Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 486 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Newer and Very Clean

By

June 23, 2022

Great property. Great location, lots of dining options. Close to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 16, 2022

After a long day on the road this was an excellent place to stop for the night. Quick check in and a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing team hotel

By

June 13, 2022

Beautifully kept team hotel. Great bedrooms and beds. Awesome team spaces for kids. Rare outdoor pool! Does get crowded at night with older teams. Will be back to this property!

Read More
Read Less

Polite Staff

By

June 06, 2022

The staff was very polite before and during my stay. The only issue with the staff, I experienced was that one of the male front desk attendants did not know how could access the printer, which I needed for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 16, 2022

Great staff
Made you feel at home
Very clean
Love this place
Close to everything
Very helpful with everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Perfect Experience

By

May 09, 2022

If you are lake me and in the past only stayed at a Holiday Inn because nothing else is available, this hotel will change your thoughts on Holiday Inns. It is a fabulous hotel with great value. Thank You to the staff for making my stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Maximum relaxation

By

May 04, 2022

The best stay everything was great. The bed comfortable. The breakfast was great. That’s the best sleep I’ve ever had. Great music. The restaurant inside the hotel is an amazing idea for tired travelers

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location.

By

April 28, 2022

This hotel is certainly one of the better IHG hotel, the hotel was very clean. The service staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection was better than most hotels at this price range. The hotel is right off of I65 which makes it very convenient for travelers. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love

By

April 10, 2022

club

We LOVE this hotel! Clean, spacious, close to everything we need. The only improvement needed is food service - breakfast. Lots of great options, but everything that should have been HOT was COLD. Coffee, eggs - and we were there 1 1/2 hours before breakfast ended. I know the staff can and will fix this.

Read More
Read Less

About average

By

April 06, 2022

This hotel is about average. Nothing special. Noise from next room was annoying. Guess the walls are thin.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, would absolutely stay again

By

March 10, 2022

Great hotel, great experience. The front desk ladies were so nice, the room was impeccably clean and extremely well laid out (we LOVED the little built-in by the door with a mirror, hooks for purses, dog leashes and keys, and bench for the bags - such a great idea!) and the hotel was dog friendly. Would absolutely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

awesome room design, comfortable features

By

February 26, 2022

club

This was the best room stay of our recent trip! It was obvious that thought went into the layout and design features at this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful which we truly appreciated during these recent Covid crazy times. Will definitely stay here again as opportunities permit.

Read More
Read Less