Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1319 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    866
  • 4 Estrellas
    254
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Not worted

By

12 agosto 2020

This Hotel need to improve and renovate bathroom! Tv control don’t work, 3 times front desk fixing! Sound level to high it’s look like paper wall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

12 agosto 2020

Overall stay was quiet and peaceful.
Thought is was a little pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, and great food

By

11 agosto 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and informative. room quality and cleanliness was great. did Have breakfast in the restaurant in the morning and was greeted by the server/staff. everyone was very friendly and the food was great. good quality for the price. The room was a little more then I wanted to spend, but well worth the money. Pool was closed, but due to the Covid, i did understand.
All in all a great stay and would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gym Rats Basketball Tournament Stay

By

11 agosto 2020

Nice comfortable stay. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not what I was use to

By

11 agosto 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 or so years every summer for my son's AAU tournament. This was by far the worst experience ever. I come back every year because the staff is courteous the location is perfect the hotel is clean and inviting. this year from the moment I attempted to check-in it went down hill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good choice to stay and relax

By

10 agosto 2020

We were in town for the Indiana Marble Collectors Show, check in was smooth and handled quickly. All the staff was friendly and helpful and we were provided with everything we needed. A nice clean, fresh smelling room and king size bed were a plus. No complaints , just a nice stay all around. The pool was closed but that was to be expected during this time with covid-19 restrictions in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 agosto 2020

I was always greeted. Nice staff that was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Birthday Ever!!!

By

05 agosto 2020

Thank you for the accommodations and support during Covid-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds but great staff.

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

The cable was out for our entire stay. The air conditioning was hard to regulate and the beds were not comfortable. The location was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

27 julio 2020

If you get rid of the arrogant, pompous, rude Male person who checked me in!!!!!!’ Then it was a great place. Everyone else was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 julio 2020

King size beds are extremely comfortable. Rooms very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

22 julio 2020

Our stay was just fine, nothing more, nothing less. Simple cleaning of trash on different floors we visited and the front lobby when we checked out we just gross. Biggest frustration was just simple kindness in the lobby by the staff. Simple hellos and how are you or enjoy your day would have been nice rather than silence when they see you, your team and the parents turning the corner and leaving for the day and then returning. We travel with these teams around the Nation and some hotels enjoy having us a lot. Did not get the same feeling here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información