Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1184 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    46

Amazing Stay!

By

01 July 2020

This hotel was clean and I recommend you book ASAP!

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

24 June 2020

Upon arrival I was informed there would be a hold placed on my card for 25$. I stayed here multiple nights because I was traveling and checked out each night. It's been over a week and my funds still haven't been returned.

Read More
Read Less

not clean

By

21 June 2020

The sheets were a little thread bare, but what bothered me was the fast food ketchup packet i found under the ottoman. Obviously the room had not been thoroughly cleaned. If housekeeping is to lazy to move a small ottoman, what else did they slack off on? Something to think about at a time when cleaning standards should be heightened.

Read More
Read Less

地點佳

By

21 June 2020

platinumelite

如果要到Duluth 這裏很不錯,但是浴室居然有毛髮⋯⋯

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 June 2020

club

My rating is a 5-Star all the way around, with excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor front desk person

By

17 June 2020

When we arrived at the hotel there was no one at the front desk. We waited about 5 minutes before calling. We heard the phone ring and then go to menu prompts. Repeated this 3 times before a lady came out from the back.
I believe she did ask how she may help us, but even when we commented about how.long we were waiting, she did not offer an apology, did not introduce herself, and certainly didn't welcome me as a gold member. Though not overtly rude, this is way below what I have come to expect. It's not a fireable offense, but there should be a serious conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stary

By

15 June 2020

platinumelite

Great staff clean rooms and lobby. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 June 2020

Great place clean and very well maintained and they are on top of all COVID stuff and keep it clean can’t wait till the respite a back up

Read More
Read Less

This is a Pet Friendly Hotel

By

12 June 2020

club

We are locals, needed to stay at a hotel for a night (home rennovations). We really appreciated the fact that they are pet friendly and the fee is minimal (25.00). Room was comfy and clean. We had a room with a fridge and microwave. Parking is free. Location and area is safe and nearby Kroger's and many restaurants. This hotel also offers a free shuttle within a couple miles (radius). Very reasonable too.

Highly recommend. Great value for quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean amenities!

By

10 June 2020

Great hotel! Was very clean, staff was excellent and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

In need of update

By

07 June 2020

platinumelite

Old, old, and old. Update is needed. Wall thermostat a prop. Floor A/C not cooling. Room felt muggy. Need complete gut job renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

01 June 2020

Great location and very clean facility. Staff are very helpful and willing to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less