Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 750 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Enjoying Stay at the Holiday Inn Eau Claire South

By

October 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, and it always exceeds expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service for the price

By

October 16, 2017

Great value for the price paid - Clean bed and room, excellent customer services

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 15, 2017

Very clean rooms and great service! Restaurant staff was awesome. I was greeted appropriately and the counter staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Could not have asked for a better experience! Everything was absolutely AMAZING!!! Staff was amazing....friendly, accommodating, helpful! Entire hotel was spotless! Rooms were wonderful! Clean, and super comfortable. The restaurant was delicious! Staff was wonderful there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Always Satisfied!

By

October 09, 2017

club

I like this place, never had any issues - always a good stay! My highest recommendation!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 06, 2017

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Check in was fast and easy. Great atmosphere and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Totally satisfied

By

October 02, 2017

We needed an accessible room and the room was more spacious than what we expected made I'd very nice to maneuver the wheel chair and the personal transfer lift.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel with great dining

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

I average staying in hotels about 7 or 8 nights a month but seldom stay in the Eau Claire WI area. But when the need arises I look forward to staying at this particular hotel as it is cleaned, staffed with pleasant people, appropriately priced, and I really enjoy Johnnie’s restaurant. I see no need to look for another hotel in this area as this is one of my favorite hotels to stay when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great location for easy on/off to the interstate. Wide variety of restaurants to choose from for a nice dinner on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 28, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. New and up to date amenities, although we did not use the restaurant it looked to be very inviting and relaxing. I was able to redeem some rewards points and stay at a very nice hotel and convenient location right off I94.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great customer service

By

September 28, 2017

club

Every area of the hotel was very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciated that they accommodated my need for an earlier check in time.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

September 27, 2017

Hotel great

Breakfast was disappointing. No one welcomed me. There was no signage.

Read More
Read Less