Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 417 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel Staff

By

settembre 30, 2016

Amazing staff, positive, supportive, friendly. this is a very busy hotel yet they take time to ensure that all is well

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

settembre 29, 2016

club

Great stay at Gwinnett! Within walking distance of Infinite Energy Center!

Read More
Read Less

Gwinnett Center - Holiday Inn

By

settembre 23, 2016

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn whenever we travel. This night, we were tired and were in needs of some sleep. There wasn't any hot water in our room. After being moved to another room, we also found out there wasn't any hot water with that room as well.

The next morning w hen we checked out and bought up the fact that we did not have hot water, the staff advised that the blowers had failed and no one who stayed in the hotel had hot water.

At that time, the staff advised they would compensate us $30.00 off of our bill for not having hot water.

I was very disappointed in the service we received.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
Hi jladams58, Thank you for your feedback. It was very unfortunate that our boilers failed. We know this must have been an inconvenience during your stay. We wish this could have been a preventable occurrence. If you would like to discuss your service further, please feel free to reach out to me directly.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

settembre 22, 2016

I enjoyed my stay for the reasons listed in the survey. I would recommend the hotel/

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2016
Hi Sportcoat1, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT staff, bad A/C unit

By

settembre 21, 2016

club

We had a great experience with the staff. They helped us a lot, but the A/C unit was disgusting, even the staff that helped by cleaning the unit said it was disgusting and took pictures. Then it broke while fixing it. BUT, everything else was great, and again, the people were SUPER fantastic, and made our stay great. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2016
Hi CaliforniaGeorgiaGirl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We take great pride in our staff and are glad you enjoyed your time with us. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Duluth GA

By

settembre 14, 2016

club

I have stayed in this same hotel many times over the years because of my annual business convention at the Gwinnett Center. The accommodations are clean and have that crisp feel we all look for when traveling. The staff has always been pleasant and attentive. The restaurant/bar is good, especially if you are like me and do not want to venture out.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Hi Arkansas Will, Thank you for continuing to allow the Holiday Inn Gwinnett Center to be your host when you travel to the area. We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests and are glad you were able to take advantage of our wonderful restaurant and bar. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next business convention!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business or leisure

By

settembre 12, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The beds were extremely comfortable and, overall, well worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 14, 2016
Hi Zack82, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel! We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel if you should be in our area again!
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip went good

By

settembre 10, 2016

club

nice, clean and quiet - thats what i look for in a hotel and this hotel was just that.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Hi JamesM1872, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

settembre 07, 2016

club

it's one of my favorites - awesome design, decor and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for continuing to allow the Holiday Inn Gwinnett Center to be your host when you travel to the area. We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests. We look forward to your return soon!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

settembre 02, 2016

club

very nice atmosphere
food is good and private location

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 04, 2016
Dear joezzz, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad you enjoyed our facilities as much as we do. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

agosto 29, 2016

club

When ever in Atlanta I will stay Gwinnett center. What a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 31, 2016
Hi danaclause, Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

agosto 29, 2016

club

Helpfull from your staff. Show interest of if you are doing well, need anything. Answer promptly. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 31, 2016
Hi French Canadian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests. The next time you’re in the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less