Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1363 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1104
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice Stay

By

09 agosto 2020

it was a nice stay. I am typing out the 50 character minimum limit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn EauClair WI

By

06 agosto 2020

Very clean, friendly place, Rooms are well maintained and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great, except for the busted toliet seat.

By

05 agosto 2020

club

I would recommend, unfortunately we had to change rooms due to a busted toilet seat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food

By

04 agosto 2020

even tho theres a covid breakfast sucks. a black banana . no bowls no juice . cold cereal for kids .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Eau Claire Holiday Inn Express

By

03 agosto 2020

club

This facility is a newly built hotel directly off the freeway I-94 in Wisconsin. I was traveling from NE Ohio to Mandan, ND It is an 18 hours drive and Eau Claire is the half way point. The hotel is convenient easy off and easy on access to freeway. The staff were very pleasant and professional. After 11 hours on the freeway, it was very relaxing to spend the night and I had an excellent dinner from the hotel restaurant. The meal was delivered directly to my room. The room was very clean and the king size bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling through Wisconsin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but not great.

By

01 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Good but not great. Had to ask twice for bar soap and coffee/condiments. Restaurant closed for breakfast - only option was 'take with' fruit or muffin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room very comfortable.

By

29 julio 2020

Very nice hotel. Would be nice if bottled water was left in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problems

By

27 julio 2020

No problems. Good stay. Air conditioning worked good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure trip

By

21 julio 2020

Nice job making us feel welcome and safe during this unprecedented time. Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly and accommodating! This hotel was in close proximity to the mall, restaurants and downtown areas. We would definitely stay here again if the need/desire arose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 julio 2020

platinumelite

The protective measures in place are just right. I was happy to see the pool open for our kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

20 julio 2020

club

nice place to stay if passing through. staff was friendly and hotel is close to a lot of amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

07_17_20

By

20 julio 2020

EVERYTHING GREAT EXCEPT THE RESERVATION WAS NOT SAVED. FORTUNATELY, THE ROOM WAS AVAILABLE THAT MET OUR NEEDS, BTW OUR WAITRESS, MEGAN, MADE OUR FIRST MEAL EATING INSIDE A RESTAURANT IN 4 MONTHS AN ABSOLUTE JOY. WE TOOK OUR DAUGHTER TO JOHNNY'S AND IT WAS SIMPLY FANTASTIC. WE HAD NOT SEEN HER SINCE CHRISTMAS. WE TRUST HOLIDAY INN, AND JOHNNY'S, TO BE OPERATING SAFELY AND WERE THRILLED WITH THE SERVICE AND SAFETY PRACTICES AT BOTH.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información