after the first night, I had a change of plans. I was forced to leave late afternoon on the second day. Imagine my surprise when I was charged for two nights. While I get that this may be policy, as a Spire Elite member, I was more than a little disappointed. I shall look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

We loved our stay!

By

04 October 2017

club

Great hotel in a convenient location. It was exceptionally clean, staff were friendly and very helpful. The beds were fantastic it felt like we just melted into them! Wifi worked a treat. The kids loved the pool and would have stayed in there all night if they could!
The restaurant is excellent far better than we hoped for! I had the steak salad and it was devine!
We chose the buffet for breakfast and that was pretty standard really, we will order from the menu next time as a whole range of things kept coming out of the kitchen for other guests!
Overall we loved our stay here and will most definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Convinient Location

By

01 October 2017

club

I recommend more thorough cleaning in the hotel rooms.
Location is great, close to Airport and staff was friendly.
Too expensive though.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay experience.

By

30 September 2017

Very courteous and attentive staff, bar a bit pricy but friendly, room was clean and as expected. Internet could use upgrade in speed but was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Calgary Airport

By

30 September 2017

Pretty good lots of amenities...staff was great, very astute, perfect distance to the airport.

Read More
Read Less