Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1337 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Stay at the holiday inn

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great experience with the kiddos and family great location great price great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

This property is always quiet, the staff is always professional and knowledgable and the rooms are always clean. The one time I did have a problem and I've stayed here 20 plus times, the staff handled it immediately and with efficiency.

Read More
Read Less

Cops kicked door in next door

By

February 19, 2020

Would never stay there charged my card to much nd cops kicked next door in

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn has seen better days.

By

February 16, 2020

club

The Staff were excellent and I had no complaints with their service. But the physical building is run down, and it shows.

The Elevators barely, run. They are rickety, shaky, squeaky, and scary to ride. The doors don't stay open long enough to enter or exit and seem to have a mind of their own.

The exit

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 16, 2020

club

Nice place to stay if you're in town for a few days. Plenty of restaurants around to eat at. The breakfast staff are very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!!

By

February 12, 2020

club

My wife and I where here for 3 nights and it was so great! Poop and indoor hot tub were a joy

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but a tad overpeiced

By

February 11, 2020

Clean, friendly staff, no bar for breakfast, pool closes at 10pm on Saturday nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room close to everything we wanted to do great location t

By

February 06, 2020

Very good 6 Everything was good at the hotel we enjoyed or South is close to the inner state Probable return to this location because it's close to where my son lives

Read More
Read Less

Room and Staff great

By

February 02, 2020

Everything was great except the bartender was not very skilled, drinks way to strong, taste terrible. Also random charge on my credit card no one bothered explaining to me. However the room and staff were great otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel neben der Mall

By

January 31, 2020

Sehr gutes Zimmer und viele Möglichkeiten ringsrum

Read More
Read Less

great room , very spacious and comfortable

By

January 30, 2020

had a very nice stay at this location, only thing I would have liked to see was a more affordable breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything - except left-behind items (in room) disappeared!

By

January 29, 2020

Everything is great here, including the staff at front desk. However, my experience was closed with a negative communication at my last 2 calls. I had to call to ask about my left-behind items (clothing items left in the bathroom) to Lost & Found. Someone promised to look and call back. I heard nothing for the next 2 days, so I called again - and another person mentioned nothing was found in my room. I left a pair of jeans and a batik top - the batik top was from Indonesia. I had never experienced anything like this, where a left-behind item simply disappeared. I have stayed at IHG properties from different brands, at different countries, and this is absolutely a negative experience to hear that these items just disappeared! The batik top from Indonesia was the one I regretted the most...

Read More
Read Less