Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 657 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

We asked for a cot in my kids room, as there was an extra person staying in the room at the last minute, and this was about 11pm. They were very nice and had in in the room in 5 minutes.

The only bad part was the breakfast set up. It was quit busy, as there was a wedding there the night before, and when my kids came down for breakfast, there wasn't much food or drinks left and no staff seemed to be watching it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

May 18, 2017

club

I have a very bad back and suffer from extreme pain daily. However, the pillow provided on the bed was so amazing. I had the best nights sleep and woke up without any pain for the first time in years. I would love to buy some of these pillows for home use for all of my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Love staying here when I come to Eau Claire. Nice clean place with a wonderful restaurant attached!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and surrounding area

By

May 17, 2017

club

this hotel was a bit tricky to find from the highway, but worth the search

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed/ great service/nice room

By

May 17, 2017

club

Love this hotel! We could not have asked for better service, friendly staff, and a great bed!

Read More
Read Less

Eau Claire South first floor private rooms

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

For my son's college graduation I booked several rooms at Eau Claire South and was surprised that they were marked "do not move". There are three rooms, two adjoining, on the first floor off the lobby in a private hallway. This was unexpected but welcome as we were traveling from three locations to one destination as a family. The rooms were great, more upscale and European than typical fare. The Staff was fantastic and helpful. We had only one issue affecting sleep the first night. There was light ingress resulting from the night-lite hairdryer in the bath. Other than that issue... I highly recommend this location and IHG properties in general. We travel for business and pleasure within the US and internationally have had excellent experiences overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Client Service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Growing up in the hotel business, as my father was the Director of Finance and Manager of the Ritz Carleton Hotel in Montreal, I was always (almost painfully) aware of what exemplary service was. I can honestly tell you that the staff at this particular Holiday Inn would give any Elite hotel staff a run for their money-- but with perhaps even more genuineness to their actions. I will not go over the entire story but suffice to say that a parcel I needed delivered to the hotel for a major presentation never showed; during the entire time the staff remained on top of the situation (even those that I had not met were able to keep me updated) and remained in constant communication with me via email and calls. I was also contacted after I had already checked out over a week later, to be told that the parcel was finally in and was being hand delivered to my client. It was, and just in the nick of time too.

For their great work, service and genuine interest in caring and dedication to their work, I would like to personally thank Nick (who has gone on to Turkey now!), Carly, Lisa,Justin, Maria and Mekena (whom I had never met but was the one who was able to follow up for 2 days over the phone with me while I was in panic mode in Montreal!)

I hope that whomever is reading these things in the higher chain of command at HI pays close and special attention to this message. It is rare to have a team like this and each person mentioned here should be not only commended but be seriously considered for full support and eventual training to bigger and better things within your hotel group. Value your staff and treat them well and they will grow with you. These six people I just mentioned, you should hold on to for dear life.

Sincerely
A.I.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

Staff knew I would be coming back the following 3 weeks and asked if I had any requests for room location, services, comfort, etc. They took notes!!!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable. hotel experience

By

May 04, 2017

club

Room was clean and bed comfy. Restaurant had good food and nice atmosphere. Sat outside in the outdoor area to visit with friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable beds

By

May 01, 2017

We stay at this hotel often. The beds feel like home and the rooms are always clean. The staff is courteous and accommodating. Our needs are always met. The breakfast is a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and attentive staff

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

this is a very nice hotel with extremely attentive staff. The hotel is impeccably clean and fresh and the rooms are very comfortable. The restaurant and bar service was also very good. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to the Eau Claire area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Great Location.Great Staff. Great Restaurant. Great rooms.

Read More
Read Less