Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1260 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    50

Miserable stay

By

April 28, 2021

Left a longer review in the survey, extremely unpleasant, did not have hot water for over 40 hours , staff was horrible very unprofessional, also eating at front desk when customers are there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly staff at the front desk, clean hotel, comfortable beds, reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 21, 2021

All the staff I deal with were kind and tried to help with anything my group needed.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

April 19, 2021

club

Clean and Quiet rooms.
Comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Rooms were well laid out and spacious.
room coffee maker worked well.
Bathrooms were nicely updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 18, 2021

club

Clean facility and professional staff. Also the bed was very comfortable. I extended my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 14, 2021

club

Very disappointed by this property. You could not get hot water from 4-9pm. There was only 1 working ice machine in the whole hotel. Beds had no comforter or blanket only a sheet and a white cover (similar to a duvet cover but without the duvet). There were renovations happening at the hotel and the website never mentioned that. The bathrooms in the lobby were closed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay!

By

April 10, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and exceptional staff!

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

April 08, 2021

We stayed for a week for a local dog show. The only problem was the Kurege Coffee pot only gave me a 1/2 cup but they had bigger cups in the lobby with coffee so I never even mentioned it or it would have been taken care of. All staff was very friendly and service oriented. My experience was awesome and will stay again! Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

it was a quick stay but comfortable. I personally just didnt like the mirrors. but overall i would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The room view

By

April 05, 2021

club

I had a nice view it was very quiet and pet friendly. The staff was very helpful with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service flat pillows

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff super quick check in. Room had plenty of space. Walk in shower was great. Only problem was the flat pillows. Will bring our own next time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very nice, rooms were clean and so comfortable! I will definitely be staying again in the future!

Read More
Read Less