Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 905 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Bed is nice room was cool & comfortable

By

August 05, 2022

Enjoyed the pool & fitness center. I like the fact it was smoke free. I was not sure of time meals were served so I did visit the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but HI Leadership has lost their way with this property

By

August 05, 2022

This property was awesome but is sliding downhill. If you want me to say more, it wont be nice. I like the pool, location and the quality of the beds. I would think that we are beyond rationing coffee but housekeeping will only leave one pod per day.

Read More
Read Less

whoops

By

August 04, 2022

club

Advertised as providing shuttle service to airport, so I reserved it since 9pm on a Saturday night must be covered by that, right? Wouldn't the hotel state limited shuttle availability or something otherwise?

That false advertising cost me time and money, so I missed having a decent late meal and a good shower. The hotel next door had a shuttle operating, as did most others. In the morning, I caught the first shuttle back to Bush, and the driver requested a tip.

You are broken. No excuse for not insisting on honesty and class. Guess when I'll believe you again?

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

July 31, 2022

We stayed here to catch an early flight the next day. After reading so many negative reviews I was hesitant to stay. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was really nice, and clean, and we had quick service. The food was delicious (we had burgers for dinner) and the staff was great. The only issue we had was with the shuttle service. We parked at the airport and called for the shuttle. We waited almost an hour as the person at the front desk told the driver the wrong terminal. The desk person wasn't answering the phone as we were trying to find out what happened. But once we arrived everything was great. And the shuttle in the morning was perfect. Would definitely stay there again....

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not as expected

By

July 24, 2022

Hotel is convenient to airport but restaurant essentially closed with no restaurants near by and shuttle broken with no back up service
Neither mentioned when I confirmed the day before.

If not for Lyft I would have been stranded getting to hotel then to airport.

I’m platinum elite and this is not what I expect.

Will try different hotel just a block away next time. May not be better but expect it might.

Read More
Read Less

I won’t stay here again

By

July 18, 2022

Poor service. Poor communication. Noisy.
Not what I have come to expect from IHG
Don’t use this hotel to judge the IH Group. It is a very poor example of what is usually a great brand

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 16, 2022

Friendly staff, specialy the lady at the breakfast (Mariah I think is her name).
Clean rooms and good service at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 10, 2022

Would have been a good stay if they would have cleaned the room

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with terrible breakfast

By

July 08, 2022

The room was great, but the breakfast is expensive for what it is and felt like zero effort was put into it. There were hardly any options and what was available wasn't tasty. Very friendly staff though.

Read More
Read Less

room was nice and clean

By

July 05, 2022

Sara up front was very helpful. I was pleased that I could extend my check-out time, giving me time to take care of business and relax before I had to check out. This hotel was very clean and room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfy Bed, and Great Service

By

July 01, 2022

Great hotel for business travel. Quiet, super clean, comfy beds, and decent food! Friendly staff too!

Read More
Read Less

Paper Thin Walls, Poor Service, Good Bed

By

June 28, 2022

This hotel was built in the cheapest possible way. The walls are paper thin, I could hear snoring in the adjacent room to the point it actually impacted my sleep. The vents on top of the roof are not covered properly so the wind creates a howling sound in your bathroom. The toilet paper holder is falling off the wall. The service was lackluster with poor attendance at the front desk and poor response to issues. Skip this hotel!

Read More
Read Less