Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 936 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

936ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    614
  • 4 Bintang
    171
  • 3 Bintang
    75
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    41

Worth your buck

By

Agustus 01, 2020

I traveled to bring my children to the father and neede a descent place and this place was it clean safe and friendly staff. I would recommend
If your in Garland Texas and need a hotel this is it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another great stay at this Garland hotel!

By

Juli 14, 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I have to go to the DFW area. The hotel is always very clean and the staff are outstanding!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy

By

Juli 14, 2020

club

No issues, relaxing environment. We slept well, staff was very friendly, room was clean, decent beds and pillows. We didn't get to experience the pool or breakfast due to Covid but everything else was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

Juli 11, 2020

club

Spent night to be close to golf tournament next morning. Very nice stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Covid19 Service

By

Juli 08, 2020

club

From the reservations, to the arrival and departure we felt very safe. The room was clean and found no complaints. The employees were very polite and always asked if we were ok or needed anything. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed

By

Juni 30, 2020

club

The bed was super hard. I woke up every morning with a headache and my back hurting from the hard bed. The floor stayed wet from the air conditioner. The floor smelled horrible when it was wet. Smelled as if it has not been cleaned in a long time. The fridge and microwave was not clean. I wouldn't recommend this location. I'm not sure if all the beds are the same at every location. If so I would recommend a different hotel. The price was too much for the Inconvenience an the filthiness of the Room. I had to bleach and wipe everything down and lysol it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Stay

By

Juni 27, 2020

club

First room they gave me had someone's clothes still in there. Poor water pressure for the shower.
No food or drinks available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable rooms and Good service

By

Juni 23, 2020

This is a tough time and the hotel did everything they could to make the stay enjoyable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Property

By

Juni 22, 2020

Very clean and the hotel staff is very helpful. Hotel was following COVID-19 cleaning and all were wearing masks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Jake at the front desk is TOPS

By

Juni 21, 2020

club

Overall a great hotel. The lobby stinks though. If you want a great night's sleep in a nice cool room away from the summer heat this is your place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Juni 19, 2020

club

I arrived late, was pleasantly greeted and my room was clean, temperature was perfect and I slept well. I was glad the fitness room was available, as I was traveling and really needed a little exercise before driving. The Keurig was helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable and relaxing.

By

Juni 16, 2020

The whole place was very clean. Starting from the lobby to the elevator to our room. I slept very comfortable. I would definitely come back here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit