Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1899 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1401
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent service and restaurant/bar

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the customer service checking in and out, as well as the restaurant service and food. Arrived to find some of the participants of the Crusin' The Coast event that was occurring that weekend in Gulfport. They were showing off their antique cars in the parking lot, which added some entertainment to the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Up to date and clean

By

October 14, 2021

This hotel is up to date, very clean and has courteous staff. Look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

October 14, 2021

The stay was very nice room was very clean and customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

October 09, 2021

club

not a great hotel but ok. not a place that i will select in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Lesuire trip

By

October 08, 2021

The staff was not very friendly here. As an Elite status client I was not very impressed by my stay here I've had much better reception in other cities.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 08, 2021

The staff is welcoming and friendly. The rooms are clean and I love the bed and pillows. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Elevators not working properly.

By

October 07, 2021

We won't stay here again. We did not feel that the hotel was clean and one elevator was out most of the weekend. The hotel has six floors so this was a real treat. The coffee bar is next to the elevators and was dirty and poorly attended to. The media center is in the open in the lobby, no privacy and was monopolized by children all weekend. For a 165 a night with a discount included it was a no value for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room.

By

October 06, 2021

club

My room was very clean and the atmosphere was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Clerk Dishonest

By

September 27, 2021

I booked a king executive room. Upon arrival I was told by the front desk that a king room was not available and I would have to stay in the only room available which was a double bed. I asked her to check again and she said she checked and that was the only choice. When I said to cancel my reservation she said "Oh look someone just now cancelled and you can have a king room". What are the chances it happened at the moment I decided to cancel?? Not sure of the reason for the dishonesty but not pleased at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business travelers

By

September 26, 2021

club

Overall I was pleased with my stay. I was able to workout consistantly and slept really well even after working and commuting about 15hrs/day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 24, 2021

club

The rooms are clean. Friendly staff. Location was nearby to a lot of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Mold Remediation Needed at You Property

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

The HVAC system for the entire hotel needs an overhall. Humidity is off the charts. The ptacs/hvac in the rooms do not work properly. Change the filters. The carpets feel wet with moisture from humidity. All the rooms have a damp and musty smell. Check bed frames in 301 and 401 for mold stains.
Mold on walls in the staircases. Fix the elevators. One was out for a week. Serve better coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less