Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 378 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable rooms and Services

By

01 marzo 2017

For the price l paid, is ok but the room need to be more cleaning and the room services more quickly l call to need towers the registration employee tell me l need to pickup, because they don't have room service in this time, thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing stay

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

entire stay was a blast! a complete hotel staff that genuinely liked their job and it showed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, quality staff, comfortable room and bed

By

25 febrero 2017

club

When we arrived at the hotel the desk personal told us that there was a youth cheerleading competition in the area and that the hotel was sold out and gave us various choices to our room preferences. He was concerned that it may be loud at times and offered us rooms that would not be affected as much by the busyness of the youth. As it turned out his recommendations were spot on and didn't hear any noise and slept so great! So appreciated that he was concerned about us getting good night sleep and we did!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

Great place to stay close to the Curtis Culwell center. Lots of restaurants close by! Our room was perfect! The bed was so comfortable everything was clean and relaxing. Staff was wonderful! Pool was clean and perfect for our daughter! Will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Food however, was very lacking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient; clean; affordable.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Excellent value for business travel. Convenient, professional, friendly staff. Colorful decorating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear LA Bear, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for submitting the survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We appreciate your feedback. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations while a guest. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, safe location off GBT

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location, for access to east Plano easy access to George Bush Tollway. Four restaurants within walking distance. Good North Dallas (outside the city) location. Good restaurant and bar. Pool and hot tub looked inviting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear WHS mover, Thank you for taking the time to submit your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We appreciate your feedback and comments. We were pleased to learn that the hotel met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay which included the our great location, local restaurants within walking distance and our good restaurant and bar. The indoor heated pool and whirlpool are inviting and we hope that you had the opportunity to use them. Again, thanks for the survey and we look forward to your return when travel brings you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

10 febrero 2017

the Holiday Inn Garland is clean, friendly and well-maintained. It is convenient to the Garland, Plano area, being centrally located to restaurants and the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Shap57, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for submitting your survey regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We appreciate your feedback. We would like to thank you for the great comments about the hotel, staff and location. The staff takes a great deal of pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return when travel brings you back to the Garland area. Again, thank you for the survey and the well appreciated comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

07 febrero 2017

club

It's was a nice facility. But the staff was not as helpful as they acted like they would be. I asked to get the member price that I showed on the internet and they did not give it to me even though I called 3 times and talked to people About it. They still charged me the full price and never changed it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Mandy7, Thank you for your survey and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate the feedback. We wanted to let you know that the internet rates that you were looking at were available rates booked through third parties and the hotel can't quote you those rates. If you were interested in one of those rates, you would need to click on the third party site to reserve your room. We hope that cleared up any questions you may have about internet rates. We look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

housekeeping

By

03 febrero 2017

The atmosphere was pleasant; the customer service was excellent throughout the stay both day and night. The staff was always welcoming an opportunity to help its customers to feel comfortable. The lobby was large enough to share with family members and family atmosphere. If you had to sneak in busy with pleasure the computer room was spacious enough to get the work done and the faxing just added to your quick turnaround needs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear timemanagement, Thank you for the 5 star rating and thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We appreciate your feedback. We were pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service, clean rooms and great food. Thank you for comments regarding the staff and their excellent customer service. We look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Great. It was clean, comfy, quiet and their breakfast was simply amazing. Will definitely go back and would highly recommend to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Donna52-83, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for being a valued IHG Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We were pleased to learn that you stay was very enjoyable. The staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were happy to see that we exceeded your expectations and we appreciate the recommendations. We look forward to your return when travel brings you back to the Garland area. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and efficient staff, all around

By

31 enero 2017

club

The staff members working at the front desk, the bar/lounge, and in housekeeping were all very friendly, professional, and attentive.

The indoor pool/hot tub is very nice, however, the towels provided to dry off with are very small and thin. It was not a real problem, we just felt bad using two towels each, but that's what it took to not drip water on our way back to the room.

I was not an IHG Reward Club member, so at check in, the front desk immediately offered to sign me up and it took only seconds to do. I appreciated her efficiency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Grandparents, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for being a valued IHG Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Garland North. We were pleased to learn that the staff was very friendly and that you enjoyed the indoor pool. The staff takes great pride in providing excellent service, clean rooms and great food. We were happy that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return should travel bring you back to the Garland area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información