Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1397 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    55

Happy Guest

By

27 January 2021

Everything was great. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location was outside of the high traffic area.

Read More
Read Less

Juice wasn’t worth the squeeze

By

27 January 2021

Old and to expensive for the room.
All of breakfast was behind the front desk. Worthless!

Read More
Read Less

No response

By

26 January 2021

club

No response i would not feel proper explaining here

Read More
Read Less

Was all good

By

18 January 2021

club

Great bed , tv channels didn’t work for me, pillows were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway!

By

18 January 2021

Took a night with kids and friends to have a pizza and pool party. Had dinner in the “Mastadon” restaurant and the service was 5 star quality. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. What more could you ask for?!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

17 January 2021

Staff friendly knowledgeable helpful. No problems anytime I asked the front desk for assistance I was greeted with a warm smile and was helped without any push back. Staff made me feel more than welcome (I was there for a month). I definitely would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

16 January 2021

Bed was very comfortable, room was clean. Only thing missing was a microwave in the room

Read More
Read Less

It’s a hotel

By

12 January 2021

Was comfortable and friendly staff
It’s a hotel......

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. No noise.

By

12 January 2021

Experience was great. Cleanliness. Comfortable. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Pretty typical hotel

By

05 January 2021

Stay was very typical. Restaurant and breakfast all closed due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas get away

By

01 January 2021

Our original Christmas destination was closed. This was the only safe option that gave my kids guaranteed swim time without exposure to other families during this covid nonsense. package came with gift cards for Papa John's pizza, passes to see the Christmas lights at the Ft. Wayne Zoo (Highly recommend), and snacks for both days of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great pillows clean rooms

By

25 December 2020

club

Came here on business had a great night sleep in a very clean bed guest services greeted me very nicely every time I needed something

Read More
Read Less