Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 762 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business trip

By

September 18, 2017

We got in late but the stay was excellent. From the late night staff to the early morning breakfast crew. Top notch

Read More
Read Less

Moving into town

By

September 17, 2017

club

We spent all day moving and were dirty and extremely tired. HI was awesome. We had long hot showers and then slept very well on the comfy bed. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

September 15, 2017

Excellent place to stay, comfortable beds, very good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was ok except the complimentary coupon

By

September 11, 2017

The stay itself was not to terrible, Joe at the front desk is about the nicest guy you could come across, I tried to get a different complimentary coupon due to the one being offered was for a free drink at the bar, being a recovering alcoholic, not such a great idea, so, I did not take the coupon and was not offered something else, like a free breakfast or something.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

September 11, 2017

club

I liked my 6 weeks stay at the Holiday Inn because everyone was very helpful. Lots of restaurants close by. Felt very safe. Next time I will choose higher floors as they seem to be better. Internet was a bit slow but very much workable.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

September 10, 2017

thought the price was a bit high. Found this place on the internet and it was the closes place to where we needed to go the next day. Closes on the internet anyways. There was a very good restaurant close by that we had supper at. Traveling around Ohio for pleasure on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Friendly Staff who go above and beyond

By

September 09, 2017

club

The room was very clean, exceeded my expectations. Bathroom bedrooms kitchen area were spotless, fresh smells. Bed linens were clean and fresh.
Staff greeted us regardless if they were on the clock or not. I had children with me and the staff made them all feel very welcomed. I have stayed at this hotel 2 times in the past 3 months i wont stay anywhere else.
The pool was a great temperature, hot tub was excellent. Gym is amazing !
I rate this hotel a 10 out of 10 and highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms!

By

September 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! Staff was VERY friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was wonderful!
We had to stay an extra day and they were able to recheck us back in to the same room.

Read More
Read Less

excellent 5 day getaway

By

September 04, 2017

everyone on staff from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance to restaurant servers were all attentive and actually remember each of the 5 of us from year to year. this is the 9th year to stay for our annual vacation.

wish the pool water temperature was warmer, would like to swim but temp was too cold. 2 of the 5 nights the hot tub was also not hot. temp was 94 and should have been 103.

Read More
Read Less

Work training

By

September 03, 2017

club

Everything about my stay absolutely loved it. Great staff! Elaine at breakfast restaurant you rock!

Read More
Read Less

Great Mini Vacation

By

September 01, 2017

club

We traveled to Eastgate to visit family and have a mini-vacation. The Holiday Inn was a great home-away-from-home place. The beds/pillows were great, the "kitchen" area was just right, the rooms clean, and the service excellent.
We will definitely plan to stay at the Holiday Inn Eastgate when we come back to visit, and will also highly consider other Holiday Inn hotels for other travel based on our experience at Eastgate.

Read More
Read Less

Bad smell in room

By

August 30, 2017

club

I rate the hotel a 2 star. Our room had a used Q-Tip on the bathroom floor and one of the bedspreads was covered with what looked like pet hair.

Our friends had to switch rooms because of housekeeping issues.

The staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less