Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 223 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

223avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    188
  • 4 Étoiles
    24
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

The Best Weekend Getaway

By

août 05, 2020

We had an Amazing Time here w the Best King Suite. The King Bed was Amazing (super soft, just perfect)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect hotel

By

août 04, 2020

This hotel was the best I have been to in a long time. So clean and modern. Amenities were great and staff was excellent. In a time where there is so much going on they made me feel safe and at home. I will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Night at a Hotel Ever

By

août 01, 2020

club

My husband and I travel fairly frequently. This property met and exceeded all our expectations. The room was spotless and fresh. The bed was luxurious, the linens soft and clean. The bathroom was designed with the guest in mind with plenty of hooks to hang clothes and an ample closet. The room was cool and quiet all night, so we slept without interruption. The staff was courteous and prompt to meet our needs. They took every precaution to protect us from any potential infection. The pool was well maintained and the water clear. The only complaint at all was the pavers surrounding the pool. They are dark gray and hold an intense amount of heat, so much so that the skin on the bottom of my feet was burned walking from the pool to my chair. Otherwise, the entire experience was a ten out of ten.

En savoir plus
Réduire

CoVid19 factors

By

juillet 31, 2020

club

During this period in our society regarding physical safety due to the Corona Virus, we were very pleased with the safe guards instituted by Holiday Inn. We travel frequently and we a.ways seek HOliday Inn as our primary location. This is because of cleanliness, safety, and overall consistent quality throughout the visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicest Holiday Inn I ever stayed at

By

juillet 29, 2020

This is the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, comfortable beds

By

juillet 27, 2020

The hotel was wonderful. Check in was a breeze and the staff were great! I will absolutely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

juillet 25, 2020

club

Very satisfied with my stay. Everything was clean and customer service was great. I will stay here again and recommend to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lodging in Columbus

By

juillet 24, 2020

club

The friendly staff and modern rooms make this a definite stay place for Columbus Indiana .... highly recommend lodging here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Softball weekend

By

juillet 22, 2020

Lack of towels main concern, breakfast could have been better thought out for Covid had to go out for breakfast before games.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loud hallways

By

juillet 21, 2020

We were placed on the 2nd floor by the conference room and there were people loud and in the hallway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Hotel!

By

juillet 21, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here the night after a terrible experience at the IHG in Seymour. What a difference a 20 minute drive can make!! Everything was perfect. Very friendly staff and beautiful room. I highly recommend this hotel and it will be my only choice when traveling back to the Columbus area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Great hotel, only knocks are the breakfast and on site restaurant not being opened, but we can thank Chy Na for that. Will def stay next year when we go down there

En savoir plus
Réduire