Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 178 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

A good stopover spot

By

11 August 2016

club

comfortable hotel in a quiet location and ideal for stopping over en route. Large shopping center within 1km of hotel. Breakfast OK but" hot food selection" could have been warmer". Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thnak you for your comment, it's a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and i hope to see you again for your next trip. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Executive Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Superbe équipe

By

08 August 2016

club

nous avons bien apprécié le personnel.
Nous avons bien manger au restaurant et le personnel de celui-ci est super.
Je vous conseille de fusionner la carte du Bar et la carte du restaurant afin de donner encore plus e choix.
Mais nous avons du constater qu'il y avait une toile d'araignée et que le bas de le vitre de douche n'était pas propre.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Bonjour Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés dans la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Cordialement Didier Nicolle Directeur
Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Bonjour Dominique, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour concernant votre séjour chez nous. Merci pour vos remarques que nous prenons en compte et que je partage avec nos équipes afin de pouvoir continuer à offrir un service de qualité à nos clients. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Adjointe de direction
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Englos

By

08 August 2016

Original room had been occupied by a smoker. I rejected the room and was immediately offered a suitable alternative. Well done Holiday Inn Englos!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your comment, I'm glad our staff been able to respond positively to your expectations and that you could enjoy your stay. I hope to see you if you come back in Lille. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Executive assistant
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et bon service

By

01 August 2016

club

établissement sympa, mérite un petit rafraichissement ,
prise arrachée dans un couloir

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Cher client, Merci pour votre retour concernant votre séjour, nous prenons en compte vos remarques afin de pouvoir offrir un séjour unique à nos clients. En espérant vous revoir lors de votre prochaine visite dans le Nord. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Adjointe de direction
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

27 July 2016

We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel with a swimming pool somewhere around Lille. After an internet search, we found this place last minute and checked in right away. Restaurants close by. Small but great outdoor pool. Excellent breakfast with lots of variety. Nice, spacious garden area. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff attitude and service

By

20 July 2016

Easy check in and out. Staff noticed we had an elderly guest and changed the room to an easier ground floor room without any mention from us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent supper

By

18 July 2016

friendly staff and nice food with secure location and fine room amenities

Read More
Read Less

Enyoyable overnight stay.

By

15 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel in good location would use again.Was ideal for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear sir, Thank you for your feedback, it's a pleasure to welcome you if you coming in future. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Allez y !

By

13 July 2016

club

Excellent séjour,personnel au top, très agréable, sympathique et très professionnel.
Hôtel très bonne literie,hôtel agréable,calme,propre.
Petit bémol long long long couloir,chambre tout au bout de celui-ci mais avec la récompense d'une nuit calme et paisible,sans regret.......
Parking fermé.
Petit déjeuner copieux,un régal.
Nous avons hâte d'y retourner......

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que celui-ci vous ai apporté entière satisfaction et nous éspérons également vous revoir rapidement. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Responsable hébergement
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

30 June 2016

club

Can't complain about anything service was friendly and attentive, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear sir, Thanks a lot for your feedback concerning your stay, i share this with our team and we thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but check if under refurbishment

By

28 June 2016

club

Due to the Euro 2016 tournament happenning around the time of my visit, the hotels around Lille were scarce and I had to split my stay across 2 different hotels. This hotel (Lille - Ouest Englos) was selected as it advertised a Swimming Pool and Gym within its facilities, but on arrival found that both were closed - due to refurbishment - albeit there was no evidence of any work taking place. Please check when booking.

Read More
Read Less

lille

By

26 June 2016

second visit , just as before excellent service. good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear sir, Thanks a lot for your comments, i hope to see you a third time. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less