Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 635 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    36

Easy Access to Amenities

By

23 May 2017

club

Hotel staff were great! Unfortunately the room was in a bit of disrepair. The sliding closet mirrors kept coming off the track and wouldn't close. The windows were extremely dirty and the curtains had torn off the hooks. I had requested an upgrade that I was willing to pay for, however was told that as I had booked online, they were unable to offer an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

23 May 2017

Room was great, sleep was good. I am most keen on the room being clean and up to date. This rrom was that so I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Right off the highway. Very clean and spacious place

By

22 May 2017

club

Excellent and very clean
Great location
Right off the highway
Minutes from shopping complexes

Read More
Read Less

Great staff/poor room service food

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

I stay there a lot and the staff are awesome, particularly the front desk gang, led by Lian, who is brilliant.
However, I was disappointed with the room service food this trip, reminding me why I typically take my meals from elsewhere. Steak was overcooked and there were rotten tomatoes in my humus platter.
But overall, I recommend this hotel as an excellent option for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near the airport

By

19 May 2017

club

Great facilities and hot breakfast which was a bonus. Comfortable beds and nice room amenities.

Read More
Read Less

At The Airport Holida Inn!

By

16 May 2017

club

When my wife and I come to Calgary, we usually stay here. A good hotel with clean tidy and comfortable rooms. The staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Calgary Stay

By

14 May 2017

The TV feature is not good at all. expensive stay without complementary breakfast. The refrigerator in my room was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

10 May 2017

club

The room was clean ,the bed was perfect, bathroom clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with great service

By

09 May 2017

This Holiday Inn was a clean and comfortable place to stay in Calgary

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk staff

By

09 May 2017

I did not make a reservation prior to my arrival for a 1 night stay. The front desk staff seem overwhelmed trying to book on the spot. I told them I was an IHG member and had stayed there previously. I Was not greeted as IHG member nor did it seem to make any difference to the lady at the desk. She quoted me a high rate and I asked to look up my cooperate rate giving her both the ID # and company name. She then told me there was no cooperate rate and proceeded to swipe my AMEX card for the high rate. I asked her to stop and I booked my room in seconds on the IHG app for a cooperate lower rate. Though she didn't offer I told her I would prefer the 500 welcome points as opposed to the gift, well that was never deposited so I guess I am not getting any.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 May 2017

Whenever I visit Calgary, AB which is on average once a year, I stay at the Airport Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Always our first pick when staying in Calgary.

By

07 May 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here after our trip to the Dominican republic. We arrived in Calgary late and needed a place to sleep for the night before returning home the next day. The check in was fast and went smoothly as the staff were friendly and quick to accommodate us. This hotel is always our first pick when staying calgary.

Read More
Read Less