Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1457 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1457отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    970
  • 4 Звезды
    292
  • 3 Звезды
    101
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    41

Overall nice hotel

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, had a hard time upgrading as I had to keep checking every day and the app said it was available, but I called and they said it wasn't. I was able to upgrade in the end. The room was nice, but not what was shown in the picture. The hot tub was closed but the pool was open and I appreciated having to reserve a time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Rooms

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

The first room assigned was not cleaned. No linens on the bed and used bedding on the couch. The Front Desk Attendant sent a Security Person up with a new key. This took too long. The 2nd room smelled like smoke and the bathtub didn't drain so I wasn't able to take a shower in the morning. The furniture in the room was dusty as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome hotel

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

The place was awesome. Other than not being able to utilize the hotel restaurant for 2 days, everything was good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room, quiet

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and quiet. Additional items such as refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker and microwave provided everything I needed for a wonderful break from my busy life.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean and friendly

By

ноября 14, 2020

everything was as it should be. it is a little close to highway but if you stay on the odd side number rooms it will be quitter. also if you stay on a Sunday no dinner at hotel (places to eat right next door best steak i have had on the road) and no breakfast on Monday's

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and loved the bed

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

I would definitely come back. It was a excellent experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Hotel Ever

By

ноября 13, 2020

The sleeper sofa needs to be removed. Springs are so based could not sleep. The hotel is dated and needs erious renovation. The staff tried but didn’t have enough resources provided by ownership. We asked for two blanket, security came with one and said they didn’t have any more. Half hour later brought a flimsy blanket sheet. Asked about replacing mattress on sleeper sofa and did not have any options or offer any solutions. We rented the corner King suite and it was very disappointing. The refrigerator did not keep our food cold after one day and our food spoiled. The bathroom and bedroom needs serious renovation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great services at the right price

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. Room clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. Atmosphere pleasant and inviting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay near Cleveland

By

ноября 10, 2020

I was very satisfied staying at this hotel.
Everything was good. Breakfast was good, exercise room was clean.
Bed was comfortable and clean. I will stay here whenever I am in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

ноября 08, 2020

Felt that the Hotel was very safe and clean. Close to Costco for gas fillup and lots of dining options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel horrible guest services

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

I was impressed upon entering the hotel the guest service representative at the front desk was very rude and offered no guest accommodations information for my stay. I was not told anything about the food or beverage options nor was there anything in my room to inform me either. I would have tried the restaurant had I’d known any information about it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated and needs slot of repairs

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Curtains had big fears on them and the fridge did not work notified staff but said they could not fix it or relocate me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию