Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1371 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great price great comfortable stay

By

July 02, 2022

I traveled a lot the whole month and this was the first Hotel that I felt completely comfortable GREAT cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Just BAD!!

By

June 25, 2022

club

No one will contact me about resolution of my issue.. I was there for my birthday weekend & it was completely ruined… they only offered me point equivalent to one night stay… when they ruined my entire birthday weekend, from no hot water, broken a/c, broken refrigerator, broken ironing board, not cleaned bathroom just horrible… always promised a callback or follow up & then nothing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and clean rooms

By

June 24, 2022

There was a little slack in the front check in desk not being available. The bar service and bartender Destiny was awesome! The Hotel is a short walk to either the convention center or the coliseum. The location is also in a good area for good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

June 2022

By

June 20, 2022

Nice hotel. No restaurants within walking distance. Hotel restaurant might as well not exist. Had 5 items on menu and wasn’t open at all on Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds!!

By

June 20, 2022

That was the best sleep i had in a very long time!!

Read More
Read Less

The staff was excellent

By

June 07, 2022

I loved the staff. They were very helpful and responded to any issues that I had immediatley. The entire staff was this way from the morning to the evenign staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

May 27, 2022

Clean and Comfy. Great location and tons of things nearby. Staff was simply amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 23, 2022

Very clean, advanced check-in, easy to access the interstate and other attractions in ATL.

Read More
Read Less

2 star qualify

By

May 22, 2022

2 star hotel at best. Use to live in Dacula ga. In 2010 and stayed at this hotel often and loved it. Now the hotel is run down. Stains on the bathroom floor under the sink. Wallpaper coming loose from the wall. Tv didn't work and dirty looking towels that I wouldn't wash my car with let alone wash my body. Substandard hotel period.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 22, 2022

First room was not meant to be occupied, was moved to a new room for my second night and given credit for the first night. Staff should be aware not to assign rooms which need to be fixed/cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Desolate Hotel that needs upkeep externally

By

May 18, 2022

We had an okay stay at this location. The outside made me think we were walking into a hotel after fighting zombies or that I was the last man on earth. The landscaping was not being kept up. Staff was friendly and super helpful when we encountered a lock issue with our first room's door. We ended up moving to another room as we did not want to wait for it to be fixed. Overall, staff was great. The location was nice, but the experience was a bit eery with being given a room with a faulty lock in a hotel with not many guests and the landscaping looking like it hadn't been cut in a year. We understand that it's COVID times and businesses are looking to keep costs low because people are traveling less, but to totally punt on the exterior of the hotel is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was excellent

By

May 13, 2022

Very good staff. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. Staff always met me with a smile . That made my stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less