Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 224 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Investissement

By

27 February 2017

Je triouve que cet hôtel mérite des investissments: vous envoyez des questionnaires de satisfaction mais rien en se passe ! Poursquoi le WIFI qui maintenant est primordial n'évolue pas et reste de très très mauvaise qualité ? Pourquoi depuis plusieurs années des problèmes avec CANAL .

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn lille ouest englos

By

24 February 2017

club

bon rapport qualité prix . Bon accueil .Hôtel rénové et propre . accès facile par autoroute . Proximité de Lille

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop-over stay

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Less than an hour from Calais, this hotel has good-sized family rooms which are ideal for a stop-over.
The hotel rooms are a little tired, especially the bathroom, but rates are always very reasonable and for an over-night it is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on way to Alps, perfect location just off motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

13 February 2017

club

Très bon hôtel.Personnel au top.
Couette trop épaisse, trop chaude pour dormir correctement.

Read More
Read Less

globalement satisfaits

By

06 February 2017

Accueil, chambre , service en salle; tout était d'un bon niveau et nous n'avons aucun problème particulier
Sommes très satisfaits

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Cher client, Merci pour votre retour concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement, nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre hôtel et espérons sincèrement vous revoir lors de votre prochain passage. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Adjointe de direction
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to Anael for some great service. Always a pleasure to receive such good treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, i share this with our staff and i hope to see you again for a next trip. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Executive assistant
Read More
Read Less

good location for channel crossing

By

08 January 2017

club

Reception staff attentive. Room well furnished and equipped good bed good nights sleep. However, a little noisy in the morning with other guests leaving of talking in adjoining room. Breakfast was disappointing, all hot food was very cold. Cooked meats and cheeses were uncovered, curling and changing colour, very unappealing. Our table was not properly set up, when I went to search for a folk the waitress glared and followed me with suspicion. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and on both occasions restaurant/breakfast staff need to improve there service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear sir, Thank you for your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for your desapointment about the breakfast. I share your comment with our restauration team and we make every effort to improve our quality of service in order to give you full satisfaction. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

super-qualität der betten, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames personal

By

05 January 2017

club

sehr gutes preis-leistungs-verhältnis. überwachter gratis-parkplatz. safe und kaffeemaschine im zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Sehr geehrte Kunden, vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen, die wir mit unseren Teams teilen, in der Hoffnung, Sie wieder zu sehen. herzlich
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay in transit

By

03 January 2017

club

We have stopped in transit for 1 night at Holiday Inn Lille - Ouest Englos and arrived around 9pm. The hotel looked empty and there was nobody at the reception desk. the room was very cold and after turning air conditioning to maximum the temperature did not significantly increased over night.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 January 2017
Hello dub_ec, It is great to hear from an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. I apologize for the issue you had with the room's temperature level that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay with us. I've alerted our team accordingly, rest assured an appropriate fix would be applied. On the other hand, thank you for the 4 star rating you have given for our staff's service. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon at our hotel! Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay onn route to Austria

By

02 January 2017

club

we have stayed here before and the hotel is always excellent. This time however the choice on the menu seemed a little limited. However although we expected the food was going to be a bit basic it turned out to be excellent. It was also extremly good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Best regards Isabelle
Read More
Read Less

Habitué

By

30 December 2016

Je suis un client habituel de cet hôtel (plus de 100 nuits par an). Les gros problèmes sont le wifi et la télévision. Pour le restaurant 2 cartes par an sont insuffisantes pour les habitués. Le personnel est très bien.

Read More
Read Less