Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 705 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great customer service, rooms could be cleaner

By

November 18, 2020

Room was fine, great for what I needed for except the internet went down, disabling me from getting work done. I had to leave to hotel to find a place with WiFi to finish my work. There were also ants in the room, and a face towel had another person’s hair stuck in it.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows were soft

By

November 17, 2020

club

The pillows were too soft and it caused my wife to get a crook in her neck.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great location more attention to cleaning guest rooms needs to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Amplia habitacion, buena ubicacion

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

La ubicacion es muy conveniente, solo unos minutos al y desde el aeropuerto. Las instalaciones son agradables.

Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

October 26, 2020

club

We have stayed here several times before an early morning air flight. We love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 26, 2020

This hotel is always a great place to stay. Very clean and staff is exceptional. It is also conveniently located very near the IAH airport.

Read More
Read Less

rooster62

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel and staff nice rooms , parking well lite

Read More
Read Less

I expected more.

By

October 20, 2020

Since you don’t have extra blankets or in a room for 4 people you have only 2 towels or an empty box of tissues in the restroom is something I will stay away from this hotel and the Holiday brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

October 19, 2020

Service was great. Comfortable and Cleanliness was very good. Location was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Best Reception Staff

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived extremely late after 1.00am, and left for the airport extremely early, around 4.30am. The person on duty at the front desk was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Houston stay

By

October 16, 2020

Fix the cable tv. All that money for a room with no HBO, no water glasses, and no shuttle service before 7am. Going to see how well LaQuinta treats me next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 12, 2020

Quiet, comfortable and good for the price! Close to many restaurants and stores. Always try to stay at IHG hotels when available! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less