Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 743 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Facility and Good Service

By

August 22, 2017

club

The facility met my expectations, and the staff provided and excellent service whenever I approached to them for any inquiry. The quality of the breakfast, and the waitresses were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Great, GPS access difficult

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

For some reason, GPS wouldn't take me into hotel, ending up circling until found a way in.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay while out of town for Work

By

August 21, 2017

Keep up the great work. Convenient location, friendly staff, nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and good sleep

By

August 20, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and the pillows were just right. The room temperature was perfect for sleeping. The pool was a comfortable temperature to swim and the hot tub was relaxing. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. The man who set up the conference room was very nice and extremely helpful. He took care of everything we needed with a smile and sincerity. His name was Eric. I want to thank him for being so nice, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My Royal Stay at The Holiday Inn. ..

By

August 19, 2017

club

Great staff who go above and beyond to make everything a living pleasure....

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

August 17, 2017

club

Slept like a baby. Slept like a baby. Slept like a baby. Slept like a baby. Slept like a baby. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 16, 2017

Good stay. The only suggestion is for a hotel of this size they need more than one washer and one dryer. From what I found out there are people that are staying at this hotel for an extended stay (for months at a time for work). Even though you do not pay for the service I would prefer to pay and have the option of more availability (for ex. one for each floor). We had to wash clothes as we were here for a baseball tournament and 2 nights in a row I had to wait until 1AM to finish washing clothes. Not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

広々としたお部屋

By

August 13, 2017

club

とても広く快適。バスタブの栓がなく湯を溜めることが出来なかったのは残念。レセプションから部屋までの距離が意外にあるが全体的にはストレスなく過ごせました。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

August 09, 2017

I have never encountered a more friendly staff overall at a hotel. They were all wonderful from front desk to housekeeping to the restaurant staff. Wonderful hotel. The only complaint I would have is that the hotel only has one washer and dryer for guest use. I spent an entire day running up and down to check for the laundry to be available to use. More washers and dryers would be a benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 09, 2017

club

Good- does not provide breakfast with stay, internet good

Read More
Read Less

Bad check in and little to no WIFI

By

August 08, 2017

I stayed here as a IHG member and used all my rewards points from countless stays at their hotels for this stay.

I had expected the same quality that I received from my other stays at their hotel brands and was not totally impressed with this stay.

First, I will say that the Holiday inn experience is generally less enjoyable than their other Brands. I usually stay in the HIE brands. But, as this was the only option I took a chance here.

I arrived shortly after 3 and was told that the rooms were dirty and I'd have to wait 15 minutes to check in. Check in time is 3pm. So, that's a major issue for this hotel. I returned in 15 minutes and the room was still dirty. That's when another lady stepped in and said.. we have tons of clean rooms can I put you in another? I said sure. Problem solved and I was relatively satisfied after a very bad first impression.

Next we arrive in the room and get settled. Room is clean and acceptable. But, you can tell it has been recently updated and not everything has been improved. Toilet seat needed replaced. It appears that it's chipped and flaked down to lower levels and is rough to the touch. Also there was an area that appeared to be caulked on the seat itself as you can see and feel the swirl marks. All other aspects of the room were acceptable as far as cleanliness

However, you will find the wifi connection at this hotel poor to unacceptable at best. I went to the front desk and asked if anything could be done to boost the signal and she said "no, I'm sorry. We are in the process of updating our wifi. And, you are in a corner room where the signal probably doesn't reach. Here is a number you can try to call for help with that."

Not impressed here. First, why should I have to call a technical support person about your hotel's internet wifi when it's been offered free with the room rate to not just me but all of your guests? The lady even admitted this was not the first complaint they have received about it. We like to stream content and have connections when staying as it is helpful on outlet data services and stay in general. Not having interject connection was a big bummer about this room. Attitude about it was no help from front desk. And, I was left a little perplexed at why I was left to assume the problem was my fault that they have not equipped their hotel with enough wifi ports to reach all rooms within their hotel.

Finally, I ask about whether or not it was a complimentary breakfast. I'm used to staying at HIE brands and that's offered there. I seem to remember the normal Holiday Inns do not offer that. Why is just odd to me. But, I asked anyway. The lady looked at my room and said no. Breakfast is not free. Now, remember, I'm a IHG member using my points for the stay. I would have thought that would have been a perk.. nope. Once again given a little bit of attitude about it and I said ok and walked away.

So, I realize that I might should table some complaints here. I mean I used my member points for the room so it was free right? Well, let's think about how much Money and how many stays had to equate points for the free stay. So, in essence, this was a very expensive free stay... So, some room for complaints here..

Next, logistics. In the past year they have totally reconstructed the roads in and around where the hotel is located. Using GPS guidance can be tricky and leave you frustrated. It's safe to say there is nothing easy about navigating to this hotel from the interstate. So, keep that in mind when you resist the temptation to yell at the AI voice on your GPS...

I cannot say I'd not recommend the hotel. I can just say to be informed about these things and other things guests have commented on when choosing where to stay.

I cannot say I'll choose to stay here when returning to the Cincinnati area..

Read More
Read Less

Good service and great room

By

August 08, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely accommodating to
My husband and I for our night out. The hotel was booked for king rooms and they upgraded us to a suite!

Read More
Read Less