Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1406 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    945
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great location

By

11 agosto 2020

club

Beautiful lobby, friendly staff and comfortable suites. King bed is comfortable. Please put a door on the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy bathroom

By

11 agosto 2020

club

Upon arrival had to ring bell at front desk several times. Got our keys and when trying to use had trouble getting into the door from outside and into room, had to have house keeping get us new keys. Upon entry into the room there was feces in the toilet and hair on seat and toilet would not flush, we were on our way to a wedding 30 minutes away so we had to wait until we returned to call the front desk. Maintenance was sent to un clog the toilet and it then over flowed. He had to go get something to clean up the mess. Had we not been so tired we would have checked out and driven home that night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 agosto 2020

club

Place was conveniently located with plenty of parking and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Good experience, not really a "WOW" though. It is a hotel. The only issue was the room keys. They did not operate easily, both getting in the building and the room. Brought to the clerks attention, and she gave us new ones. Same thing though. We got through it though. Other then that fine stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

09 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel for the price. All workers were extremely helpful and willing to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Furniture needed to be replaced.

!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

05 agosto 2020

club

We stay here every time we come home to visit our kids. We miss the restaurant, they had great food. Hope things get back to normal soon.

Thanks and we will be back,
Sharon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

04 agosto 2020

I like to call this property my home away from home. The stay here take great care of me everytime I come here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and great service

By

31 julio 2020

club

One of the nicer hotels to stay in - close to shopping and food places. Outstanding staff very helpful. Easy access and the handicap room was great. We have stayed here before and will again. Thank you staff - we were very pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid summer stay before morning flight to Texas

By

26 julio 2020

platinumelite

The staff made me feel safe and the room was clean. The entire hotel had a nice clean smell. Very convenient to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 julio 2020

club

10/10 would recommend. Clean rooms, hospitable staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eastgate Holiday Inn

By

17 julio 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay for unique times. They upgrade my room to a Suite which was nice, as I prefer not to eat at restaurants these days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información