Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1085 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great location

By

22 September 2021

Overall my stay was good. The only problem was Housekeeping did not show up and when I called front desk to replace clean towels they told me to go get it myself.
I still recommend this place because of the location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

22 September 2021

Comfortable bed, no service, quiet, I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room/.

By

17 September 2021

club

Convenient location,
Great breakfast service and food

Pleasant staff

Convenient to stores

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

16 September 2021

Convenient and nothing to complain, free complimentary breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 September 2021

The room was clean and the breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 September 2021

club

Has everything. Great place to relax just need better restaurant and bar hours

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Garland hotel

By

09 September 2021

The location is okay there is only one was to go since it is at a frontage toll road location. When I asked to have late check put it was granted but my key card was not programed for it to I got locked out and had to fo back down to the front desk, there was no one there I had to go look dor the manager who had a smart alike response anout the key not knowing that I was chrcking ou5 late...however that was the reason why I asked ahead of time...so that should have been done the day before and I didn't need to be spoken to in that way instead just an apology which would have been nicer...then I got a new key to go back up to my room and get ready to leave....The room was nice however the tiolet was not clean there was what looked like blood at the bottom on both sides. There was a bench in the room that had some type of white stains on it that looked gross... there was trash bags up and down the entire hallway on my floor and several bags infront of the elevator too this was after 3pm and thwy remained there until after 8pm...not sure wjat that was all about but that was gross

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed customer

By

08 September 2021

Pool closed, poor/ lack of attention to detail.
Pricing dispute with front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,

By

31 August 2021

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn and I would come back if I had to go to Garland again. The rooms are clean, the pool is also clean, overall the building is very well maintained. Management and staff are nice and helpful. My key was ready when I went to the front desk, I was given the chance to check-in online before arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and spacious.

By

31 August 2021

I slept well, was not rushed to leave when check out came. Staff was helpful, but the bartender left wayyy early.

Read More
Read Less

Not my first time to stay here

By

30 August 2021

This stay was horrible but it wasn't my first time to stay here either. They usually do a better job but this time they kept moving me to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it.

By

25 August 2021

We came exactly on time and they made us wait to check in only later to find out it wasn't even necessary we had to wait that long. We mostly came for the indoor pool and hot tub. The hot tub wasn't hot, it was broken, and foggy colored. The pool had floating trash in it. We had to ask for towels. The staff said there was nothing they could do about the hot tub and another mom said she complained about it the day before..
The kids wanted to watch the Disney Chanel in the morning and it didn't work.
If you have food allergies don't eat at the hotel.

And the food was dry and not good.

Read More
Read Less