Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 225 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

225Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    111
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Chambre dans la partie rénovée très agréable et spacieuse

By

March 25, 2017

club

Dans la partie rénovée de l'hôtel les chambres sont spacieuses, modernes et très confortables.
La literie est elle aussi très bien.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Investissement

By

February 27, 2017

Je triouve que cet hôtel mérite des investissments: vous envoyez des questionnaires de satisfaction mais rien en se passe ! Poursquoi le WIFI qui maintenant est primordial n'évolue pas et reste de très très mauvaise qualité ? Pourquoi depuis plusieurs années des problèmes avec CANAL .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn lille ouest englos

By

February 24, 2017

club

bon rapport qualité prix . Bon accueil .Hôtel rénové et propre . accès facile par autoroute . Proximité de Lille

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stop-over stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Less than an hour from Calais, this hotel has good-sized family rooms which are ideal for a stop-over.
The hotel rooms are a little tired, especially the bathroom, but rates are always very reasonable and for an over-night it is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on way to Alps, perfect location just off motorway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel.Personnel au top.
Couette trop épaisse, trop chaude pour dormir correctement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

globalement satisfaits

By

February 06, 2017

Accueil, chambre , service en salle; tout était d'un bon niveau et nous n'avons aucun problème particulier
Sommes très satisfaits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Cher client, Merci pour votre retour concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement, nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre hôtel et espérons sincèrement vous revoir lors de votre prochain passage. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Adjointe de direction
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Facility

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to Anael for some great service. Always a pleasure to receive such good treatment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, i share this with our staff and i hope to see you again for a next trip. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Executive assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location for channel crossing

By

January 08, 2017

club

Reception staff attentive. Room well furnished and equipped good bed good nights sleep. However, a little noisy in the morning with other guests leaving of talking in adjoining room. Breakfast was disappointing, all hot food was very cold. Cooked meats and cheeses were uncovered, curling and changing colour, very unappealing. Our table was not properly set up, when I went to search for a folk the waitress glared and followed me with suspicion. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and on both occasions restaurant/breakfast staff need to improve there service skills.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear sir, Thank you for your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for your desapointment about the breakfast. I share your comment with our restauration team and we make every effort to improve our quality of service in order to give you full satisfaction. We stay at your disposal. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super-qualität der betten, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames personal

By

January 05, 2017

club

sehr gutes preis-leistungs-verhältnis. überwachter gratis-parkplatz. safe und kaffeemaschine im zimmer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrte Kunden, vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen, die wir mit unseren Teams teilen, in der Hoffnung, Sie wieder zu sehen. herzlich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay in transit

By

January 03, 2017

club

We have stopped in transit for 1 night at Holiday Inn Lille - Ouest Englos and arrived around 9pm. The hotel looked empty and there was nobody at the reception desk. the room was very cold and after turning air conditioning to maximum the temperature did not significantly increased over night.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Hello dub_ec, It is great to hear from an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. I apologize for the issue you had with the room's temperature level that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay with us. I've alerted our team accordingly, rest assured an appropriate fix would be applied. On the other hand, thank you for the 4 star rating you have given for our staff's service. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon at our hotel! Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay onn route to Austria

By

January 02, 2017

club

we have stayed here before and the hotel is always excellent. This time however the choice on the menu seemed a little limited. However although we expected the food was going to be a bit basic it turned out to be excellent. It was also extremly good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Best regards Isabelle
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen