Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1375 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1375avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    899
  • 4 Estrelas
    270
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Almost Perfect

By

novembro 19, 2020

Great staff! Can't say enough about them. Amanda at the front desk is funny and helpful. The manager made sure we were taken care of. Great location, parking, food, everything was great except for the beds. They were hard to sleep on and made noise every time you moved. Great Stay overall. Couldn't ask for a more friendly staff or clean hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly front desk staff

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Can’t say anything bad about our stay. Very clean and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 05, 2020

Great hotel to stay at. Close to bars and night clubs!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Terrible check in, the woman at the front desk was sitting in a chair in the doorway to the back of check in looking at her phone and didn't even notice I was standing at the counter for almost 5 minutes.
Reserved a room for 3 people, only 2 towels and 2 washcloths were in the room. I had to go back to the front desk to get more since they do not have the staff to bring any up to the room.
I was in the bathroom on our 2nd night of our stay and noticed little black bugs on the floor. The shower floor was so slippery that we put a towel on it so we didn't fall while showering.
Beds were hard and not comfortable, slept very little.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

Everything was excellent from check in to check out, staff was friendly, rooms were very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

outubro 28, 2020

Hotel is a bit worn out. Room furniture veneer is buckling and carpet not the cleanest. Bed was decent. This is understandable due to the location to the convention center and most likely heavily occupied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms

By

outubro 27, 2020

All though the lobby area seems updated the rooms need to be. The ceiling had water stains and the tub had rust. The air system was either to cold or to hot. If the a/c was off the temp went to 78° if the a/c was on 62°. There was no in between. Other than that the beds were clean as were the sinks and toilet. The desk staff (only seemed as though one was working at any one time) were super nice and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and food

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

The hospitality and service was outstanding.
The food for all meals was great -- you don't usually have all meals as good as these were for a convention.
The room was clean and pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Go! Go! Go!

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay while in Fort Wayne!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kevin

By

outubro 24, 2020

The staff was amazing and they were great with the food service for our meeting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxed

By

outubro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable great service very clean and relaxing staff was very helpful and give us the things we needed to make our stay better

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel!

By

outubro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Had friendly staff, and room was very clean and nice..Would stay here again for sure!

Leia mais
Ler menos