Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 321 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Disappointment

By

10 julio 2021

Nice clean hotel but incompetent staff! I was over charged and when I returned to the hotel to dispute the charges, management was too busy to see me after waiting for more than thirty minutes. I was to told they were in a meeting. I guess picking out the color of your hand towels was more important than customer satisfaction!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and clean rooms

By

09 julio 2021

club

Picked this location based on distance from my home for my sister staying after the passing of our mother. The rooms are clean and the staff was friendly. The drinks are pricey but that is typical holiday inn's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best nights sleep

By

08 julio 2021

club

I stayed here for a weekend in June and absolutely enjoyed my stay. The beds were very comfortable and I got the best nights sleep I’ve gotten in awhile. Everything was very clean and if we needed anything at all the staff was very helpful. Definitely would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel convenient to restaurants and Fort Bragg West.

By

06 julio 2021

Friendly, clean and quiet stay convenient to restaurants and access to Fort Bragg west.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 julio 2021

Overall great hotel stay. Lobby is very clean and inviting. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 junio 2021

I love coming to this specific location! I do so EVERYTIME I’m in the Fayetteville area. I love the great friendly staff, and the very clean and sanitized areas. The rooms are great and spacious, and the beds are so comfortable! I will continue to stay here any time I visit Fayetteville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not properly equipped

By

29 junio 2021

We were disappointed this time around with the hotel. We stayed at this location last year and had a wonderful experience. We had a suite and it wasn’t properly equipped.
No bedding for the sofa bed, no mugs, 1/4 roll of toilet paper, only 2 pods of coffee (needed 4), no hair dryer. We spent more time going downstairs for items that should have been in the room already.

Will probably not stay there again. The only staff member that was accommodating was Jazzmin and we appreciated her help. We were unable to get quarters for the laundry machines since they had no quarters!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great reception

By

25 junio 2021

My reception was very smooth and the receptionist was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Fayetteville

By

24 junio 2021

Nice newer hotel, clean and comfortable place. Has a pool, restaurant, bar and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bright spaces, friendly staff

By

24 junio 2021

club

Came for the car charger for my EV, and enjoyed our stay. Clean spaces, good pool, friendly staff. Small restaurant on site, so no free breakfast, but plenty of food options at a reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Hotel

By

24 junio 2021

club

Hotel was absolutely perfect for me and my gf. Bed was better than mine at home. There was hair in shower, but that literally is the only complaint I could possibly have. I'm definitely going to be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels I stayed in!

By

23 junio 2021

Great value, very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms very exceptionally clean and very modern and kept up. Covid measures very enforced to keep everyone safe. Will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información