Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

21 September 2021

club

Loved it! They took care of our group very well.

They love Marine Veterans.

Read More
Read Less

Maus 1964

By

17 September 2021

Loved my stay. Very clean room and bathroom.
Would regiment this property .

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

15 September 2021

Easy check in process the staff was very professional and always willing to help. Overall very pleased with my stay and plan on revisiting.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT service

By

13 September 2021

club

Hotel staff and event coordinator was exceptional I was there for the MCL conference

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

11 September 2021

club

Very nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Fayetteville

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

If you are staying in West Fayetteville stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 September 2021

Would recommend to anyone in the area. Staff was great and very accommodating. Rooms were cleaned. Breakfast was not offered due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Safe Fayetteville

By

06 September 2021

This is our go to hotel for now on . The price is great the hotel is very clean and it is in a safe area. Safety is my biggest concern stay with my kids in Fayetteville.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff and service

By

05 September 2021

The beds are very comfortable
Great location
Near shopping and restaurants
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Toast to Toast is the restaurant and cocktail lounge in the lobby which is a nice and convenient touch

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

01 September 2021

club

Outstanding customer service as always from this location. Great staff and fantastic rooms. If you are in the area, this is the place of choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 September 2021

club

Breakfast was thrown together, Room was double charged

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 September 2021

I stay at this hotel almost 2 months and don't have any problem.

Read More
Read Less