Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 60 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

60opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    43
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great stay

By

27 octubre 2021

Highly recommend Staff was helpful and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Easy hassle free check in and comfortable stay. Used the hotel before catching the ferry the next day, very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 octubre 2021

club

The hotel staff were really friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much bother.
We was there for a party, which they had set up beautifully and the food and bar was amazing.
They dealt with the party very well as there were a couple of nightmare party goers...there's always 1!
The room was perfect, so comfy and clean.
A perfect stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night in Dover

By

06 octubre 2021

club

My wife and I had a meeting on Saturday 02 October 2021, so to avoid a 1.45 hr drive, decided to stay the night before.
Being a IHG member, helped in my hotel choice. Our 1st room, the temperature could not be adjusted, so Mark on reception moved us to a 2nd room. I then found the TV could not get a signal, so the duty manager came, did his troubleshooting steps before giving up. Then comes Mark again from reception to check, so we were moved to a 3rd room. So we went from an Executive Double to a family room.

Before I had the chance to discuss remuneration, Mark from reception was on it, and we got our evening meal complimentary with a bottle of wine. By that time, I had missed my booked reservation at the local fish restaurant and stayed in to rest.

Overall Mark on reception was very helpful and attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

03 octubre 2021

This hotel is well managed with very helpful and understanding staff. The rooms are well appointed and impeccably maintained. The food and beverages offered are of a good standard and staff cater well for individual preferences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 day training stay

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Annual training conducted nearby.
Hotel was clean and comfortable with everything catered for all under one roof - the hotel comprises a Bella Italia restaurant under it's roof so we need not leave the hotel lobby.
Night porter continued to serve us drinks meaning we was not removed from the bar at the strike of 10pm. He remained polite, professional and offered a few jokes to our small group.
Food was a good standard and bar well stocked.
Prices were very fair given the standard prices around local area.
There is a local pub within 5mins walk and a large petrol station.
Hotel is set off from major road and roundabouts although the noise is not heard from within hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast is very good and the chef is polite and accommodating

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

The overall service is brilliant. The management and staff are extremely friendly. Even meals are bit restricted and is mainly Italian themed. The chef is very good and very friendly and some of the rooms have coolers and nespresso machines. I really like it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Weekend

By

28 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, really friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to help. Bonus that the Hotel has Electric car charging points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn dover

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent all round, great food comfy bed very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

Have stayed here many times for business, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SG

By

19 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Good Hotel Location and good service over all.

I will recommend this hotel to all using this county

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best holiday inn

By

17 septiembre 2021

This hotel is very nicely refurbished. The staff are very friendly and the meals are great, lots of variety and tasty. Lots of choice for breakfast and the rooms are clean and spacious. One of the best holiday inns I have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información