Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1931 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1931opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1426
  • 4 Estrellas
    317
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Dr. Christine Green

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service and great food as usual with great discounts. They are family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean—safe

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Clean
Safe
Definite my go to when in the area
Friendly staff
Great coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Great location, within walking distance to the outlet mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Very clean facility for the area. Room was comfortable and amenities were available. Staff was friendly and check in and checkout was very easy and expedient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay...

By

29 noviembre 2021

The staff was very courteous, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the amenities were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

first time at this hotel great location for shopping, just wanted to get away for the weekend and enjoy some Christmas shopping with the Wifey. had a great time, would have been better if the poor and hot tub heater would have been working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

27 noviembre 2021

The room was very clean with a spacious bathroom. In walking distance of anything you might need. Easy access to the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Would recommend to my friends . Good breakfast and comfortable sleep. Bathrooms clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed good service

By

25 noviembre 2021

A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekned

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed on Friday night and had a great time. Clean room , friendly staff, good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

IHG is one my preferred hotel chains so when I was passing through Mississippi in my way to Louisiana it was a no brained. The hotel appeared to be a relatively new property and appeared to be clean and maintained. The rate for the night reasonable in comparison to other lesser known hotel chains in the surrounding area. I would recommend for a short term stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Great Bar

By

21 noviembre 2021

The staff was very friendly and prepared for my arrival. We also enjoyed a couple drinks at the bar and the bartender was very excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información