Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 575 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    35

Leisure

By

22 February 2017

Awesome friendly people
Awesome facilities
Clean room
Delicious food

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

21 February 2017

1.) Shower took along time to get hot water. Shower valve seemed to need adjusting as just moving a quarter inch hot then cold then hot. Frustrating.

2.) Coffee maker was hard to decipher. But got it to work after multiple tries.

3.) TV channels (CNN) first said it couldn't get signal then it did then it didn't. A guy came right away when we asked and took the TV card as he said it didn't match the channels.

4.) If the above is addressed then all ok.

5.) Had good snacks in the lounge upstairs. Friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

21 February 2017

It was an enjoyable stay, the room was clean and professionally made up. The only minor issue we had was that the hot water took quite a while to reach our room on the second floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience that you had encountered with our hot water. I have brought this matter to my Maintenance team to ensure that this problem is rectified. Thank for bring this to our attention We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

20 February 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay in a comfortable room. Room service was good. The breakfast was dissapointing. Movies were overpriced but did have a good internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience that you had encountered with our breakfast. I have brought this matter to my Service team to fix the issue. We hope to be your hotel office the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

12 February 2017

club

The hotel itself waa very clean and i was greeted with friendly service both durring check in as well as out. The room was clean and neat. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Calgary

By

12 February 2017

club

Worked out fine for my night away from home.
Staff were great: from room service to the front desk lady.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

12 February 2017

Room met the needs of my trip. I was able to get the sleep I needed to be at my best. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. Don't get the waffles at the restaurant! Swing by the grocery store for some eggos

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that we have met your needs in regards to the condition of our guest rooms. I am sorry for the inconvenience that you had encountered with one of our breakfast menus. I will bring this matter to my kitchen team and have it rectified immediately. Thank you for bring this to our attention. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Calgary

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

The holiday inn Calgary just off the 16th is a decent hotel for a decent price. I always seem to get good service every time I'm there

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that we are constantly delivering the type of service that you are accustomed to. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 February 2017

club

Close to the airport and also the many shipping centres and venues in around calgary to check out if you gave the time

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 February 2017

club

Would stay here again. Staff was friendly and food was good. Shuttle service great.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

08 February 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. My only criticism would be the wait staff in the lounge would disappear on occasion and were not available to request the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience that you had encountered with my Service tram in our restaurant. I will make sure to address this issue with them to ensure that it does not happen again. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

08 February 2017

Easy to book and quality of the room was fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less