Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 223 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

holiday inn lille ouest englos

By

24 febrero 2017

club

bon rapport qualité prix . Bon accueil .Hôtel rénové et propre . accès facile par autoroute . Proximité de Lille

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stop-over stay

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Less than an hour from Calais, this hotel has good-sized family rooms which are ideal for a stop-over.
The hotel rooms are a little tired, especially the bathroom, but rates are always very reasonable and for an over-night it is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on way to Alps, perfect location just off motorway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Très bon hôtel.Personnel au top.
Couette trop épaisse, trop chaude pour dormir correctement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

globalement satisfaits

By

06 febrero 2017

Accueil, chambre , service en salle; tout était d'un bon niveau et nous n'avons aucun problème particulier
Sommes très satisfaits

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Cher client, Merci pour votre retour concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement, nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre hôtel et espérons sincèrement vous revoir lors de votre prochain passage. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Adjointe de direction
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Facility

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to Anael for some great service. Always a pleasure to receive such good treatment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, i share this with our staff and i hope to see you again for a next trip. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Executive assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location for channel crossing

By

08 enero 2017

club

Reception staff attentive. Room well furnished and equipped good bed good nights sleep. However, a little noisy in the morning with other guests leaving of talking in adjoining room. Breakfast was disappointing, all hot food was very cold. Cooked meats and cheeses were uncovered, curling and changing colour, very unappealing. Our table was not properly set up, when I went to search for a folk the waitress glared and followed me with suspicion. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and on both occasions restaurant/breakfast staff need to improve there service skills.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear sir, Thank you for your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for your desapointment about the breakfast. I share your comment with our restauration team and we make every effort to improve our quality of service in order to give you full satisfaction. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super-qualität der betten, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames personal

By

05 enero 2017

club

sehr gutes preis-leistungs-verhältnis. überwachter gratis-parkplatz. safe und kaffeemaschine im zimmer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Sehr geehrte Kunden, vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen, die wir mit unseren Teams teilen, in der Hoffnung, Sie wieder zu sehen. herzlich
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay in transit

By

03 enero 2017

club

We have stopped in transit for 1 night at Holiday Inn Lille - Ouest Englos and arrived around 9pm. The hotel looked empty and there was nobody at the reception desk. the room was very cold and after turning air conditioning to maximum the temperature did not significantly increased over night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 enero 2017
Hello dub_ec, It is great to hear from an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. I apologize for the issue you had with the room's temperature level that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay with us. I've alerted our team accordingly, rest assured an appropriate fix would be applied. On the other hand, thank you for the 4 star rating you have given for our staff's service. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon at our hotel! Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay onn route to Austria

By

02 enero 2017

club

we have stayed here before and the hotel is always excellent. This time however the choice on the menu seemed a little limited. However although we expected the food was going to be a bit basic it turned out to be excellent. It was also extremly good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Best regards Isabelle
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitué

By

30 diciembre 2016

Je suis un client habituel de cet hôtel (plus de 100 nuits par an). Les gros problèmes sont le wifi et la télévision. Pour le restaurant 2 cartes par an sont insuffisantes pour les habitués. Le personnel est très bien.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for Money

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Quick and convenient accommodation. Does what is says on the tin!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información