Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 608 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very courteous staff and comfortable accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. It's great to learn you had a great stay and our team was very courteous to you. We appreciate the compliments to our team and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

GPT holiday inn

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Convenient free shuttle to casino and from airport. Nice in house restaurant for a quick bite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our delicious restaurant and the casino shuttle. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great experiencr

By

February 22, 2017

My pick up from the airport was easy. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and updated and the beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We are pleased to learn your airport pick up was a breeze and you enjoyed our team members. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to your return. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 22, 2017

I have been coming to this property for years and the staff is great. The ladies at the front desk Asia, Candi, and Louise always take good care of me. Housekeeping keeps my room clean and spotless. I will be returning soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the Excellent review. Asia, Candi and Louise are truly dedicated to ensuring all our guests are well taken care of and will appreciate the acknowledgement. We appreciate you being a loyal guest of ours and look forward to serving you many more times. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome

By

February 21, 2017

Candy along with other front desk staff as well as guest services crew were awesome! Absolutely hate the fact there is no continental breakfast and you only offer coffee in the lobby. I'm not a coffee drinker but it would be great if you offer hot tea.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for being our guest recently. It's wonderful to learn that Candi and the rest our team showed you some awesome southern hospitality while you were with us. All Holiday Inn's do have a restaurant instead of the continental t breakfast hat the Holiday Inn Express's offer. I promise that it will be the most delicious and you wont regret sitting down to eat. Offering hot tea is a great suggestion and we will discuss that with our team. We appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to your return. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Love the hot tub next to the bed

By

February 21, 2017

club

Over all good stay. Plenty space. Big beds. Restaurant could have been friendly
Altho the hotel it's self was clean. Smelled good and they made me comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to learn you had a great nights rest on our big & comfy beds. We appreciate the feedback on the restaurant and will follow up with service training. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nicest staff And great Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

The staff knows you by name and the rooms are very clean and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are thrilled that you had an excellent time and our team took great care of you. We appreciate your wonderful review and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

Once again I have had a great experience. This place is amazing from the front desk, kitchen, house keepers and management. You are always made to feel so welcome!!

Read More
Read Less

Military friendly

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great staff and indoor pool was very clean. Only indoor pool in the immediate vicinity

Read More
Read Less

A very satisfied repeat customer

By

February 15, 2017

This was my third visit to this property, and the quality of service, attentiveness of the staff, cleanliness of the facility all continue in the excellent category. I routinely recommend this location to friends and family visiting the Mississippi Gulf Coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours. We truly appreciate the wonderful review and acknowledgment to the dedication our team has to ensuring all of our guests expectations are exceeded. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Excellent Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall the room and service was great!! Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. We are thrilled to learn you had an excellent experience and will be returning. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

No contenetal breakfast

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean, but slow expensive breakfast options in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are pleased to learn you found everything to be clean but wish that you would have been more impressed with our breakfast. We will discuss your comments and improve on them. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less