Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 581 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Exceeded all expectations

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great hotel which has been my normal experience with the Holiday Inn hotels. The Eau Claire location is new and has very nice modern bar and restaurant. Nice hot tub and swimming pool area with handicap lifts. Room was new and clean and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Service was great. Another business partner tried to have room service for breakfast but they missed it. They quickly comped the meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

January 15, 2017

Johnny's and the staff was great. The hotel is the best in eau claire.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through on Business

By

January 10, 2017

I was passing by and need to catch some shut eye and I found the Holiday Inn at I-94 south to be a great place with awesome value. I will certainly stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We realize that the most important thing for all of our guests is a great night sleep at a great value so we strive to provide that better than anyone. We look forward to seeing you again and providing a great night's sleep.
Read More
Read Less

A classy Holiday Inn

By

January 07, 2017

club

Growing up we stayed in Holiday Inns and over the years they seemed to go a little down hill. However, the seemed to have gotten a major renovation as I stay at the one in Eau Claire, WI and it's exceptional. I've also heard that the hotel chain has revamped their facilities across the country so I'll definitely give them a try as I travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We want to be able to provide those same fun memories for today's kids and also provide a relaxing place to stay for our business travelers. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 04, 2017

Was very impressed with the overall facility. Very friendly staff and extreme cleanliness of hotel room and lobby restrooms. The bed and pillows were amazing especially in comparison to the hotels I had recently stayed in prior. The only things that were not ideal was the size of the TV and the limited channel options. That was the least of my worries though as the value we received for our stay was superb. The staff was very accommodating of our late check out request. We didn't eat in the restaurant but the food that was catered from it for the wedding was absolutely amazing. Seriously the best wedding meal I have ever had. Steak was phenominal! I would definitely recommend this hotel and looking forward to staying at more Holiday Inns in the future. If you get the opportunity to dine in the restaurant, the food is totally worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the wedding went well. We have a beautiful banquet space and it's so convenient not having guests driving all over town at the end of the night. Hopefully we will have you join us in Eau Claire again but if not, I hope you enjoy your future Holiday Inn stays elsewhere!
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable bed and friendly service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel. Nice relaxing atmosphere with a nice pool area and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your getaway at our property. Our award winning property is a great local option to get a comfortable hotel stay with an amazing dinner all in one place.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 27, 2016

Clean nice hotel.
A bit of noise form the highway at times.
Great restaurant and bar!

Have stayed here many time and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us time after time! We love having you and look forward to seeing you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

nice looking property and friendly staff

By

December 27, 2016

nice and comfortable property, we found it easy to see from the freeway, but difficult to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us once you were able to find us. Because we are a newer property sometimes an older GPS may not be able to locate us. Try using the address for our next door neighbor listed below: 4955 Bullis Farm Road Eau Claire WI 54701
Read More
Read Less

good option

By

December 26, 2016

club

nice people, clean, great service......................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
We believe we have the best hotel and restaurant staff in the area. Thank you for the 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

Nice new hotel where everything works as expected and the Staff is friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We have a beautiful new hotel but we believe our staff is what sets us apart. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Eau Claire

By

December 17, 2016

This is more of a big hug than a review. My 90 year old mother and I stayed 2 nights at this very special hotel while attending her sisters funeral. When we arrived we were greeted by a warm smile and an extremely helpful front desk. The front desk became our new best friend, We appreciated the conversation each time we came and left. Wonderful hostesses! Our room was warm, clean and inviting and so quiet!!! The housekeeping staff took good care of us, sneaking us extra hot chocolate with smiles on their face. I can't say enough about the cleanliness and care the housekeeping staff takes with ensuring the rooms are well taken care of. I'm a germaphobe and they passed my acid test. Johnny''s Steakhouse is amazing! Again, greeted with a warm lovely pop-over - a traditional family food. We relished them. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the breakfast but it looked again, amazing, Very elegant buffet presentation, If I had a magic wand I would give every staff member a fat Christmas bonus. The owner should be very, very proud of his staff and establishment. It's 5 star. I visit Eau Claire 2 x a year, UWEC alum, from Denver, Many of the relatives I used to stay with have passed, This trip I found a new home to land for my future visits. Owen Ayers was one of my deceased father's closest boyhood friends. It was warming to drive into the hotel on a road named after him, Good stuff. Eau Claire will always be home to our family, Thank you again for everything,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I have passed your review on to all the staff and your encouraging words meant so much to them. We are so honored to be your new Eau Claire home and look forward to seeing you again next year!
Read More
Read Less