Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 301 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Find a better hotel

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Room temps are too warm in the rooms. Air conditioning is centrally controlled from the desk, and staff is unresponsive at times in appropriately adjusting. It also seems that the air conditioning system may be faulty.

Water pressure at the showers is poor.

Location of hotel i pretty and hotel, other what was mentioned seems good.

Avoid the restaurant for dinner. Ate there twice, both times the food was very poorly prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 October 2017

Highly recommend we will be back very relaxing good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet Home

By

09 October 2017

club

Dans cet hôtel on se sent aussi bien que chez soi.
A chaque fois que je suis en déplacement dans la région je viens ici de toute manière.

Read More
Read Less

Etablissement sérieux, Personnel très serviable

By

05 October 2017

Je me rend dans cet hotel régulièrement depuis 2 ans dans le cadre de mes déplacements professionnels. J'apprécie la grand disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel. Je recommande cet établissement propre et sérieux.

Read More
Read Less

A hot and humid night

By

30 September 2017

club

The hotel itself and the staff are just fine with the air-con not functioning in the room being the only but a major issue.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel de qualité

By

24 September 2017

club

Séjour agréable et confortable. Décoration sympa, chambre spacieuse, mobilier confortable et fonctionnel, grand mit confortable, salle de bain neuve et moderne. Plusieurs espaces confortables à disposition dans l'hôtel pour recevoir en rdv, lire, patienter, etc... Parc agréable, salle de restaurant lumineuse, buffet du petit déjeuner bien garni (un peu étroit quand il y a affluence...).

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Замечательное расположение отеля в пригороде - собственный парк, свежий воздух, большая бесплатная парковка.
В отеле очень чисто и эстетично.
Обновленные комнаты просторные и удобные: окна открываются настежь, удобная рабочая зона, достаточно освещения и электророзеток, мини-холодильник, большая ванная комната, несколько ТВ-каналов на русском.
Отель распознает статус IHG RC, любезно повышает класс комнаты, ежедневно комплиментарно обновляет две бытылки воды.
Персонал очень дружелюбный во всех службах.
В 500м огромная коммерческая зона с Ашаном, в 3 км - Карфур-Ломм.

Read More
Read Less

Amablité du Personnel

By

18 September 2017

Nous avons trouve cet hotel serein et non prétentieux, mais où rien ne manquait. Une étape paisible et confortable, pres de la grande ville mais au calme tres satisfaisant
(Un peu difficile d'y accéder cependant, niché au coeur d(un noeux autoroutier - un fléchage plus important serait le bienvenu mais peut-être impossible ?)
Bonne Etape !

Read More
Read Less

Albergo strategico per chi deve spostarsi con l'auto

By

16 September 2017

Ottimo albergo per chi deve programmare una vacanza spostandosi con l'auto. A pochi chilometri dall'aeroporto di Lilla, camere confortevoli, ampio parcheggio, zona tranquilla e ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Room and bed comfortable bathroom adequate

By

16 September 2017

We use this hotel when we are traveling to family in France and it's well positioned half way from our home to them when using the calais ferry. We have stayed several times now and have always been happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente prestation ,

By

15 September 2017

club

Excellent séjour à l'Holiday Inn Englos chambre très confortable, un seul bémol , le tarif du restaurant ......

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean, well positioned hotel.

By

12 September 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was satisfactory, although the dining room menu was a little lacking in imagination. It offers all necessary services, and easy access to the European motorway network. The swimming pool is adequate and heated, and the hotel is in a quiet green area. I have stayed here on three trips to Europe, and been content and happy on each occasion.

Read More
Read Less