Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1457 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1457avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    970
  • 4 Estrelas
    292
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

Overall nice hotel

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, had a hard time upgrading as I had to keep checking every day and the app said it was available, but I called and they said it wasn't. I was able to upgrade in the end. The room was nice, but not what was shown in the picture. The hot tub was closed but the pool was open and I appreciated having to reserve a time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Rooms

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The first room assigned was not cleaned. No linens on the bed and used bedding on the couch. The Front Desk Attendant sent a Security Person up with a new key. This took too long. The 2nd room smelled like smoke and the bathtub didn't drain so I wasn't able to take a shower in the morning. The furniture in the room was dusty as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome hotel

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

The place was awesome. Other than not being able to utilize the hotel restaurant for 2 days, everything was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room, quiet

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and quiet. Additional items such as refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker and microwave provided everything I needed for a wonderful break from my busy life.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and friendly

By

novembro 14, 2020

everything was as it should be. it is a little close to highway but if you stay on the odd side number rooms it will be quitter. also if you stay on a Sunday no dinner at hotel (places to eat right next door best steak i have had on the road) and no breakfast on Monday's

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and loved the bed

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

I would definitely come back. It was a excellent experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Hotel Ever

By

novembro 13, 2020

The sleeper sofa needs to be removed. Springs are so based could not sleep. The hotel is dated and needs erious renovation. The staff tried but didn’t have enough resources provided by ownership. We asked for two blanket, security came with one and said they didn’t have any more. Half hour later brought a flimsy blanket sheet. Asked about replacing mattress on sleeper sofa and did not have any options or offer any solutions. We rented the corner King suite and it was very disappointing. The refrigerator did not keep our food cold after one day and our food spoiled. The bathroom and bedroom needs serious renovation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great services at the right price

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. Room clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. Atmosphere pleasant and inviting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay near Cleveland

By

novembro 10, 2020

I was very satisfied staying at this hotel.
Everything was good. Breakfast was good, exercise room was clean.
Bed was comfortable and clean. I will stay here whenever I am in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

novembro 08, 2020

Felt that the Hotel was very safe and clean. Close to Costco for gas fillup and lots of dining options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel horrible guest services

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

I was impressed upon entering the hotel the guest service representative at the front desk was very rude and offered no guest accommodations information for my stay. I was not told anything about the food or beverage options nor was there anything in my room to inform me either. I would have tried the restaurant had I’d known any information about it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outdated and needs slot of repairs

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Curtains had big fears on them and the fridge did not work notified staff but said they could not fix it or relocate me

Leia mais
Ler menos