Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 219 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

219ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    167
  • 4 Bintang
    33
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Comfortable Stay

By

Desember 02, 2020

Overall enjoyed the stay it was comfortable. Will stay again if in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

November 29, 2020

Very clean facilities paired with accommodating, friendly staff makes this location the most preferred hotel in the Fayetteville, NC area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Last Resort

By

November 27, 2020

club

- Didn't enforce mask use amongst staff
- Unchecked, unchallenged partying on our level until 4AM
- No eye-holes in the door to check who's knocking at your door in the middle of the night (happened 3 times between 2 and 4AM)
- Breakfast wasn't ready until 1 hour after official start time
- Early check-in was denied

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend get away.

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay for our weekend getaway! Stag were very attentive and due to my expected late arrival, they were ready to receive us at our estimated 3 a.m. arriving.

Thanks again for the wonderful stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel experience in the country.

By

November 17, 2020

We travel for business.
We spend many weekends in hotels anywhere in the country.
This holiday has been the best experience because everything is cleaned. Staff is friendly and kind.
Restaurants within walking distance.
We were able to relax and fall in deep sleep. (Perhaps the nice bed and pillows) LOL
Thank you for the excellent service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

November 15, 2020

club

A nice place to stay. Friendly staff and very clean. Only issue is the smell of sewer in the lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Hotel in Fayetteville

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

If you have a reason to stay overnight in West Fayetteville you should definitely stay at the Holiday Inn. It's new, it's clean and the staff is awesome. Eric does a great job managing this facility!

I highly recommend it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Newer Hotel But Not Super Clean

By

November 11, 2020

Hotel appeared very new and stylish, but common areas needed to be cleaned/mopped. Our carpet wasn't vacuumed and the bathroom wasn't especially clean. Not filthy, just not clean. Walls were scuffed/dinged. Bed linens were clean, though, so we were grateful for that.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Property

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

My room was spacious and functional. The gym was adequate. My only complaint was a foul smell in the lobby 2 of the 4 days I was there. I do recommend this property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

What a beautiful hotel stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I’m going through a rough time right now my dad is in the hospital that was my reason to book this hotel so I was able to see him two days.My stay here was very comfortable it was very clean. The rooms are spacious

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I loved the pillows and was able to relax

By

November 03, 2020

The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were even more comfortable, I would love to buy them and the mattress topping, I really loved the bed which is normally hard for me to adjust to or relax in when we’re traveling overall the room was very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and wonderful service!

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

One of the best I have stayed at! Will be staying again soon!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit