Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 699 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

rooster62

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel and staff nice rooms , parking well lite

Read More
Read Less

I expected more.

By

October 20, 2020

Since you don’t have extra blankets or in a room for 4 people you have only 2 towels or an empty box of tissues in the restroom is something I will stay away from this hotel and the Holiday brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

October 19, 2020

Service was great. Comfortable and Cleanliness was very good. Location was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Best Reception Staff

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived extremely late after 1.00am, and left for the airport extremely early, around 4.30am. The person on duty at the front desk was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Houston stay

By

October 16, 2020

Fix the cable tv. All that money for a room with no HBO, no water glasses, and no shuttle service before 7am. Going to see how well LaQuinta treats me next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 12, 2020

Quiet, comfortable and good for the price! Close to many restaurants and stores. Always try to stay at IHG hotels when available! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room excellent, staff great

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel in the Houston/Humble area great staff, very professional, clean rooms, great lounge. Easy access to Bush International.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 08, 2020

club

Would recommend for any family or business stays. Staff is amazing and polite...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 05, 2020

The staff at this location are excellent. The rooms are clean and the sanitizer stations are appreciated. I was able to get dinner and a drink while social distancing. This is a great thing to see coming back, it has been a struggle for the last 8 moths getting food and drink while traveling. I will be staying at this property every time I travel through IAH airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2020

club

It was a great experience I went there with my girlfriend and she is very picky and even she loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Grandbabies

By

September 29, 2020

club

Hall and room smelled like bug spary for the 2 days we were there

Read More
Read Less

Avoiding flooding

By

September 26, 2020

club

We flew in late from Salt Lake City knowing that flooding was still impacting some roads. We decided to stay at the airport rather than risk trouble driving home late at night in the rain. The Holiday Inn is near where we parked and past experience with IHG hotels gave us confidence that we would get a good rest there. This particular hotel is pretty new. The restaurant service was limited by the pandemic, but overall the service was as good as could be expected. We had a good rest, a fine breakfast, and got home safely the next day.

Read More
Read Less