Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 565 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Stay in Gulfport

By

December 02, 2016

The service and accommodations were very good. The staff is friendly and go out of their way to help. The price for the rooms is very affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are pleased to learn you had a nice stay with us. Our team works diligently to ensure all our guests are well taken care of and have the expectations exceeded. Thank you for the compliments to them. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay!

By

November 30, 2016

club

The bricks and mortar are as expected but the quality of the staff and the maintenance and upkeep of the rooms, common areas, exterior are outstanding!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We appreciate you being our guest and taking the time to acknowledge our wonderful team. We are happy to hear you had another excellent stay and found the maintenance upkeep outstanding also. Our team will enjoy the compliments. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to serve you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

very nice stay had to good time staff was great will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are happy to learn you had a nice stay and enjoyed our wonderful team. We appreciate you taking the time to post this review and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2016

club

I frequently stay here as a convenient overnight stop on my way to visit relatives. I have never once had a problem or issue while staying here. The staff is always courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We appreciate you being a loyal guest of ours. It's great to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us many times and are always pleased with everything. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

nice location helpful staff warm pool safe area easy to find

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are thrilled to learn you were able to get some rest and enjoy our indoor heated pool. Our team will appreciate the comments to their helpfulness and looks forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

clean and comforable

By

November 23, 2016

i great place to stay on the mississippi gulf coast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for being our guest recently. It's wonderful to learn you had a clean and comfortable stay while with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

convenient location and very nice!

By

November 23, 2016

club

Convenient location and very nice! Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to learn you had a wonderful visit and would highly recommend us. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service..... But...

By

November 21, 2016

club

I'm currently a bit annoyed.
I accepted the request of IHG to give a review of their hotel in Gulfport because the Staff were really nice and I feel that they should be recognized for that.
The bed was very comfortable too.
Internet decent.
TV was a cable / Direct TV hybrid with seemingly hundreds of channels, most of which were not accessible. Too complicated! I just want to see CNN!
However - The road and construction outside were noisy, the a/c didn't work properly and the breakfast was expensive for what was offered.

I would have been perfectly OK, however for IHG to ask me to spend a few minutes on a survey, but I'm now on page 8 or 10 and being asked to do full reviews. Too Much! IHG... If you are listening, take me off your contact list.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are pleased to learn our team was accommodating to you and made your overall stay enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback to our channel selection and breakfast. We will discuss these matters and appreciate all advice that will lead to our guest having their expectations exceeded during every stay. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

a great stay

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

excellent business center with 3 working computers and a printer, excellent large indoor pool. Very accommodating for late checkout and convenient shuttle to airport and casino. Within walking distance to stores and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are pleased that you had a great stay and loved our hotel. It's great that our business center was convenient for you and our team accommodating with your late check out. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

convenient and affprdable

By

November 18, 2016

club

very happy and wished I had stayed more nights one of the only hotels in the area with indoor working pool front desk very helpful and great free coffee lemonade cookies and pastries in morning

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are thrilled to learn our front desk team was helpful and you loved our delicious snacks during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN GULFPORT-AIRPORT

By

November 16, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Gulfport-Airport is by far the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Everything was perfect from the moment I met the staff at the front desk. They even have a restaurant with awesome food right there on site. I would recommend this property to anyone that's going to the Gulfport or even the Biloxi area. I didn't want to leave, but life must go on, you know. I will definitely book my stay there when I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are thrilled to learn our team exceeded your expectations and you would recommend us to anyone coming to this area. Our restaurant team will love hearing your praise for their delivery of great service and some of the most delicious food on the coast. We appreciate you being our guest a look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

November 08, 2016

For a full service hotel the room is a little rin down, TV remote didnt work, Room too cold n couldnt get ac to shut off even when I hit off on wall programmer. however everything was clean n people friendly. I do think for # of points required to stay breakfast should be included.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for being our guest recently. We are pleased to learn our team was friendly and you found our hotel clean. We appreciate your feedback and will address the items you experienced in you room. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less