Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1196 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    700
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Ok if no other place

By

07 agosto 2020

I entered the hotwl to check in and no one was there at the front desk, i called out and no answer. I called out several times and same result. I walked the entire floor calling out for someone and received no answer. I came to the hotel after a 14 hr drive. There was no sign saying they stepped away. Eventually someone came after 15 min. In whichbi had sat down and started to eat my dinner. I told her i wanted to check in and that no one was here to do so and i have been waiting for 15 minutes. The person checking me in the started to argue with me about the wait and she had just stepped away to go to the bathroom. I was so tired i said fine and went to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel!

By

06 agosto 2020

platinumelite

We had a brief one night stay, but everything was to our liking! The hotel was very clean, our room as well! And the staff observed all safety procedures to keep us safe during our stay. The bed was wonderful as well as our walk-in shower! This made our sleep a relaxing experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

04 agosto 2020

I didn’t have clean covers. No clean towels and I asked for a roll away bed prior to arrival and to no avail, we didn’t get one. I asked for trash bag, didn’t get them. It was a very unpleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Infinite Energy Center

By

01 agosto 2020

Excellent staff, rooms were excellent and extremely clean. The overall experience was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay while moving between towns

By

29 julio 2020

club

Very Clean, good Covid precautions. comfortable. Pet friendly. People were polite. Near the Arena and food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This was a great experience

By

29 julio 2020

We stayed because my little girl had a dance competition and they stay was delightful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG employee/member disappointed

By

28 julio 2020

club

I wrote a review twice and nothing ever came of it. I’m hoping this time this does get recognized. I stayed at this hotel and was highly disappointed. I’m not sure how I even made it through the evening to even be able to stay again. There was dog hair all over my sheets and the bed skirt most disgusting thing I’ve ever encountered. The carpet in the hall near the elevator and towards the room smelled like dog urine. The smell was overbearing. I told the young lady at the desk and she just said wow she never apologized or offered to move my room. I found several issues with the room starting from the AC to the lack in cleanliness. In sensitive times like this where you should be doing IHG way of clean there was not enough. I was truly disappointed that I had to sleep in a room and bed full of dog hair. That is unacceptable. Thank god it wasn’t a cat because I’d be in the er from allergies. Definitely deep clean rooms and work on customer service. I’m not always writing reviews but as someone who works for the same brand and is a member it is not okay. Oh and of course there was no compensation offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t waste your time or money

By

27 julio 2020

The bathroom was not clean, hair in the shower, and the shower curtain was dirty. The toilet made a loud sound and the hotel is outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 julio 2020

I felt very secure in this hotel environment.
The staff were very courteous and helpful with
information about the local area. The location
was very convenient for me to stay while visiting
my family. The premises was very clean and provided
information about covid-19 implementations using.
I will definitely be back to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden charges

By

15 julio 2020

club

I was unhappy with the extra hidden charge that they took from me. I have not requested anything to start with, no extra towel no nothing to be charging more. Nothing was taken in the room. No bottled water to charge . I need my refund for that extra fee that they took from the account. We paid the room and this is my first time to charged extra . This is not a first time that I stayed in this hotel. The staff told me that it will be refunded if we will not use it. We didn’t requests to be charged . Completely ripped off. Need refund for the extra fee That’s all my complain nothing else. Thank you I would appreciate if this note will be even read or notice it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 julio 2020

Overall the experience at this hotel was great from the moment I walked in. Staff was very friendly and it was great to be able to see a person smiling even with a mask on. The room was very clean and my wife felt comfortable which is hard to make happen. The only thing I didn’t like is the very soft pillows but that is a personal preference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay!

By

01 julio 2020

This hotel was clean and I recommend you book ASAP!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información