Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 361 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good, then bad, then good again

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Outside looked good and lobby and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I did have problems with our room and wasn't very clean, even after hotel staffer had just came from our room to verify it was good to go. AC broke and phone not working, smelled like food and food crumbs all over the floor in the hallway, beds were pretty uncomfortable too . Had to be switched to a different room

To their credit, they did rectify the situation to our satisfaction and we ultimately left satisfied. But we wont be staying at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

16 enero 2017

Excellent clean room, good service, close to where I was going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Kat 7, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate your feedback. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations while a guests. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were happy that you enjoyed them. Again, thank you for the survey and we look forward to your next visit when travel brings you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and convenient location.

By

16 enero 2017

You will not be disappointed. Just be aware bar closes early.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Cathy in GA, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for taking the time to submit your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate your feedback. We were pleased to learn that the hotel and staff exceeded your expectations from the hotel's location to the service you received while a guest. Again, thank you and we look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptably low shower water pressure

By

16 enero 2017

club

I would not recommend staying at this hotel because the shower water pressure is unacceptably low. I stayed in 2 different rooms during my stay and experienced the same issue in both rooms on different floors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear The1Traveler1, Thank you for submitting your survey and for being a loyal Club IHG Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We wanted to apologize to you regrading the low water pressure and want you to know that your issue has been reported to the engineering department to correct so that this issue will not happen again. Again, thank you for being a loyal Club IHG Member and we hope that you will give us another try as the water pressure issue will be resolved.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

15 enero 2017

club

I was surprised at how dirty and run down the rooms were. Not up to the quality I am use to from this company.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We appreciate you feedback. We would like to apologize to you for feeling that the hotel was not up to your expectations. We want you to know that we work hard at maintaining the hotel standards and that this hotel does meet Holiday Inn Brand standards. We would hope that you would give us another try should travel bring you back to the Garland area. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room, quiet and comfortable

By

11 enero 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the attractive lobby, quality of the room and bed. The room was very comfortable, spotless and quiet. I found the Staff members to be nice and helpful. The Fitness Center allows for a good workout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Delta431, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for submitting your survey to us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We were pleased to read your comments about the hotel, your room, the staff and the fitness center. The hotel staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were happy to see that we exceeded your expectations while a guest here. Again, thank you for your survey and we look forward to seeing you again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Garland

By

08 enero 2017

This is a very nice hotel, with great amenities and in a good area for restaurants and basic shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Jack1958, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and for taking the time to send us your survey. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We were pleased to learn that the hotel and staff exceeded your expectations. The staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We will be sure to share your comments with the hotel staff. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for Family and Business

By

05 enero 2017

club

We had a great time and loved our stay at this property. There was plenty of places for shopping, eating and family fun but everything I needed to get some work taken care of as well. You will really love the location is you need to run around town as well. The toll road that serviced the area can get you anywhere you need to be fast and easy. And if you just want to stay on site they have everything you need, from lounging by the pool and working out, to dining or having drinks in the restaurant or lounge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear DPk102, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for submitting your survey. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations and that you stay was perfect. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your return should your travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Town on business

By

05 enero 2017

1. The front desk woman was the best part of your hotel.
2.I arrived at 1045 i couldn't get food from bar,but could get beer which didn't want.
3. Put my breakfast card out and asked for food to be brought up at 615 and didn't show up till 638 by that time walking out door.
4 got back to hotel after working all day and wanted to get a bite and again no service but can get beer.
5. Check out immediately and went to holiday Inn in dfw I rather drive 45instead than stay there least they treat me and my needs with respect understanding I'm not from this area and can get service when need it.
6. The fair of room was on comfort the bed had a huge spot on cover

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear mike45102, Thank you for submitting your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We want to apologize to you for failing to meet your expectations and want you to know that these service levels are unacceptable. We want you to know that your survey will be reviewed, discussed and will use your survey as a training tool for all of the employees. Again, thank you for your survey and we hope you will give us another try when travel brings you back to the Garland area so that we can show you our hospitality.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 enero 2017

club

Easy access, Clean facility and room, great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear FamilyViisit, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for taking the time to submit your survey. We appreciate you sharing your most recent experience at the Holiday Inn North Garland with us. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Our hotel staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service, clean rooms and great food. We look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 diciembre 2016

Great night's sleep. Room temperature was comfortable, extra pillows and blankets were available in the room to meet every preference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Frequent Senior Traveler, Thank you very much for submitting your survey regarding your recent visit at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We were glad to learn that you enjoyed your room from getting a great night's sleep to the pillows and blankets. We look forward to seeing you again should travel bring you back to the North Garland area. Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Visit

By

27 diciembre 2016

The staff was very willing to help and extremely friendly. Especially for a holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear rosanne62, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for submitting your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn North Garland. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We were pleased to learn that your stay was exceptional including the friendly staff. The hotel staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were glad to see that we exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you and we look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the North Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información