Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1601 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1208
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    21

Safe Practices

By

August 03, 2020

Nice quality rooms friendly staff and service clean atmosphere great visit

Read More
Read Less

Uncaring rude people

By

July 31, 2020

platinumelite

Uncaring unhelpful staff... check in late evening and the desk guy would not even look up my IHG Rewards number, he said it wasn't a different screen and he didn't have time for that, when I checked out in the morning I realized I had not even gotten credit, then it took another 30 minutes for the morning lady to finally get my IHG squared away even though I had my member number from the start with her, very disappointing Place compared to almost all other Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

right where it should be

By

July 29, 2020

This property is right off I=10 and on major through fare. The location good shopping restaurants etc all around. % min to airport, and one is welcomed by a friendly staff to a recently renovated hotel. The rooms very nice a c great t v great bathroom and towels great would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 29, 2020

Great family oriented environment. Very fun and pleasant for parents and the kids.

Read More
Read Less

SEisley

By

July 28, 2020

Enjoyed my stay and I will return In October!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible.

By

July 28, 2020

Checking in was met with a rude attitude. Only one elevator working with the ability to hold 3 people without social distancing. The hotel room was very dirty, stuff all over the floor along with stains. The bathroom had hair on the floor, vanity, and shower. The bedsheets were not clean. The pillows and bed were super hard. The room smelt like musk and mildew. When we left to check out, I was given the wrong receipt and met with an attitude when I asked for the correct one.
Overall not a pleasant stay and will not be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded rooms

By

July 27, 2020

club

Very nice place, the updated rooms really makes you feel like you are in a resort

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 26, 2020

The onky thing I would change is the height of the bed. I am 5'5" and still had to climb into bed. Once I got there is was fine .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2020

Our family felt safe and comfortable during our stay. They took the necessary measures by enforcing wearing a mask in the facility. There were sanitize stations throughout from when you walk in, at the elevators, restaurant/bar and upon you leaving the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly traveler

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location. I usually do not have any issues at this location but the time the air conditioning did not work in the room. When I mentioned to the desk personnel all he said was he would get someone to check it. The temp in the room, according to the digital thermostat never dropped below 77 f all night. It wasn’t a pleasant night rest at all. Rm620....

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 24, 2020

club

the staff is awesome and extremely helpful, the bar and dining room had limited menu but reasonable cost and all tasted good

Read More
Read Less

Awesome.

By

July 23, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and beautiful. Front desk was prompt and courteous. We really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less