Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 459 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

great place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

i have always stayed here and the staff is great. however, try to book online as opposed to calling the hotel direct. hard to get reservations booked direct through the hotel. clean rooms and clean property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear BBLotzer Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you choose our hotel when staying in the Gwinnett area. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Venue, Poor staff and cleanliness.

By

January 14, 2017

club

The room itself was nice, but was not cleaned properly. Found trash under anything that could be moved. There were three large pieces of trash under the ottoman that moves easily. The internet connection dropped in and out. When ordering dinner from the hotel restaraunt, they were out of the first 2 items I ordered. Also, front desk staff was rude and not helpful when these complaints were expressed to them. Will not be using this hotel on future trips to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Rob1547, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest Service is our number one priority and it is unfortunate you did not have a pleasant experience. We will share your feedback with our staff and utilize this as on going training to continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 13, 2017

Excellent staff, awesome restaurant and bar. Very good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Ray66, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you found our location to be convenient for your needs and will pass along your kind words to our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you find yourself in Duluth!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 12, 2017

club

The environment has got some level of serenity and calmness. The wifi connection is also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Joeman2, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary internet and found our hotel to be serene and calm. The next time you are in the area, we hope to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very nice hotelnwith excellent location and amenities. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Fina Gon Thank your for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our amenities and found our location to be convenient during your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

January 11, 2017

Kitchen leadership is in question!! Long story short, when waiting to be served during breakfast time I was blatantly ignored!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Blackmon44 Thank you for reviewing our property. Please contact me directly to discuss your issue further.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place To Stay

By

January 10, 2017

I had a great time and felt at home. The rooms are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear bwynn99 Thank your for your kind review. We are thrilled you made this your home away from home. We hope you are able to visit again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Kitchen Personal

By

January 10, 2017

I try to always stay here on my visits to Atlanta. I had a bad experience one morning getting breakfast. Long story short there was two line, one for omelets the other for waffles, two people occupied the tasks of making the food. Why when I get to the front of the line the woman making waffles go into the back. After staying to long she burns the waffle then returns to the rear kitchen not paying me any mind. So I peak in the door and ask is she still making waffles. She looks at me confused so I just close the door. Now the other lady tryst to tell me she didn't know I was waiting. Now I'm upset cause I'm thinking what was I standing here for. Now another lady busts out the door and tell me not to step back there, not ask me if there was any problems. As I ignored her the second lady continued to try and calm me down by apologizing for everybody. I thought it was real rude especially after spending within this business. Maybe I'm just overreacting but I thought it was very rude and not professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Unhappy wf6320 We do appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay. Please contact me directly if you would like to discuss further.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Stay

By

January 09, 2017

Hotel was very nice, close to my appointment and had many nice restaurants near by. Staff at the hotel were friendly and the breakfast buffet was much better than most hotels in this price range. I'd definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear TJ Road Warrior Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad our hotel was convenient for your travel needs. We hope you visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great service and friendly environment. Breakfast was good and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Gina2017 Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey. We appreciate your kind comments and are glad you enjoyed our hotel. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

January 04, 2017

club

The value was good based upon my hotel stay. I have seen the hotel priced higher then what I paid, and when I was looking for a room over this weekend I passed on this particular hotel due to price and my experience. The only failure that I experienced was cleanliness of the halls and dinning area. The halls were lined with epty glasses, mugs, and dishes that staff members failed to pick up for the whole duration of my stay. I felt like the mess was an invite to pests and I tend to want my life pest free!!!!! As anyone knows ,some travelers bring friends (unauthorized ) in their luggage and those critters love leftovers!

Read More
Read Less

excellent!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Booked fairly last minute for a simple overnight to fly out of ATL; very very nice, not too far from the airport but far enough to where it's quiet in the area but not remote. Amenities were great; only issues were that the heat/air could not have a happy medium I was either too hot or too cold and one of the lotions was opened and clearly used but honestly it was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Marley A Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your comments and will share with the staff. We utilize all feedback to better serve our Guest. We hope you have the opportunity to visit our location again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less