Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1924 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1420
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    35

Good stay

By

26 November 2021

club

Would recommend to my friends . Good breakfast and comfortable sleep. Bathrooms clean

Read More
Read Less

Good bed good service

By

25 November 2021

A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel. A very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekned

By

23 November 2021

club

Stayed on Friday night and had a great time. Clean room , friendly staff, good value

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

22 November 2021

club

IHG is one my preferred hotel chains so when I was passing through Mississippi in my way to Louisiana it was a no brained. The hotel appeared to be a relatively new property and appeared to be clean and maintained. The rate for the night reasonable in comparison to other lesser known hotel chains in the surrounding area. I would recommend for a short term stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Bar

By

21 November 2021

The staff was very friendly and prepared for my arrival. We also enjoyed a couple drinks at the bar and the bartender was very excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 November 2021

club

Friendly staff, safe environment, great indoor pool , very clean and relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

18 November 2021

I feel the hotel is overpriced for its overall location. The train is extremely loud as is the planes flying over. I feel IHG members should expect some type of discount and also government employees.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable , pleasant stay

By

18 November 2021

club

We were very pleased with our stay. It’s comforting when your tired and on the road to pull in and know the quality of where your going to spend the night. Especially when you are our age. Very professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

14 November 2021

Everything here was as it should be. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The facility was clean and well-maintained. The restaurant was excellent. The location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress!

By

13 November 2021

club

After a long day driving, I was very pleased with the room. The mattress was extremely comfortable and I fell asleep quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

12 November 2021

club

The staff has been consistently professional and nice. The rooms and common areas have always been clean during my stays at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

Great room. Room was quiet and clean. Staff was great and accommodating. Easy access to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less