Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 227 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Personnel serviable. Chambre confortable. Connexion Interet inexistante

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Le personnel est aux petits soins. Toujours disponible et réactif. La chambre est plutot confortable. La connexion internet est malheureusement très mauvaise voire inexistante. De même les chaines TV sautent de temps à autre. Je reste malgré cela assez satisfait de l'établissement

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and clean

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good ambience. however slow internet speed. Mini breakfast not a large spread.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre dans la partie rénovée très agréable et spacieuse

By

March 25, 2017

club

Dans la partie rénovée de l'hôtel les chambres sont spacieuses, modernes et très confortables.
La literie est elle aussi très bien.

Read More
Read Less

Investissement

By

February 27, 2017

Je triouve que cet hôtel mérite des investissments: vous envoyez des questionnaires de satisfaction mais rien en se passe ! Poursquoi le WIFI qui maintenant est primordial n'évolue pas et reste de très très mauvaise qualité ? Pourquoi depuis plusieurs années des problèmes avec CANAL .

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn lille ouest englos

By

February 24, 2017

club

bon rapport qualité prix . Bon accueil .Hôtel rénové et propre . accès facile par autoroute . Proximité de Lille

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop-over stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Less than an hour from Calais, this hotel has good-sized family rooms which are ideal for a stop-over.
The hotel rooms are a little tired, especially the bathroom, but rates are always very reasonable and for an over-night it is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on way to Alps, perfect location just off motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel.Personnel au top.
Couette trop épaisse, trop chaude pour dormir correctement.

Read More
Read Less

globalement satisfaits

By

February 06, 2017

Accueil, chambre , service en salle; tout était d'un bon niveau et nous n'avons aucun problème particulier
Sommes très satisfaits

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Cher client, Merci pour votre retour concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement, nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre hôtel et espérons sincèrement vous revoir lors de votre prochain passage. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Adjointe de direction
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to Anael for some great service. Always a pleasure to receive such good treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, i share this with our staff and i hope to see you again for a next trip. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Executive assistant
Read More
Read Less

good location for channel crossing

By

January 08, 2017

club

Reception staff attentive. Room well furnished and equipped good bed good nights sleep. However, a little noisy in the morning with other guests leaving of talking in adjoining room. Breakfast was disappointing, all hot food was very cold. Cooked meats and cheeses were uncovered, curling and changing colour, very unappealing. Our table was not properly set up, when I went to search for a folk the waitress glared and followed me with suspicion. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and on both occasions restaurant/breakfast staff need to improve there service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear sir, Thank you for your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for your desapointment about the breakfast. I share your comment with our restauration team and we make every effort to improve our quality of service in order to give you full satisfaction. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

super-qualität der betten, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames personal

By

January 05, 2017

club

sehr gutes preis-leistungs-verhältnis. überwachter gratis-parkplatz. safe und kaffeemaschine im zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrte Kunden, vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen, die wir mit unseren Teams teilen, in der Hoffnung, Sie wieder zu sehen. herzlich
Read More
Read Less