Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 206 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfy, Clean, and modern

By

October 27, 2020

Everything was great. Top value for the price paid. Military discount was available for me as well. The exterior was clean and kept. The lobby presented the same appearance; clean and maintained with several comforts in immediate view upon entry (sitting area, Bar, restaurant, snacks, vending)
We were happy as soon as we walked into our room. The bathroom was clean, stocked with enough of everything, and well lit. Nice shower. Comfy bed and pillows. nice vanity area for my wife. Plenty of plugs and usb ports built in for portable devices. It was really good. will stay again! very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area. Beds are soft, rooms super clean and staff is top notch!!!! GM Erik is super knowledgeable and helpful. Favorite desk services go to guy is Obed. Restaurant onsite and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, a few snafus though

By

October 25, 2020

club

Quiet, comfortable, a few snafus though. Modern, nice lobby, nice restaurant but only breakfast and lunch-type items. No free breakfast (atypical) - only coffee in lobby. Excellent elevators. Comfortable bed, TV worked well, nice desk area.

Problems: No freezer compartment in fridge. No cold water from sink. Found a used wet washrag on shower rod. Found a shirt on floor of closet. Biggest problem was poor quality wi-fi; unable to get phone or Alexa to work - poor signal strength. Told staff that router on third floor needed to checked/boosted; they offered me another room but didn't want to go thru all that as had unpacked for a week stay, and didn't know for sure wi-fi would work in new room. They never fixed wi-fi.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 24, 2020

From the housekeeper to the GM, everyone was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 22, 2020

club

Very nice Hotel and good and friendly staff. Had suite very nice plenty of room, good amenities !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 15, 2020

club

We were very impressed with this holiday inn. Pulling up to the motel the first day was so neat. It kind of sits back by itself yet very close to shops and restaurants. We were just as excited about our room. It was so clean, and had what we needed. A small frig., a microwave, a iron and ironing board, a coffee pot, of course a tv with lots of channels. And I might add the bed was extremely comfortable, A GREAT experience.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

October 09, 2020

The overall experience was good, but the smell was bad (the moment you walked in the hotel entrance, and it smelled that way even in the rooms (and other guests said their rooms had a smell too)...

Read More
Read Less

It was great stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

I'll definitely be back. I really like the fact it wasn't alot of people hanging around the outside of to entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay on Two Bale Lane

By

September 23, 2020

club

Great hotel with a friendly staff! The rooms were roomy and clean and I loved that they have a Keurig in your room. I also like that it is located to food, shopping and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 22, 2020

My suite was very clean and smelled fresh when I opened the door. The bed was super clean and very comfortable. Both TVs were so big and showed a clear picture. I enjoyed my stay so much so that I asked for a late checkout so I could sleep in. Great choice if you are looking for a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 20, 2020

club

Great hotel right on the beach. Rooms are a bit outdated

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Fayetteville

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, restaurant, and nice rooms and clean.

Read More
Read Less