Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 247 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Le wifi est trop faible en debit

By

27 May 2017

Tellement faible que je suis obligé de connecter mon ordinateur sur mon téléphone portable.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal!

By

27 May 2017

Good place. Rooms are very clean. Staff is kind and ready to help. A good deal, i do recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

24 May 2017

Excellent accommodation which met all of our requirements.The Receptionist upon our arrival was very helpful with road directions to my daughters home. Without her help I am sure we would have got lost. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Englos

By

23 May 2017

club

Hôtel agréable et très pratique d'accès très bon rapport qualité prix pour un établissement 4 étoiles

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre mais petit déjeuner nul

By

18 May 2017

club

L’hôtel est placé pas loin d'autoroutes donc d’accès facile. Le personnel est sympathique et professionnel.
Les chambres sont grandes et propres avec un grand lit et un fauteuil sympa et un écran TV assez grand!
La salle de bain plutôt petite mais suffisante. Les chambres semblent bien insonorisée. La couette n'est pas adaptés, trop épaisse pour la saison, ouvrir la fenêtre n'est possible qu'un petit peu...
Le petit déjeuner est correct mais trop chère pour les produits et services rendues. Il n'y a pas de fruits frais, pas de pains variés qui ne ressemble pas a de l'industriel bas de gamme, les œufs brouillés était froid...
lamentable.

Read More
Read Less

bon hôtel accueillant; agréable et confortable

By

12 May 2017

club

totale satisfaction au niveau hostellerie, disponibilité et accueil du personnel. On pourrait espérer mieux au niveau restauration

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

11 May 2017

club

As usual we had a great stay . I would like to have greeted as an ihg member but was not in any way(3 times now that has happened). The rooms were tidy and spacious. The only slight complaint was they seemed to under staffed at breakfast which led to them being a bit blunt with us but all in all very good. I will be back in august so maybe I will greeted as a member next time.

Read More
Read Less

no comment necessary

By

09 May 2017

Having stayed at this Holiday Inn up to five times per year since it became a member of IHG any comment from me would simply be repeating my self

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

05 May 2017

club

Really good in all aspects, comfort, cleanliness, courtesy of staff and excellent restaurant

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

02 May 2017

club

Séjour plutôt agréable.
Services trés convenables
Cadre satisfaisant
Tranquillité des lieux

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to motorway

By

30 April 2017

Comfortable bed, good service, accessible for onwarrd journey

Read More
Read Less

séjour agréable

By

28 April 2017

club

Personnels agréables,souriant et très professionnels.
Très réactifs à toutes nos demandes.
Un vrai accompagnement durant tout notre séjour.
Un calme et un confort parfait.

Read More
Read Less