Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 857 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

857opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    611
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

safe and courteous staff

By

22 noviembre 2021

The hotel was very clean. I felt that they work hard at keeping the hotel clean and sanitized. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I was very impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

18 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Poor, the front desk was rude. The bartender done a great job but was under staffed. Breakfast started at 7 not 6 like most other hotels I stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome rest

By

17 noviembre 2021

My family arrived late into Bush Intercontinental Airport from a long overseas flight. We were tired and ready for sleep. This property is only moments away from the airport, and the check in process was handled quickly. We were in our well-appointed room in record time, with fluffy towels and nice bath supplies waiting for our showers, followed by a very comfortable bed. Highly recommend for any travelers coming in/out of Bush that need overnight accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfortable and clean

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Slow and spotty WiFi signal. Would go out and log you off while using it. Cable tv would go out with screen saying the signal was lost. Room and bed comfortable, clean room. Asked to be taken by the shuttle 3 miles to mall but was told “no, only airport service”.
I know i previously read that within a 5 mile radius but that must have changed.
Newer hotel was spacious and decorated nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location before flight next day

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

We booked this facility knowing that IHG Express typically has great beds and is very clean. We were very pleased again. We were there only 6 hours, however it was excellent for our stay before we had flight out of IAH.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel with comfortable bed

By

13 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great and convenient place to stay before and after a very long flight. Hotel is located just minutes from IHA and is extremely close to long term and very affordable parking.
Will definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, mediocre breakfast.

By

12 noviembre 2021

Nice new clean hotel, well situated for business traveler to
IAH . Breakfast was the same old fake omelets Holiday Inn always had for their free breakfast , now they charge for breakfast but it’s the same stuff, I don’t mind paying for breakfast but I would expect it to be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 noviembre 2021

Convenient hotel to catch a flight. Clean and comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and excellent service.

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Our stay was quite pleasant. Check in was quick and easy. The restaurant’s food was delicious. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend others to stay here! Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Rooms were clean, food was great, service was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

04 noviembre 2021

This is a clean hotel with polite staff. Most tenants were here for business or travel, so the night was quiet and peaceful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

03 noviembre 2021

Stay was pretty good! Loved the staffs! I’ll be staying at Holiday Inns from now on!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información