Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1362 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1103
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn EauClair WI

By

06 August 2020

Very clean, friendly place, Rooms are well maintained and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great, except for the busted toliet seat.

By

05 August 2020

club

I would recommend, unfortunately we had to change rooms due to a busted toilet seat.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

04 August 2020

even tho theres a covid breakfast sucks. a black banana . no bowls no juice . cold cereal for kids .

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Eau Claire Holiday Inn Express

By

03 August 2020

club

This facility is a newly built hotel directly off the freeway I-94 in Wisconsin. I was traveling from NE Ohio to Mandan, ND It is an 18 hours drive and Eau Claire is the half way point. The hotel is convenient easy off and easy on access to freeway. The staff were very pleasant and professional. After 11 hours on the freeway, it was very relaxing to spend the night and I had an excellent dinner from the hotel restaurant. The meal was delivered directly to my room. The room was very clean and the king size bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling through Wisconsin.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great.

By

01 August 2020

platinumelite

Good but not great. Had to ask twice for bar soap and coffee/condiments. Restaurant closed for breakfast - only option was 'take with' fruit or muffin.

Read More
Read Less

Room very comfortable.

By

29 July 2020

Very nice hotel. Would be nice if bottled water was left in room.

Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

27 July 2020

No problems. Good stay. Air conditioning worked good.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

21 July 2020

Nice job making us feel welcome and safe during this unprecedented time. Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly and accommodating! This hotel was in close proximity to the mall, restaurants and downtown areas. We would definitely stay here again if the need/desire arose.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 July 2020

platinumelite

The protective measures in place are just right. I was happy to see the pool open for our kids.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

20 July 2020

club

nice place to stay if passing through. staff was friendly and hotel is close to a lot of amenities

Read More
Read Less

07_17_20

By

20 July 2020

EVERYTHING GREAT EXCEPT THE RESERVATION WAS NOT SAVED. FORTUNATELY, THE ROOM WAS AVAILABLE THAT MET OUR NEEDS, BTW OUR WAITRESS, MEGAN, MADE OUR FIRST MEAL EATING INSIDE A RESTAURANT IN 4 MONTHS AN ABSOLUTE JOY. WE TOOK OUR DAUGHTER TO JOHNNY'S AND IT WAS SIMPLY FANTASTIC. WE HAD NOT SEEN HER SINCE CHRISTMAS. WE TRUST HOLIDAY INN, AND JOHNNY'S, TO BE OPERATING SAFELY AND WERE THRILLED WITH THE SERVICE AND SAFETY PRACTICES AT BOTH.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

19 July 2020

club

This was our first hotel stay during this pandemic so we were a bit hesitant. The staff was very friendly and followed social distancing guidelines. Our room looked and actually smelled clean. Bed and bedding were very comfortable .

Read More
Read Less