Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1354 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    756
  • 4 Estrellas
    330
  • 3 Estrellas
    136
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Great rooms

By

06 agosto 2020

club

This hotel is a little dated, but the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

05 agosto 2020

club

this hotel was clean and comfortable. I was thankful that they had clean rooms and our room we stayed in qas really big, they had a ton of room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service!

By

04 agosto 2020

club

The service was great! The night manager went out of his way to keep my daughter warm! Thanks a bunch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

okay stay

By

04 agosto 2020

club

staff was good. room was clean. no bar, restaurant, breakfast etc. and no extra efforts to get that to me as a customer. so why stay there? you could have done additional special things for guests, because it was not that busy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Convenient Location

By

30 julio 2020

I have stayed here for the past 14 years on business. This time was for state baseball tournament. The only reason I rated a 9 was due to the pandemic the restaurant and bar was closed as well as the shuttle service.

Otherwise saw the same familiar faces I see almost every time I stay here. I retired in April so this was my first stay here since.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

des Moines

By

21 julio 2020

for having no services available the price was ridiculous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

20 julio 2020

This Holiday Inn is an older building BUT one would not know that once inside. It is sparkly clean and the restaurant was exceptional in its handling of social distancing. It also partners with Mercy hospital and the medical rates are highly appreciated. Please stay here for any reason!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

World Series Trip

By

15 julio 2020

platinumelite

All was good, Beds were comfortable, clean rooms, service was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and comfortable stay

By

07 julio 2020

Safe and comfortable for us and with the garage parking, for our custom car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

02 julio 2020

We had issues but the staff was fast to fix most of them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Date night

By

15 junio 2020

club

Awesome view of downtown. Very clean and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 junio 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service plus free parking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información