Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 830 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice clean hotel with good amenities

By

20 September 2021

club

I stayed at the holiday inn for work. Their dinner menu was good and the bartenders were nice. Breakfast was good but the same thing every day for the most part. They are not walking distance to anything but they have a shuttle that I believe will take you out to local places if you want. They took me to my office down the street. I would stay here again if I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

20 September 2021

My truck got broken into by a thief and the hotel was “not reliable” for any damages, maybe their employees should pay attention to the cameras a little more considering I was parked right in front of a camera.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

18 September 2021

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms . Hotel restaurant had great food and very reasonable. Staff was very helpful and polite. Will stay again on next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

REVIEW

By

16 September 2021

club

The decor and the overall atmosphere was extremely nice. Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Location

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

This property is very close to the airport, so very convenient for travel. The property was clean and well kept. I only ate breakfast at the property, and for a buffet, it was good quality. They did have fresh fruit which was a plus. The staff was very friendly and the the bed/pillows were excellent. Overall, it was a good stay at a great location for a really good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 September 2021

Great experience with our stay here. Even tho is under some stressful circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Very clean. Just wished they had free breakfast. But the overall stay was nice. Clean rooms, clean pool and lobby. We really enjoyed our stay here

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

31 August 2021

I flew in too tired to drive to my next destination. I decided to stay at this location due to the convenience of it being near the airport and I was tired. The service received was expected. Nothing spectacular in the greeting. My membership status was not acknowledged so that’s the only disappointment there.

Read More
Read Less

Un descanso para tu proximo vuelo

By

25 August 2021

Despues de una jornada de viaje lo que mas quieres es tener un excelente descanso, eso lo encuentras en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mala atención, buena ubicación

By

24 August 2021

club

El personal de atención es poco amable. Las reglas de horarios del transporte y restaurante las cambian a su antojo. La comida del restaurante es buena. Buena la ubicación y el transporte al aeropuerto gratis, si no llegan tarde. No hablan español ni tratan de entender tus necesidades. El business center solo tiene una computadora y hay que rogar por papel para imprimir. El internet es muy malo.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bush NE

By

22 August 2021

club

This was a very nice place to stay hotel is in great condition. Food is good and the atmosphere is good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and helpful staff

By

14 August 2021

We enjoyed our stay here. The beds were very comfortable and the room was exceptionally clean. It was very quiet given the proximity to the airport. The food was good at dinner but the buffet breakfast needs some improvement. Otherwise a great value and recommended.

Read More
Read Less