Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1259 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    743
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    133
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great hotel

By

22 abril 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly staff at the front desk, clean hotel, comfortable beds, reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 abril 2021

All the staff I deal with were kind and tried to help with anything my group needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean

By

19 abril 2021

club

Clean and Quiet rooms.
Comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Rooms were well laid out and spacious.
room coffee maker worked well.
Bathrooms were nicely updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

18 abril 2021

club

Clean facility and professional staff. Also the bed was very comfortable. I extended my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

14 abril 2021

club

Very disappointed by this property. You could not get hot water from 4-9pm. There was only 1 working ice machine in the whole hotel. Beds had no comforter or blanket only a sheet and a white cover (similar to a duvet cover but without the duvet). There were renovations happening at the hotel and the website never mentioned that. The bathrooms in the lobby were closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay!

By

10 abril 2021

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and exceptional staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful stay

By

08 abril 2021

We stayed for a week for a local dog show. The only problem was the Kurege Coffee pot only gave me a 1/2 cup but they had bigger cups in the lobby with coffee so I never even mentioned it or it would have been taken care of. All staff was very friendly and service oriented. My experience was awesome and will stay again! Thanks to everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

it was a quick stay but comfortable. I personally just didnt like the mirrors. but overall i would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room view

By

05 abril 2021

club

I had a nice view it was very quiet and pet friendly. The staff was very helpful with everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service flat pillows

By

03 abril 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff super quick check in. Room had plenty of space. Walk in shower was great. Only problem was the flat pillows. Will bring our own next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very nice, rooms were clean and so comfortable! I will definitely be staying again in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

30 marzo 2021

Excellent hotel and good value very cleaning was located close restaurants and malls

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información