Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 575 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent service and clean rooms!

By

January 21, 2017

club

Upon arriving at the HI, we were tired. The beds were so very comfortable and the room was nice and cool, perfect for a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

January 19, 2017

Friendly and professional staff, I travel the area often and this is and will be my stop.

Read More
Read Less

It was Ok

By

January 18, 2017

club

Everything was great. The only negative
I would say was there were always out of pool towels. The hot tub had mildew smell, like is was old water.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are pleased to hear you had a great time and appreciate your feedback on our pool area. We will discuss the issues you encountered with our team to ensure when you return the pool area is as great as the rest of your stay. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Adam Bailey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure. Shopping, Just getting away.

By

January 18, 2017

club

I just had a good time. This hotel was in a good area.
Did some looking around on the water down there
and enjoyed a movie. The food was good at some
of the restaurants we chose. I am thinking about
going back one day soon when I can afford to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are thrilled to learn you had a 5 Star experience while with us. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed our location being close to the beach, some great restaurants and even a local movie theater. Thank you for being our guest and writing a wonderful review. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Yes it is

By

January 04, 2017

club

I had a good stay. My bathroom lights you will find when u repair them have a shortage. They go off and on. This is an electrical hazard. I work in the safety job field at a chemical plant in Louisiana. Very nice staff. I believe my next stay here my bill should be discounted. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are pleased to learn you found our team to be extremely nice and you had a good stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with your lights and would love to speak with you about them. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Adam Bailey General Manager 228-679-1700
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great location , excellent service, clean comfortable room, good dinner in their restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to learn you loved your stay and enjoyed everything from our service to our delicious restaurant. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to having you with us in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 20, 2016

The hotel was in a great location for what we were doing. The staff was super nice. Just wish there would have been a continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for being our guest recently. It's great to learn you enjoyed your stay and our team was super nice. Next time you are with us please try our Restaurant Kems. Our Chefs prepare many delicious items that are cook to order. We appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 19, 2016

Was in town for business purposes. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, would definitely recommend due to the cleanliness and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to earn your 5 star rating and learn would recommend us due to cleanliness and price. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Upon entering the hotel, the staff was very friendly and courteous. They quickly helped everyone waiting and everyone around me including myself was satisfied with the help of the staff when we walked away from the front counter. Every time I went past the front counter, they were all so nice and started friendly conversations with me. Made me feel very welcome in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank for being our guest recently. It's wonderful to learn you were impressed with the high level of service our team provided you while with us. We appreciate the compliments and hope to serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 12, 2016

club

Even though my stay was only one night, the hotel staff were friendly, helpful,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay and our team was courteous and helpful. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Gulfport

By

December 02, 2016

The service and accommodations were very good. The staff is friendly and go out of their way to help. The price for the rooms is very affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are pleased to learn you had a nice stay with us. Our team works diligently to ensure all our guests are well taken care of and have the expectations exceeded. Thank you for the compliments to them. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay!

By

November 30, 2016

club

The bricks and mortar are as expected but the quality of the staff and the maintenance and upkeep of the rooms, common areas, exterior are outstanding!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We appreciate you being our guest and taking the time to acknowledge our wonderful team. We are happy to hear you had another excellent stay and found the maintenance upkeep outstanding also. Our team will enjoy the compliments. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to serve you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less