Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 346 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Clean and convenient

By

14 abril 2021

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn. The staff is always great, the room is clean and it is close to my travel destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern

By

14 abril 2021

club

This location was ideal, the building is modern and clean, and the front desk staff were nice and helpful recommending a great local dinner spot.
I would like to suggest gluten free breakfast options:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

14 abril 2021

club

I’ve been here a couple of times and will continue to book here for sporting events. It’s a nice, clean hotel for a good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean modern hotel with great staff!

By

14 abril 2021

club

Hotel is clean, modern, and friendly! Extremely happy with our stay. Convenient location with many restaurants near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 abril 2021

Front desk female employee was very friendly, made sure my stay was enjoyable. Wish I had remembered her name she really deserves all this credit honestly, went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. Will be back at this location every time I have a Cummins meeting in Columbus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Person Doesn’t Represent the Whole Company

By

08 abril 2021

platinumelite

It would have been a great stay but they sent me to a room that had not been cleaned. Someone didn’t represent their brand well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic!!!!

By

08 abril 2021

platinumelite

Super courteous staff and over accommodating! Rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Definitely going to be my regular stop when traveling through this area.
Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, great service

By

05 abril 2021

club

Our family stayed one night in transit back home. Found the room to be very nice and clean. Bed was comfortable and staff was helpful and friendly. Only issue was breakfast- due to current restrictions, selection was limited. Overall experience, however, was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

03 abril 2021

club

We needed a room to take a break from driving. The staff was very friendly. The room was updated and clean. The breakfast was very nice to have before getting back on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Room was awesome beding very comfortable pet friendly staff was very helpful and nice check in and out was easy. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Very covid oriented. Parking was plentiful. Workout room was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like a brand new hotel

By

30 marzo 2021

We had a great experience. The hotel felt like it was brand new as everything was in excellent condition and modern. The complimentary grab and go breakfast was very good and covid safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean

By

30 marzo 2021

Always a great experience at this location. Great service, clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información