Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1591 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    50

Nice Hotel

By

June 30, 2021

This was one of the nicest and cleanest hotels that I have stayed in, very relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 29, 2021

club

The location of the hotel was the only positive because it was near lots of stuff. The room was not clean, there was visible food and dirt left from previous people on the floor. There was even articles of clothing left in the bathroom. Something wasn’t working right with our AC and the entire room (king suite with a separate bedroom) felt incredibly humid/muggy the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

If I didn't use my points I would of been really upset

By

June 29, 2021

The bathroom was disgusting. The pull out couch was so gross I didn't even let my kids sleep on it. The elevator was broken. The ladies at the front desk were kind .it was a complete waste of my points. If we hadn't gotten back to the hotel at midnight I would of stayed somewhere else but it was just for the night.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant staff and comfortable rooms

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

my family and I enjoyed our restful quiet overnight stay !

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest Experience

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms dirty, walls cracked, outdated furniture smelled like cigarettes and weed,

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

June 23, 2021

We always enjoy Eastgate Holiday Inn. It is the cleanest, most accommodating hotel around this area. The staff goes above and beyond for their clients.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very spacious

By

June 23, 2021

club

Great location and spacious for all of my family. Ability to spread out and make ourselves at home during our stay here. Pool and amenities were also wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Really pretty , nice, and clean.

By

June 23, 2021

club

Really nice . Pool a little chilly. Staff very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Suitable for an over night stay...bed was comfortable and clean

By

June 23, 2021

club

Beds are comfy and clean...stayed over night so it was suitable.

Read More
Read Less

Hard Beds

By

June 23, 2021

The only issues I had were that the beds are hard and the one elevator was down.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean!

By

June 23, 2021

club

Bed was great hot tub was wonderful! Everything was clean and the complimentary shampoo, conditioner and lotion were bath and body works!!

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 16, 2021

club

Would like to have paid cash for room waited for about 10 minutes for someone to let me know cash was not acceptable and it would be on a card
Not sure the name of man at desk when we checked in but he was wonderful
Only had decaf coffee and tea in room would have been nice to have regular
It seemed only one ice machine was in use
I was expecting the stay would have been a little more upscale and for the price and felt that the other hotels around would have be just as fine

Read More
Read Less