Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Dope spot!

By

October 20, 2021

The hotel was great overall. From the arrival til my departure, everything was lovely and I only wish I could've had a longer stay. The room was modern and spacious. The tv wasn't a smart tv but it's alright since I was barely in there. All in all, I'd recommend this spot to anyone looking to book a room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, comfortable and relaxing

By

October 18, 2021

No other hotel greets me with respect and welcomes me with great spirits and attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot to get away but …

By

October 15, 2021

club

Booked a night for myself to get away (“staycation”). Staff was pleasant once they noticed me. No soap in the bathroom but had hand sanitizer with me, fortunately. Bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2021

Quite and relaxing, this would have been the right time for a longer stay. I will be back at the end of the month to spend more time with my friends. I would definitely be back at this same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

October 14, 2021

Excellent service throughout extremely clean very comfortable bedding and spacious room enjoyed her nice breakfast in the restaurant service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Something rotten…

By

October 12, 2021

club

This is a fairly new hotel, and the room was clean on arrival. Unfortunately, the bar/restaurant has a severe aroma of sewage, which often perfumes the lobby area, too. The culprit is a drain in the floor behind the bar, and the servers are at a loss for what to do about it. The front desk staff were less than responsive when the aroma was pointed out to them. When they get this issue fixed, it is otherwise a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms great, conference food service no so great.

By

October 07, 2021

Food not ready to serve 2 mornings in a row.
Cutlery missing for many settings.
No arrival offer of anything despite being Spire Elite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 01, 2021

The staff was extremely polite and helpful and the hotel was well kept and clean. Will definitely be staying there again next time I swing through Fayetteville

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 30, 2021

I liked the location, while it is near dining and shopping, it is still quiet (no heavy traffic noise.) This was our second time staying and we would definitely book and stay again when returning for a visit to Fayetteville.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new building

By

September 30, 2021

Beautiful new building but the entire first floor smells like raw sewage when it rains. The bartender, I believe her name is Theresa was THE BEST. Room service burger was killer but, then again, the entire first floor smells like raw sewage when it rains, so there is still that.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

September 28, 2021

The hotel was very nice. We had a/c issues and no one ever came to check it. They changed our room for 2nd night

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

September 25, 2021

The stay was OK. Nothing really spectacular. Quick check in. I booked through a third party so really didn’t have to do much. The only issue I had was when I checked out and they did not release my incidental fee.

Read More
Read Less