Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 301 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean Friendly hotel

By

31 January 2021

I was greeted by a friendly front desk attendant. I was very pleased upon arrival with the cleanliness of the lobby. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The property is located close to many restaurants. The staff was very helpful in assisting with all the restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Will return!

By

29 January 2021

club

Service was great. Room was great, spacious, clean, and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stopping Place

By

27 January 2021

club

Close to everything, Easy to Park, Accommodating to Pets, Very Clean. I would come back here again, it is 1/2 way between my two destinations.

Read More
Read Less

very nice and roomy hotel

By

26 January 2021

rooms were clean and the atmosphere was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

26 January 2021

Great hotel, clean and comfortable. Only thing that could be added is online check in. But a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

would stay again

By

24 January 2021

club

place is clean and pretty new- room was quiet and shade worked great making it dark in the room would have been nice if restaurant and bar were open-employees at the desk were very nice-

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

19 January 2021

Very clean and beds were comfortable. Hotel has a great layout especially if traveling with other families.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

19 January 2021

club

Welcomed with friendly customer service.
Five Stars for cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 January 2021

Very nice and clean hotel. The bathroom set up was very nice and they used the space efficiently, didn’t feel cramped in a small room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent design

By

15 January 2021

I was impressed with the elevated interior design of this new hotel. It pays homage to the elevated design Cummins has driven in the city of Columbus. The entire facility is well appointed. The guest room’s bed is very comfortable and the bathroom was also comfortable. Considering the difficulties imposed by the pandemic, I felt safe staying in this hotel. It has multiple key-accessed points which help being discreet and considerate to others. The hotel has ease of access to the interstate as well as to retail nearby and the town of Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for a better stay

By

04 January 2021

From the entrance to the room, everything was nicely presented. No corners were cut anywhere on design and comfort and I couldn't ask for a better staff. Highly recommended, and worth every penny.

Read More
Read Less

Travelor

By

02 January 2021

Loud hum in room led to a disappointing stay. Should have changed room. I will inspect room next time before checking in.

Read More
Read Less