Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1185 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    694
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Amazing Stay!

By

01 julio 2020

This hotel was clean and I recommend you book ASAP!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2020

The hotel is convenient to stores and highways. Very clean hotel inside and out. The rooms were clean and we even had enough towels. Overall stay was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here

By

24 junio 2020

Upon arrival I was informed there would be a hold placed on my card for 25$. I stayed here multiple nights because I was traveling and checked out each night. It's been over a week and my funds still haven't been returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not clean

By

21 junio 2020

The sheets were a little thread bare, but what bothered me was the fast food ketchup packet i found under the ottoman. Obviously the room had not been thoroughly cleaned. If housekeeping is to lazy to move a small ottoman, what else did they slack off on? Something to think about at a time when cleaning standards should be heightened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地點佳

By

21 junio 2020

platinumelite

如果要到Duluth 這裏很不錯,但是浴室居然有毛髮⋯⋯

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 junio 2020

club

My rating is a 5-Star all the way around, with excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor front desk person

By

17 junio 2020

When we arrived at the hotel there was no one at the front desk. We waited about 5 minutes before calling. We heard the phone ring and then go to menu prompts. Repeated this 3 times before a lady came out from the back.
I believe she did ask how she may help us, but even when we commented about how.long we were waiting, she did not offer an apology, did not introduce herself, and certainly didn't welcome me as a gold member. Though not overtly rude, this is way below what I have come to expect. It's not a fireable offense, but there should be a serious conversation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stary

By

15 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great staff clean rooms and lobby. Very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 junio 2020

Great place clean and very well maintained and they are on top of all COVID stuff and keep it clean can’t wait till the respite a back up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a Pet Friendly Hotel

By

12 junio 2020

club

We are locals, needed to stay at a hotel for a night (home rennovations). We really appreciated the fact that they are pet friendly and the fee is minimal (25.00). Room was comfy and clean. We had a room with a fridge and microwave. Parking is free. Location and area is safe and nearby Kroger's and many restaurants. This hotel also offers a free shuttle within a couple miles (radius). Very reasonable too.

Highly recommend. Great value for quality hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clean amenities!

By

10 junio 2020

Great hotel! Was very clean, staff was excellent and very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In need of update

By

07 junio 2020

platinumelite

Old, old, and old. Update is needed. Wall thermostat a prop. Floor A/C not cooling. Room felt muggy. Need complete gut job renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información