Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 282 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Home away from home

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was great. I loved the living room area. The hotel seemed very new. It was kept very clean and the staff were very helpful. The room exceed my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Love the new room design!

By

December 13, 2020

Room and bath are very comfortable and well designed for a multiple night stay.
The hotel cleaning staff were excellent at cleaning my room during the multiple night stay.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Comfortable

By

December 07, 2020

Customer Service was terrific. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Check in and out was quick and easy. The entire hotel, including rooms, was clean and updated. The bed was so comfortable. Staff wore masks and sanitizer was place throughout for safety. All entry ways were well lit. Breakfast was pre-packaged items for virus safety. Plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Home like atmosphere

By

December 05, 2020

The front desk staff was friendly, good conversation, answered my questions and provided all intel necessary for a good stay. Will definitely visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - last minute

By

December 03, 2020

club

After driving 5 hours, we needed a place to stay. We tried 2 other hotels in the area, and they would not let us get a room. We had no problems checking into this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 01, 2020

club

Couldn’t be happier with our recent stay. Hotel staff was very friendly and check in and check out were quick and simple. Hotel was clean and up to date. Best hotel we’ve stayed at in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel.

By

November 24, 2020

This hotel is great. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating, and the rooms and facilities are clean and comfortable. The beds are a bit soft for me personally, but not terrible, I just prefer a bit of a firmer mattress. Otherwise everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Very Clean

By

November 23, 2020

club

***** Stars clean and new friendly staff! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff I’d Disrespectful

By

November 21, 2020

club

Will Never Stay Here Again! This Hotel Has The Worst People Running It!

Read More
Read Less

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

By

November 19, 2020

We travel often and bring our two small dogs with us. This Hotel was one of the BEST newer, cleaner, and fresh properties that we have ever stayed in with our pets. So many Pet Friendly Properties that we've stayed in, in the past have been dirty, stained rugs, dimmed lighting, and very used furniture to say the least. And these properties were not inexpensive either. The price at this Holiday Inn, Columbus, Indiana was very fair. We would stay here again .

Read More
Read Less

Satisified guest

By

November 16, 2020

I am totally happy with this hotel and would be totally willing to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 12, 2020

Great hotel to stay at. Comfortable and close to places to eat

Read More
Read Less